Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Canada Hotels > Montreal Hotels > Novotel Montreal Airport
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Montreal Airport hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Montreal Airport
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • High-speed internet
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 12
    • Pet allowed
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Jacuzzi
    • Fitness centre
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • Children's Restaurant Menu - Paying
    • Restaurant Menu - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 120
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: TECHNOPARC (1.00 km)

Hotel address

2599 boulevard Alfred Nobel
Ville St-Laurent
H4S 2G1 Montreal
CANADA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 45° 28' 56.99'' W 73° 45' 39.03'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Montreal Airport - hotel reviews in Montreal

Hotel code: 6011

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Montreal Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Value"

10th September 2013, KakaduJim, richelieu

Stayed one night in this hotel after flight from Paris. The room was large, well furnished and comfort.We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel and found the quality top class. The room rate included breakfast and we found this to good value.The hotel was further than we had expected for an airport hotel.The only issue had was people arriving and leaving during during the night and being rather noisy thus spoiling a good night's slep

Novotel Montreal Airport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Montreal Aeroport"

12th August 2013, PerryPet, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Very clean and service oriented . This is the only hotel I stay in because it centrally located for me and the staff are very friendly. It has a nice bar and restaurant. It also free parking if you are driving along with an airport shuttle..

View management response »

Management responseWe very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Montréal Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
« hide

Novotel Montreal Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great value, modern hotel, some minor drawbacks"

23rd January 2013, Hotel_Hank, Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Stayed for two nights at this very modern, airport business hotel.Check-in was efficient, but I was disappointed that I was not offered any upgrade or additional amenities for being a Platinum ACCOR hotels member.Location is not ideal for tourism, but very close to major highway onramps (autoroute 40 and 13) which will bring you to anywhere on or off the island within 20 minutes (not accounting for traffic) The common areas are very clean, as are the rooms, though we found the shower tiling to be a little on the dirty side and could benefit from a thorough scrubbing. Otherwise, the rooms are large, comfortable, well isolated from noise. Appreciated the fridge.Mattress was very comfortable, though my wife does not like the down comforter only as a covering. It shifts too much.Wifi is free and reception is good throughout the hotel, but I found the speed to be lacking for a business hotel. Fine for sending/receiving email, but not cumbersome web pages.We found the restaurant to be very satisfactory, if a little on the expensive side. Same for the bar, and both had pleasant service.Hotel gym has everything you need, but a little cramped and gets very hot if more than a couple of people are using the cardio equipment. More A/C, please!!!Overall, I would recommend this hotel if the rate is advantageous.

Novotel Montreal Airport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Home away from home"

4th January 2013, GohabsGo93, Brampton, Ontario, Canada

Always stay at this Novotel when in Montreal. Great value. Large rooms; very clean, free shuttle to the airport and very friendly staff at the front desk. The only setback is you will need a car to go downtown as the bus service is non- existant where the hotel is located.Breakfast option is very good with good selection.

Novotel Montreal Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "training"

9th May 2012, marie_neptune, Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada

I use the roomservice and it was very good and I use the gym and all the instruments work very well and was clean.

Novotel Montreal Airport: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Give this establishment a miss"

28th September 2011, Montreal, Quebec, Canada

We found the bar and dinning staff unhelpful,rudeand completely dis-interested. After our first and only meal we did not give a tip, the waitress demanaded a tip and raised her voice in temper said that she would put a 15% tip on our bill. The room was acceptable but inpersonal and bland. I use Novotel around the world and found the others to be generally good and I continued ti use them. I will not use them again with the exception of the Singapore establishment.

Novotel Montreal Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel plus shuttle to the airport"

11th August 2011, CDHToronto, Toronto

This hotel is a nice place to stay and is fairly close to the airport. But the best bonuses are a free shuttle service to and from the airport plus you can park your car for free while you away. The shuttle service is not 24-hour so check the available hours with the front desk. All parking is outdoors. One final bonus - good pizza from room service. There is also free wi-fi and a lobby computer + printer.

Novotel Montreal Airport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "new is good"

24th June 2011, Toronto

Great new hotel close to downtown, airport and west island. Staff are friendly and the room was beautifuly designed in a contemporary style. The only small negative was a lack of quality free tv. Will stay again.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.