Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Australia Hotels > Perth Hotels > ibis Styles Perth
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Perth hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Perth
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • High-speed internet
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel - Paying
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public indoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 3
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 94
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: Entertainment Area (0.50 km)

Hotel address

15 Robinson Avenue
6003 NORTHBRIDGE
AUSTRALIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 31° 56' 39.88'' E 115° 51' 49.68''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Styles Perth - hotel reviews in Perth

Hotel code: 6394

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Perth: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Value"

23rd September 2013, Gungit, Melbourne, Australia

A very nice hotel by Perth standardsTerrible restaurants aroung the area - there is an Indian Restaurant across the street -- THIS IS THE WORST INDIAN RESTAURANT I HAVE EVER EATEN IN! FOOD WAS BLAND, RICE WAS STALE. I WILL NOT BE EATING THESE AGAINThis is a comment on the area, not the hotel

ibis Styles Perth: 4.0 out of 5 stars "TOO TIRED TO DRIVE TO MARGARET RIVER"

18th September 2013, marilynsmith52, Margaret River, Australia

We have stayed here before when it was all seasons. Only 2 critisims -1. we tried ringing multiple times but the phone would ring out. This also happened when we asked staff at an accor hotel in Cairns. We had a very late flight back from Cairns & needed to let the staff know. It did cause concerns re would our room be kept for us? 2. This property is really difficult to find in the dark! one way streets. Was given directions per hotel website, but it was not accurate - frustrating. On a positive note, we were greeted with a lovely smile by a very efficient staff member. Breakfast was affordable & good. We would stay here again.

ibis Styles Perth: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Accor in Little Asia"

9th September 2013, Melbourne

A stay at Ibis Styles Perth finds you in the heart of Perth's multicultural Asian heartland and only a short walk to the free CAT bus service around Perth city. There are numerous restaurants of many persuasions including Vietnamese, Thai, Indian, Chinese and Korean. Cheap good food is easy to find along with a plethora of coffee shops and some interesting shopping. The Arts and entertainment area is also nearby and a walk into Perth central only takes about 20 minutes from the hotel.

View management response »

Management responseDear Trip Advisor Member,Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay with us at ibis Styles Perth. It is always a pleasure to received feedback on the hotel. It was also pleasing to see that overall your ratings on the hotel were positive in particular the service as this is an area we focus on.Once again thank you for your feedback and we hope we can welcome you and your family back in the future.Kind RegardsPaul RogersGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Perth: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good location"

8th September 2013

Great location however a bit noisy and the appointments in the room were not of a high standard. The staff were very obliging and eager to help out in any way and i would stay agian if i got the special rate again. Prices a little high under normal bookings.

View management response »

Management responseDear Trip Advisor Member,Thank you for taking the time to make comment regarding your recent stay at ibis Styles Perth.It was certainly pleasing to see that the service you experienced was of a high standard as this is a focus area for our team. I have also noted your comments regarding the in-room appointments and these areas will be considered as part of our annual refurbishment programs.Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope we can welcome you back to ibis Styles in the future.Kind RegardsPaul RogersGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Perth: 5.0 out of 5 stars "great stay at the ibis styles"

7th September 2013, Hamilton

The staff were extremely friendly and willing to help out in any way possible, the rooms were very clean and well maintained, The buffet breakfast was great value! and the service I received at dinner was lovely! Definitely would stay there again

ibis Styles Perth: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Hidden Qualities"

1st September 2013, Willtravel12, Bunbury, Australia

Following a business stay at this hotel, I rebooked an evening with my wife. (Whom may I add is rather particular about 'away from home bathrooms'!) She, like I, was pleasantly surprised by the easy access and cleanliness of both the bathroom and the room. All staff were very pleasant and obliging - special thankyou to Arith and all the team. An array of restaurants are available within a 2 minute walk. As a 'platinum member' of the IHG group, and just recently completing a round world holiday we have experienced many hotel stays and can only report that our stay at Ibis Styles Perth was an enjoyable encounter. Thank you.

