Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Toulouse Hotels > ibis budget Toulouse Aéroport
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Toulouse Aéroport

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Toulouse Aéroport
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 105
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: SITE AIRBUS (2.00 km)

ibis budget Toulouse Aéroport - hotel reviews in Toulouse

Hotel code: 6464

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Toulouse Aéroport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "superb"

13th August 2013, Lewirene, Wrexham, United Kingdom

I stayed in an Ibis Budget Hotel. It was very convenient for the airport and you could purchase minibus transfer. The room was small but had everything you needed except a kettle. The cleanliness was excellent and the shower and toilet were scrupulously clean. the bed was a little too firm for me which disturbed my sleep but the bed linen was good quality and beautifully presented. Highly recommended.

ibis budget Toulouse Aéroport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Does what it says on the can!"

9th August 2013, Silversurfer2013, Derry, United Kingdom

I found the rooms clean and my sleep was good,no plane or traffic noise. We arrived late so the taxi ride was needed as I didn't want to walk but could of if my kids didn't revolt. Great for early or late flights. On our return visit we even booked a room to store our luggage in as we were flying out late. Hung out in Toulouse then back to hotel for shower then 10-15 min walk to airport,no problems. Good value for money,should be even better when the tram line is finished as the airport bus is pricey with a family.

ibis budget Toulouse Aéroport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Simple hotel clean and useful"

30th April 2012, Bjormaya, Turin, Italy

Nice hotel, near city and our customers, clean and comfortable, if you need a place to sleep near the city and very cheap, this could be your choice.

ibis budget Toulouse Aéroport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Overnight Stay"

15th March 2012, Arbroath

Very clean, quiet, comfortable room. 10 minute walk from airport. Staff spoke good English and were very helpful with information, directions etc.

ibis budget Toulouse Aéroport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "views of Peter McK"

10th February 2012, Carcassonne, France

Clean, friendly staff, Excellent value for money,10 minutes walk to airport but ask for route instructions at recceptionTV and wifi.I have no complaints.You can eat at the IBIS hotel nearby and are given a 15% discount as both are ACCOR hotels

ibis budget Toulouse Aéroport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Just needed a room for 6 hours"

14th January 2012, Avignon, France

Just needed a room for 6 hours waiting for our plane, it was worth the money. Just near the airport without it's noises. We can even thinks about going there by foot. We checked in late and checked out early but still someone is present at the front desk.

ibis budget Toulouse Aéroport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Late check in for just falling into bed"

8th October 2011, Ulm, Germany

The reservation email informed me that there will be noone at the reception later in the evening (don't remember the exact time, think it was 10pm). Surprisingly, when I arrived, a reception clark was there, so no problem or hassle with credit card number punching to open the hotel main entrance door. Room was clean and simple.Beware the location! It's basically at the south end of Ave. Didier Daurat at the round about. Google maps made me look 10min for it! :-)

ibis budget Toulouse Aéroport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very satisfied"

2nd June 2011, Ferrieres

Thank-you for the warm and friendly welcome even though it was quite late> The staff was friendly and very helpful, especially in the morning when I had to take a bus to Blagnac aeroport. I was shown where to go and given explicit directions.

ibis budget Toulouse Aéroport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "clean, modern and simple"

20th January 2011, santiago

as above, clean, simple and modern. service was helpful and loaning of hairdrier etc was very convienent

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.