Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie East
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie East

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie East
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 8
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 171
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: P EXPO VERSAILLES (6.30 km)

Hotel address

20, rue Voltaire
94270 KREMLIN BICETRE
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 48° 48' 57.09'' E 2° 21' 48.23'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+33)892702034
  • Fax. (+33)153141910
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie East - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 6031

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie East: 5.0 out of 5 stars "My vacation in Paris"

12th December 2012, bikramjit1983, Toulouse, France

This was my first trip to Paris with my wife. The hotel was not very far from the center of Paris and the nearest metro station was about 300 ms. Although the room was small it was comfortable, clean and quite. The bathroom was very good. It was a good value for the money I paid. My wife liked it.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie East: 4.0 out of 5 stars "paris ibis"

3rd September 2012, nolly01, Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom

very good all round quality stay and very convient for paris with good access to metro etc also good for bars restaurents and patisseries ,found staff helpful as not too good with french but were able to communicate well

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie East: 3.0 out of 5 stars "non expensive, familiar enviroment"

10th July 2012, Wageningen, The Netherlands

Nice hotel for some nights. The room and general areas were clean. Neighborhood is a bit scary but it is fine.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie East: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Lack of oxygen in terribly hot rooms"

1st April 2012, Chisinau, Moldova

The personnel at the reception desk was kind enough to provide an emergency solution in a form of handle to open the window. Otherwise dumb management of this hotel makes it virtually impossible to sleep in the room. The windows are closed and handles are removed. The temperature at night on March 17th, 2012 was +28(Centigrades), the temperature control unit never functioned properly to start the cooling of the air. A quite unpleasant surprise was that my brand new teeth brush was brushed away by the cleaning personnel during the regular daily cleanup which left me with the problem of finding a new teeth brush in Paris in-between visiting museums and parks.The price of EUR63 per nigh per room is exagerated for a hotel located on the outer side of the Paris beltway (La Periferique). The good thing it is a half mile away from the Metro and Tramway station. The WiFi quality is OK but the access management is really weird. Every time I connected my iPad it required me inputting again my personal identification data as if my MAC address could never be stored in the database of the access controller.Connecting to WiFi is a unique experience in every ETAP hotel. Somehow Accor did not figure out they can provide a simple and straightforward authentification to their registered clients. They already have all personal data on a-club.com still they require separate identification to gain WiFi access. In some hotels using Skype to place voice calls is restricted administratevely.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie East: 3.0 out of 5 stars "low quality"

13th February 2012, Island of Malta, Malta

Breakfast was poor. Room was too small..there is no phone in the room. Bath was too small.Couldnot open windows.There is only one plug. It was expensive for that quality. No hairdryer in the bath. Wifi was verygood.it was rahher fast. We could watch film on net.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie East: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Amazing value for money:)"

3rd February 2012, Paris, France

First trip to Paris and I selected this hotel as I have business in Villejuif. Turned out to be very conveniently located near the bus and metro stops. The rooms are basic but thats all you need on a budget trip. Nevertheless, there is no compromise on quality, cleanliness and efficiency. The staff are pleasant and helpful, speak perfect English and help you with your French! The biggest surprise - there is free wifi 24/7! I've had to pay 8 Euros an hour in some hotels in Europe. Overall - tres bien !

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie East: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Easy day in Paris"

11th September 2011, Kusterdingen, Germany

We spent 160 euros for one night for 2 rooms and a place in the garage. We originally chose this particular hotel because it was close to a relative of mine who lives near Porte de Choisy, and this is where we took the tube to get to central Paris. I asked for extra electronic keys, which all opened both bedrooms, so we could chek on our children whenever we wanted.The hotel was quiet and we were not bothered by the traffic.The rooms were small but functional, with a TV but no facilities to make tea or coffee. The shower was very powerful, towels rather thin but OK. Breakfast was varied and plentiful, so we all had something we liked.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie East: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Was fine enough but the standard triple room was quite small."

30th July 2011, Stockholm

The hotel is good to stay and the price is also cheaper. About half an hour in metro to Opera. Overall, I think this hotel is really good for budget travelers. Some shortcomings I noticed are: 1.) Some recipient (desk staffs) find it hard to understand and communicate in English, but that's common in France. 2.) Even they could not provide simple tourists information. & 3.) The standard triple room was quite small & not that comfortable.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie East: 3.0 out of 5 stars "A basic room for a good price"

13th July 2011, Utrecht

If you want a basic room, just for sleep or get some rest, than you're at right place at ETAP. Basic, no luxury. I've stayed in other 2-star hotels, but this one was cleaner and better.What I experienced as a plus were the doors of the shower. There were no curtains which get sticky when you take a shower. Good!

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie East: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Great Value for Money"

21st June 2011, Bristol

Cheap in comparison with most other Parisian hotels. As long as location is not your driver, this hotel is great value for money. As most Etap hotels, it has a double bed and a bunk bed. The cleanliness was better than at other Etaps and the service was very friendly. Nice size TV. I got exactly what I expected; after all it is just an Etap.The breakfast is also good value for money, do not expect much for 5€ but unless you buy your own food at a supermarket, you are not going to beat that price.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie East: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Had a great time"

13th June 2011, Oss

Hard to reach the parking garage (I had to stop illegally. But my husband could return to the car with the key card for the garage after a quick check-in!Nice breakfast.Nice rooms.Friendly personnel.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie East: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Consistent"

18th May 2011, Albany

Good value for money in a location close to Metro, clean rooms, cheap breakfasts, friendly staff. Also very secure and quiet. Have found all Etpap hotels to be of the same quality, recommend for all travellers on a budget

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie East: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Basic and economic"

7th April 2011, Molenhoek

Economic and well situated at the border of Paris. The room is clean and has the minimum confort that you can expect from a chain hotel. However rooms situated on the front are noisy (just above the ringroad of Paris). Besides, a lot of groups seem to stay overnight there, which sometimes causes a lot of noise and disturbance until late in the night. Free wireless internet access is a good point. Breakfast is along the standards of the chain.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie East: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nice place"

14th February 2011, Bordeaux

However, I find that the shower area condition can be improved.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.