Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > India Hotels > Gurgaon, New Delhi Hotels > ibis Gurgaon
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Gurgaon hotel

Economy hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Gurgaon
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • PLANET 21 OR
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • Golf lessons - Nearby
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • Golf practice facilities - Nearby
    • Fitness centre
    • Online Meal Offer - Paying
    • Enjoy the comfort of your room for longer! - Paying
    • Check in to your room early! - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 217
  • Hotel location: Beside a golf course
  • Main point of interest: MG RD BUSINESS AREA (2.00 km)

ibis Gurgaon - hotel reviews in Gurgaon, New Delhi

Hotel code: 6363

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Gurgaon: 5.0 out of 5 stars "IBIS Gurgaon"

1st September 2013, twilaser, Xi'an, China

In India, IBIS have good price and enough cleanliness, good service and in the room, you will have good sleep quality. the Gurgaon IBIS location close to one big mall, supermarket, KFC, shop and beer bar... so you can got safe food and never walk outside so long.

ibis Gurgaon: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Hotel, Far from Metro"

14th August 2013, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

IBIS Gurgaon is located in the midst of greenery in Gurgaon - an upmarket suburb of Delhi. The hotel has a good buffet breakfast and dinner. However it is located a little bit far from the Metro (not within walking distance) which makes it inconvenient for a business traveler. Also, the hotel is slightly expensive considering that some other reputed (four star) hotels are available only for slightly more. Other than that, the hotel is excellent, staff is courteous and helpful and this would be an excellent choice if you have work in Gurgaon.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. I am pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and your appreciation about the food, staff and services has been humbly received. Being an international brand promising “wellbeing at the best price”, we have made sincere efforts towards ensuring that we offer the best service at very competitive rates in our segment. Your positive feedback has been shared with the team and it will indeed act as a source of motivation for everyone.The team at ibis Gurgaon looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future.Warm regards,Ravi Khubchandani
« hide

ibis Gurgaon: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Slow or no response every time asking for getting the laundry back"

22nd July 2013, John H

One of my friends gave the laundry bag to a lady at the counter and asked for claiming it back two days after. We went after two days later, and the bag is stil sitting there. for myself, I sent luandry and every time I had to ask the front desk that where it was, and I always got the reply that " oh sir, we will check and get back to you" and then no answer. I have to physically went down stair and watch them make calls to get my laundry back.

View management response »

Management responseDear guest,Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our guests’ satisfaction is paramount for us and deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you during your recent stay with us. Further to your feedback, we have introduced strong corrective trainings to ensue that our guests’ stays are most comfortable. I can assure you that your experience was not reflective of our usual standards of service. I have reviewed the areas of concern as highlighted by you with my team and have initiated immediate rectification measures.We truly appreciate your sharing this feedback with us, and it is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future.Warm Regards,Ravi Khubchandani
« hide

ibis Gurgaon: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Had excellent stay for 2 Nights in Hotel IBIS Gurgaon"

9th July 2013, farooq47, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

We along with our Japanese Business Partner stayed in Hotel Ibis Gurgaon, We and our Japanese Partner enjoyed stay in the Hotel. On Arrival we were allotted Rooms immediatelyand were welcomed by reception. The Rooms have good comfortable beds for nice sleep.However we found size of the Bathroom smaller in comparison to other Hotels but It was very clean with bathing cubicle. In one room, we had some problem in cooling with Air condition, on complaining, It was immediately done right. We also had buffet break fast, we found quality of bread and fruits not fresh while other items were OK. In the Buffet dinner we found one or 2 stale items in Non Veg and Veg. The quality of Buffet dinners need to be better and fresh. I also met General Manager Mr. Ravi Khubchandani, He is excellent guy and good manager, we also discussed about food and he asked us to give the suggestion. The stay in Hotel was value for money and Mall Next to the Hotel having KFC, Coffee Shops, restaurant and Food Shop which remains open from 10 am to 10 pm has wonderful collection of food items. Only Location is little bit far and is developing fast. I will stay in the same hotel on next visit and recommend also. I thank all the staff members for excellent service and courtesy. It is ideal for family and business people. Only quality of Towel is to be improved

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for sharing your views with us. I am very pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and your appreciation about the hotels team and services have been very humbly received. I am rigorously working with my team on the concerns raised by you and will rectify them immediately. We look forward to welcoming you back at ibis Gurgaon for many more pleasant visits. Warm Regards,Ravi KhubchandaniGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Gurgaon: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Wonderful Stay at Ibis"

4th July 2013, Aruna125, Meerut, India

The excellent location makes Ibis a great choice. The comfort of the room coupled with the cleanliness and prompt service made our summer sojourn idylllic. The buffet breakfast spread was something to look forward to each morning. The Hub has a perfect setting and ambience for bar. However give mocktails a miss and go for cocktails. The complaints, if any , for instance a cable channel not working, are attended to promptly. If you are travelling in your own car which needs parking in the hotel do remind the receptionist for the parking coupon which they tend to forget.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for sharing your views with us. I am very pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and your appreciation about the hotel room and services has been humbly received. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates us to strive further towards excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back at Ibis Gurgaon.Warm Regards,Ravi KhubchandaniGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Gurgaon: 3.0 out of 5 stars "DIsappointing stay"

19th February 2013, CCLK, Singapore

Having stayed in a few Ibis projects, this is the most disapponting stay. The towels and bed linen are old. The shower head drops to the floor each time the tap is switched off. When I ran out of shower gel, housekeeping came but was unable to change the bottle from the wall. I extended my stay for a night and I was asked to clear my bills before my last night. Apparently I was checked out and re-checked in in their system. I paid using my Accor points and the whole process took 50mins. Completely frustrating.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ibis Gurgaon. It is with sincere regret that I note your dissatisfaction with our service & facilities. It is our constant endeavor to provide consistently high quality of service to all our valued guests and their satisfaction is paramount for us. Your concerns regarding your experience have been duly noted and all possible corrective measures have been taken to serve our guests better.Conscious that any explanation cannot completely erase the unsatisfying experience you have been through; I hope you will give us another opportunity to regain your confidence. Warm RegardsRavi KhuchandaniGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Gurgaon: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Stay in Gurgaon Safe and Quite"

13th February 2013, prashantwani, Pune, Maharashtra, India

I use to visit Delhi for business but now I prefer to stay in Gurgaon and travel by metro. I like to stay in Gurgaon as calm and quite place than the crowded Delhi. As a Ibis hotel is reasonable in price and delivers the satisfaction I prefer.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Gurgaon and we’re pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at Ibis Gurgaon and hope that your next stay will be as pleasant as your previous stays.Warm RegardsRavi KhuchandaniGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Gurgaon: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Experience"

22nd July 2012

Had a thoroughly enjoyable two-night stay at the hotel. The staff were very helpful and tried their best to make our stay comfortable. The room was small but was clean and pleasant. The breakfast spread was extremely wide for a hotel of this kind. We would not mind staying their again. We used Ibis else where too. They were just as satisfactory.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, Thank you for your comments on Trip Advisor. I am delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and found the hotel staff helpful. Looking forward to welcoming you again.
« hide

ibis Gurgaon: 5.0 out of 5 stars "So refreshing!"

2nd April 2012, Sydney, Australia

After travelling around India for 2 weeks it was so fabulous to arrive at an immaculately clean and well run hotel. This seems to be quite unusual in India where we had to tolerate very dirty conditions in most hotels we stayed in.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we are delighted that you enjoyed the services. Looking forward to welcoming you again.
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.