Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Indonesia Hotels > Jakarta Hotels > ibis budget Jakarta Menteng
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Jakarta Menteng

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Jakarta Menteng
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditionned
    • Public indoor parking
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 0
  • Number of rooms: 135
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: MONAS (4.80 km)

From 440000.00 IDR 1Best price guarantee

Hotel address

JL. Hos Cokroaminoto N° 79
Menteng
10310 JAKARTA
INDONESIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 6° 11' 22.10'' E 106° 49' 44.49''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+62)21/3918007
  • Fax. (+62)21/3143677
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Jakarta Menteng - hotel reviews in Jakarta

Hotel code: 6366

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Jakarta Menteng: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect choice for business"

15th September 2013, Hanadi S

I stay for less than 24 hours, but really need to be in the down town Kuningan area. I found the hotel is so clean and very warm staff. Parking area is big enough and easy to accessSurrounded by many restaurants and peddlers foodGreat hotel

View management response »

Management responseDear Hanadi S. ,Thank you for your review of Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng and taking the time to share it with us. We appreciate your positive comment about our room and staffs.We look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotel. Yours sincerely,Mia Miriam Djajakoesoema
« hide

ibis budget Jakarta Menteng: 4.0 out of 5 stars "worth the price"

12th July 2013, emptyheaded, Pekanbaru, Indonesia

it's nice hotel, close to Thamrin/HI area. there was an issue with my booking when I called the hotel in the morning. but all was shorted out when I arrived. Overall, I'd recommend this hotel for budget traveller

View management response »

Management responseDear emptyheaded,we thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience regarding your recent stay. Your feedback is always important to us in order to improve our services here at Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.Yours sincerely, Mia Miriam Djajakoesoema
« hide

ibis budget Jakarta Menteng: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Value for your requirements"

4th December 2012, SanJakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia

After a gruelling day at the office, you just want to rest and relax in your room. This hotel gives you just that. No fuss check in, help yourself to your room, and crash out and rest, as you do in your own home. Its location is convenient in that it has easy access to food and entertainment outlets. It is definitely value for, as you do not have to pay for overhead costs (swimming pool, gym, tennis courts and other ameneties) that you may not end up using.

ibis budget Jakarta Menteng: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Comfort Sleep in the centre of Jkt"

7th October 2012, freeweni, Surabaya, Indonesia

Thanks for the opportunity. It was such a nice room you have, however in my opinion, your team wld have to act on: - Intermittent shower (pouring heavily every other seconds)- Wifi not working at allSince I only stayed for one night, it was still tolerable.Last but not least for front officers, pls be more gentle & patient while the queue is getting long, after all its hospitality business...All the best!

ibis budget Jakarta Menteng: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good find"

22nd July 2012, AndrewJakarta, Jakarta

The hotel was clean, comfortable and well located. Surprisingly for such a central location the traffic noise level was very low. It met all my expectations.

ibis budget Jakarta Menteng: 3.0 out of 5 stars "not bad, inexpensive, high quality"

21st June 2012, nanung_ac, Jakarta, Indonesia

The location is very accessible. However, it is really hard for looking for meals and junk food.The rate is commonly average with the highly quality service. Unfortunately, there is no laundry services.

ibis budget Jakarta Menteng: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Strategic location for a reasonable price"

5th May 2012, LittlePilgrim, Bogor, Indonesia

Quite cheap for a chain hotels. No breakfast included in the price, you will be given a choice to order breakfast at the hotel or you can choose many culinary choices at the hotel area. There is a foodstreet with many local food you can choose and for reasonable price. Or, you can walk to some restaurants accross the street, and choose western, thai, or local food.Menteng also a strategic place to go anywhere within Jakarta's downtown.

ibis budget Jakarta Menteng: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Formule 1 Menteng"

13th April 2012, renewer, Singapore

I only stayed for one night and checked out the next morning. The room is small but it is clean. The bed is comfortable and it was quiet at night. I managed to have a good sleep and go to work the next morning. No breakfast was served. I recommend this place especially for short stays and for the ones who seek lower cost hotels. affordable and value for money, but nothing special about it.

ibis budget Jakarta Menteng: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Fit for Purpose"

13th March 2012, Singapore, Singapore

Gr8 no frills clean accomodation for business travellers. Central location, near bus lanes (essential if you want to beat the traffic). Ask for non-smoking room if you are a non-smoker. Good hawker food (bubur Ayam Cianjur) next to hotel opens past midnight.

ibis budget Jakarta Menteng: 2.0 out of 5 stars "creepy bathroom"

23rd January 2012, apiapiaba, Geneva, Switzerland

pro :1. good location2. spacious room3. good mattresscons :1. no window2. creepy alley-like bathroom. It's only around 1 mtr wide. dirty shower floor.3. rude receptionist.4. although the location is good, but it was difficult to get a taxi. there were no taxi pool and no one helping us to find a taxi. the reception told us that the security will help us to get a taxi from the street. But in fact the security give no help at all. so we have to try to catch a taxi by ourself from the street, in the rain and with a baggage. It was a terrible experience.5. there was some writing in the wall in the room.My Indonesian friends were really surprise when knowing that we stay in this hotel. this hotel is famous as a "one night stand hotel". it's a place to get laid.

ibis budget Jakarta Menteng: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect Location"

12th January 2012, Lastrida

I arrived late in Jakarta from my trip to Philippines and stayed at Formule 1 because of its location. It is in the center of the city so it will be easier for my friend to visit me.What I like is the street food stall that opens until 4 o'clock in the morning. On the first floor there is starbuck cafe where I had my breakfast and met my friend. Just across the street, there is Hero Supermarket where you can buy groceries and toiletries.. Beside the hotel, there is Keris Galery, a nice 4 stories souvenir shop which sells nice batik bags with very good quality and reasonable price. The hotel also has top security system, and nice room too.

ibis budget Jakarta Menteng: 3.0 out of 5 stars "F1 menteng"

5th January 2012, Jakarta, Indonesia

I really enjoyed my time at F1 Menteng. The hotel is placed in very strategic location.However there are some points to be improved in regards to service from hotel staffs.It is also recommended if the hotel can provide some promotion, event or membership.

ibis budget Jakarta Menteng: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Clean and friendly accommodation"

13th August 2011, UK

Hotel spotlessly clean, staff friendly and helpful. An excellent budget option. We will use Formula 1 hotels again. Location is as good as any in Jakarta. It is short taxi ride (taxis are cheap) or walk to the National Museum.

ibis budget Jakarta Menteng: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Fine budget hotel"

9th August 2011, San Francisco

Fine budget hotel and a good value for the low price. Good restaurants across the street and easy walk to the shopping centers. Easy to get a taxi. Would stay here again and the front desk was very friendly. Nothing fancy but adequate for my ovenight stay.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.