View management response »

Management responseDear Willtravel12,Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and indeed the hotel. It is certainly pleasing to see the service recognised as the hotel prides itself on delivery the highest possible standard in this area. I will ensure the team are made aware of your comments and trust we can welcome you back in the future.Kind RegardsPaul RogersGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Perth: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for your holiday"

14th August 2013, wkhee, Ipoh, Malaysia

The stay in this hotel is within my expectation except for for one thing the mattress is a bit too soft for me. Is has very clean rooms and toilets. The continental breakfast is nice but woould be better is there is more choice. Limited Free Wifi should also be given in the rooms and not in the lobby only.

View management response »

Management responseDear wkhee,Thank you for providing us with feedback on your visit to the ibis Styles Perth.It is pleasing to see that overall you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your comments regarding the clealiness. I have also noted your comments regarding the bed and will have our maintenance team review all rooms as a follow up.Thank you again and we trust we can welcome you back in the future.Kind RegardsPaul RogersGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Perth: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very good value and location"

1st August 2013, Gill M

Booked directly with Accor group at a rate of $72 a night with continental breakfast which is exceptionally cheap for Perth CBD. Extremely good location. Very polite and helpful reception staff. Roomy bathroom. Room did not have a window as such so little natural light, but this was the only drawback.

ibis Styles Perth: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Service"

26th July 2013, Millsbuff

We had a few tourist questions and requests from the staff and found them all very helpful. The Northbridge area has lots of nightlife which is unusual for Perth. 200 characters is quite a lot fill in isn't it?

ibis Styles Perth: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Quick City Break"

24th July 2013, Mobbin, Perth, Australia

3 nights for 2 over a weekend (book 1 month in advance), upgraded room w/ balcony, short walk to NIB for the Force win and minutes from Northbridge two nights of birthdays... no complaints at all... thanks Ibis Styles team

ibis Styles Perth: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Fresh, Relaxed, Friendly and Surprised"

17th July 2013, kimbunbury, Bunbury, Australia

We chose this hotel for family of 2 adults and 3 children due to location - walking distance from nib Stadium. We were genuinely surprised. Rooms have recently been repainted so fresh and bright. Housekeeping needs a bit more attention to detail. We had two rooms - one room was really great and other room had previous guests food left in fridge and only one coffee cup and glass. The elephant in the room is the lack of window in the standard room. The skylight and "pretend" window meant that this was not a problem for one night. Families need to watch an "upgrade" to outside room with window and balcony - these are not interconnecting. We requested that we did not get the upgrade as with three small children needed interconnecting. included breakfast continental and for $11 more can upgrade to full buffet. Basic but all good.

ibis Styles Perth: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Enjoyable and relaxing stay"

16th July 2013, rosskay2, Geraldton, Australia

We have stayed at the Ibis Styles several times and find the service very good and staff very polite. The rooms are clean and quite spacious. The meals are very nice and priced reasonably. There are also several restaurants in walking distance. The location is only a couple of blocks from the free CAT buses into and around the city and is close to the freeway for easy access to other areas. The only downside really is having to pay $10/night to park in the hotel's undercover carpark (but I guess this is better than parking out on the street).

ibis Styles Perth: 4.0 out of 5 stars "nice and easy"

9th July 2013, sandles2j, Mandurah, Australia

the hotel is in a good location for airport, restaurants, nightlife and yet quiet. Staff are friendly and helpful. good parking. Clean rooms and facilities and throughout the hotel. Only downfall is the choice of food at the restaurant for evening dining, breakfast is great

ibis Styles Perth: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great location and great value if you stay on weekends"

6th July 2013, Melbourne

I have now stayed at this hotel every July for the past 3 years. The location and service is excellent. The value is also excellent if you stay Friday night to Sunday night but the rate soars mid week due to the under-supply of hotels in Perth for business during the working week. Weekend rate is half the mid week rate. So have a great weekend in Perth in the 'new' 'hip' 'groovy' Northbridge - cafes, bars, restaurants, boutiques, book shops, cinema, live theatre, art galleries, library, museum and more on your 'doorstep' - the best located hotel in Perth!

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.