Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > United Kingdom Hotels > Bradford Hotels > ibis budget Bradford
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Bradford

Budget hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Bradford
See : the photos

Practical information

    • WIFI in public areas
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 0
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 86
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: BRADFORD (24.14 km)

Hotel address

Prince Court
Canal Road
BD1 4SJ BRADFORD
UNITED KINGDOM

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 53° 48' 9.57'' W 1° 45' 5.34'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+44)1274724415
  • Fax. (+44)01274724488
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Bradford - hotel reviews in Bradford

Hotel code: 6364

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Bradford: 2.0 out of 5 stars "One night stay in the IBIS bradford"

24th September 2013, Janet A, Durham

We were staying in the IBIS Bradford for one night only. When we arrived there was no mention of the car park charge on booking but we were greeted with a £3 per night parking charge. The receptionist was rushed off her feet with a number of people hanging around reception asking different questions and she was unable to serve one person at a time for others butting in. We were put on the first floor just above the main reception. Initial impressions were that the room was so small you couldn't swing a gerbil and the carpet was badly stained. The TV channel choice was pitiful thank goodness for the free wi-fi so i had something to do. We appreciate it was a budget hotel but had stayed recently in a travelodge which was cheaper and far better than this room. This the first and probably last booking i will make with IBIS budget hotels.

View management response »

Management responseMany thanks for posting your comments. We appreciate all feedback very much, I can assure you it is payable car parking on the website, sorry for any inconvenience, the team and I look forward to welcoming you back at Ibis Budget in Bradford. Kind regards, Deborah Fletcher
« hide

ibis budget Bradford: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect"

19th September 2013, reds149, Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

We have family that live in Bradford, however when visiting they do not have the room for us unfortunately... so as somewhere to rest etc this hotel is perfect. I have stayed here many many times over the last 2 years, when it was the Etap and now the ibis budget. very friendly staff always willing to help if you have queries. Would not stay anywhere else in Bradford!

View management response »

Management responseMany thanks for your lovely positive comments, I’m happy we were able to make your stay with us so enjoyable. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future at the Ibis Budget in Bradford again very soon. Kindest regards, Deborah Fletcher
« hide

ibis budget Bradford: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Budget/Etap Bradford"

19th September 2013, williambb54, Chester, United Kingdom

Never again, this is probably the worst hotel I have ever stayed in anywhere in the world, from a receptionist who said I do not really know what to do I haven't completed my training ,it was all downhill. the staff could not have cared less if they had tried.

View management response »

Management responseI’m so sorry that you were disappointed by your experience saying with us at Ibis Budget in Bradford. I appreciate the feedback and rest assured that we take all comments very seriously. I will look into your points raised. Kindest regards,Deborah Fletcher
« hide

ibis budget Bradford: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Basic Provisions"

18th September 2013

The female manager was pleasant & helpful in view of her welcoming me and supplying and fitting pillowcases to other guests at the desk. She also showed me how to use the key card for the lift.On a negative issue I was not aware of the absence of tea & coffee facilities and if know would have made arrangements as I'd had a long journey. However there was very little toilet paper on the roll and no additional paper in the toilet. One would expect this very basis provision to be provided and not to have the embarrassment of having to go down to reception to request this.'

View management response »

Management responseThank you for sharing your thoughts here. The team and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we’ve taken note of your comments. Rest assured we will address them, and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Deborah Fletcher
« hide

ibis budget Bradford: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Our stay."

11th September 2013, Turtonwps, Dudley, United Kingdom

We stayed there as it was a reasonable price and enabled us to visit relatives. Not happy at having to pay the car park fee for each evening. When we only parked from 11pm to 9am. We have stayed at Travel lodge Thornbury before and they charge £3 for 24 hours. The bed was really comfortable but could have done with a thicker pillow. The hotel felt safe and not at all noisy.

View management response »

Management responseThanks for leaving your thoughts here. The team and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we’ve taken note of your comments. I would like to assure you the car park is £3.00 for 24 hours despite how long you are actually parked for, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future Kindest regards,Deborah Fletcher
« hide

ibis budget Bradford: 1.0 out of 5 stars "awful hotel"

5th September 2013, chris6662013, Bristol, United Kingdom

the stay was terrible, firstly when we arrived in the room, there was a generator outside which kept us awake all night, to make matters worse there was mouse excrement in the bad and pubic hairs, the sink was blocked ,the toilet hadn't been cleaned, the sealant around the shower was brown and hanging off, there were no towells in the room, when we requested them they were filthy. all in all a terrible stay and wouldn't recommend to anyone. yours dissatisfied chris fretwell

ibis budget Bradford: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good for people on a tight budget"

4th September 2013, rachael_davie, London, United Kingdom

This hotel does "exactly what it says on the tin". It's a basic hotel with everything that you need to get your head down for a few nights. Our rooms were clean and fresh towels were provided. If you're looking for creature comforts this is not the place to stay but you can't expect a lot for the price you pay. I was told after we left that this is where the Bradford taxi drivers take their, shall we call them conquests, and that Bradford council use it as a halfway house.

View management response »

Management responseThanks for leaving your thoughts here. The team and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we’ve taken note of your comments. Rest assured we will address them. Kindest regards,Deborah FletcherGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis budget Bradford: 5.0 out of 5 stars "going again"

28th August 2013, Shakey1047, Leicester, United Kingdom

Excellent value all round, could not find fault at all. Really friendly staff and extremely helpfull. Taxi was a bit expensive but that's not the hotels fault. Looking forward to going back in November.

View management response »

Management responseMany thanks for the positive comments, I’m happy we were able to make your stay with us so enjoyable. I hope we can welcome you back to the Ibis Budget in Bradford again very soon. Kindest regards,Deborah FletcherGeneral Manager
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.