Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Australia Hotels > Exmouth Hotels > Novotel Ningaloo Resort Exmouth
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Ningaloo Resort Exmouth hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Ningaloo Resort Exmouth
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Outdoor heated pool
    • Babysitting on request
    • Massage - Nearby
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 68
  • Hotel location: At the seaside
  • Main point of interest: NINGALOO REEF (20.00 km)

Hotel address

Madaffari Drive
6707 EXMOUTH
AUSTRALIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 21° 57' 14.00'' E 114° 8' 18.00''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Ningaloo Resort Exmouth - hotel reviews in Exmouth

Hotel code: 6370

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Ningaloo Resort Exmouth: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Stunning Location"

18th September 2013, WillandCate, Port Hedland, Australia

Stunning location on the Exmouth Gulf and opposite sensational Marina development. The room was spectacular with a beautifully finished see-through bathroom. The bed made you feel like you were sleeping on a cloud. The amenities were fabulous including a lovely swimming pool area and a restaurant with mouth-watering dishes. The staff were friendly and the service was excellent. A great place for fun and relaxation. A minor criticism was the small and faulty toaster during breakfast in the restaurant.

Novotel Ningaloo Resort Exmouth: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great place to stay near to the Ningaloo reef"

16th September 2013, rob1952080, Sydney, Australia

We stayed in one of the double bedroom units. Loads of room. Easy place to find. Good pool and bar services. It had quite a homely feel to the place. The staff were friendly and all questions answered with a smile. You stay a small way out of the main service area a good 15minute walk. The kitchen had all the accessories, beds comfortable great pillows. Great bathroom. The only thing we could fault was the amount of midges or no seeums, small biting insects that seemed to be present all the time. So take plenty of insect repellant. You didnt worry too much about them when you were swimming the reef

Novotel Ningaloo Resort Exmouth: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Novetel Ningaloo"

9th August 2013, Geordie1414, Perth, Australia

Most amazing hotel in a rugged wild area. View from the room spectacular across the gulf with wildlife abundant. Gardens and garden art work reflect and enhance the surroundings.Rooms are opulent in contrast to the surroundings but also reflect a relaxed beach holiday feeling.Only problem was night lighting in car parks filled the room which was annoying as I like a very dark room and took away from the remote feeling you got sitting watching a beautiful night sky filled with stars on the balcony on the opposite side of the room.

Novotel Ningaloo Resort Exmouth: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Wow"

5th August 2013, longneckcreek, Geraldton

Staying here was an absolute joy, great service, polite staff, beautiful surrounds, love all the art works around the Hotel, especially the sculptures. Only complaint is breakfast, understaffed and staff with attitudes of "no care factor" one member even wearing a hoody mmmm not good!!! Just wont breakfast there, but will definately stay again ..

Novotel Ningaloo Resort Exmouth: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A Ningaloo Gem"

26th July 2013, melzie1, Melbourne

Novotel Ningaloo Resort is really beautiful! It is all about Ambience. It has a beachie modern decor that flows from the lobby to the terrace to the pool side finishing at the beach. There are views of the deep blue water every which way you look.Though a good 30 minute walk into town the resort offers a frequent shuttle service.If your a diver or whale sharking the companies will pick you up from here and drop you off as well. Being opposite the marina it would have to be a handy place for those fishing as well. The rooms are really nice and the food is exceptionally good - though a bit pricey. Staff are from all corners of the world - which I always really enjoy and provided good service. When I come back I would definately be staying here again.

Novotel Ningaloo Resort Exmouth: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Exmouth Weekend"

18th July 2013, Fiona E

Great weekend at Exmouth. The location is superb and the hotel is a standard well above most in WA. Very relaxed and close to the beach and marina. Has lost it's newness but still of good quality. Love the big lounge.

Novotel Ningaloo Resort Exmouth: 4.0 out of 5 stars "great well maintained property"

8th July 2013, gjhSydney_Australia, Sydney, Australia

stayed for a week in beachfront villa - very well appointed except for main bed which was very saggy. Property is very well maintained - a real credit to the maintance and cleaning staff. Found the staff in dining facilities and front desk to be mixed - seemed to be a real lack of any who knew much about the local area - evening meal in the dining room was average - food poor and staff slack. Exmouth and surrounds is however a great place to visit - this seems to be best of the bunch accomodation wise albeit a bit of a drive to the reef.

Novotel Ningaloo Resort Exmouth: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good place to relax"

26th February 2013, 932chris, Ottawa

Nice, peaceful and comfortable stay in large 2nd floor appartment with balcony and view of the ocean and of the pool. Excellent service. Expensive though with car tansportation needed to get to Exmouth and with limited restaurants availablity nearby and in Exmouth (most were closed because we were off season).

Novotel Ningaloo Resort Exmouth: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Ningaloo Dreaming"

5th February 2013, Toffuey, Perth, Australia

This was my 7th stay in 4years - I can't get enough of Ningaloo!Awesome hotel set in a stunning location - 4 stars for room & service only because some areas of the rooms are getting a little tardy with finger prints on the walls etc but mainly because we were paying premium price for the beachfront bungalows with an outdoor spa but the water was so hot it was unusable for the first 24hrs (left the cover off to cool over night) and they could really benefit from putting shade over them so they can be used during the day sheltered from the sun - we rigged our own beach umbrella up...However as always the staff are very polite, helpful and welcoming and we will go back very soon...just cool those spas down!

Novotel Ningaloo Resort Exmouth: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Christmas at Ningaloo Resort"

4th January 2013

We found the Ningaloo Resort to be very nice. We have suggested that the hotel provide marked parking bays and ban the parking of boats in the parking bays near rooms, as some inconsiderate people park in such a way as to take up 2 parking bays and when 2 cars do this in the one area, it means that other cars have to park a long way from the rooms. Also some extra shade in the form of more umbrellas and a shade sail over the childrens pool would provide protection from the sun and also prevent the water in the pools from being so warm. Otherwise we had a lovely holiday at the Resort and enjoyed the Christmas dinner very much. A complimentary glass on champagne would have been nice on Christmas day too.

Novotel Ningaloo Resort Exmouth: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Ningaloo"

18th December 2012, Perth_AustraliaSally, Perth, Australia

Our stay at the Novotel was wonderful, the staff were friendly and helpful.The accommodation was excellent . Beautiful views from our room The location was 2nd to none.Would love to go back some day.

Novotel Ningaloo Resort Exmouth: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent hotel + excellent service = excellent holiday"

15th November 2012, j3ssii, Carnarvon, Australia

We had a great time during our stay. The hotel was lovely and very accommodating with all of our requests. My only complaint would be that the website advertises foxtel in the rooms and for whatever reason there was none in ours but at the end of the day we weren't there to watch TV so this did not matter to us greatly. Loved it. Would definitely stay again and again and again.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.