Hotel - Mercure Nadi
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Mercure Hotel

Mercure Nadi

Queens Road  Nadi Airport 
  NADI
FIJI

780 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 780 reviews
Check Prices
Best price guarantee
From
From 130.00 FJD Non member rate
From 130.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Check Prices
Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel (Paying)
    • WIFI in your room (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Golf (Nearby)
    • Golf course 18 holes (Nearby)
    • Golf lessons (Nearby)
  • Outdoor tennis court

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel (Paying)
    • WIFI in your room (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • NADI AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Laundromat
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Beauty salon
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Paying)
    • Hairdressing salon (Paying)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Golf (Nearby)
    • Golf course 18 holes (Nearby)
    • Golf lessons (Nearby)
  • Outdoor tennis court
  • Beach and water sports
    • Boat excursions (Nearby)
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing (Nearby)
    • Glass bottom boat (Nearby)
    • Jet skiing (Nearby)
    • Kayaking (Nearby)
    • Parasailing
    • Pedal boat (Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Nearby)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Nearby)
  • Bicycle hire facilities

Catering

  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 07:00 - 22:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 07:00 - 22:00

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

We have the solution for your perfect holiday. Stay in the airconditioned Superior Room, our spacious Deluxe Room Queen with private balcony and overlooking the pool or garden, or Deluxe Room King for an even more comfortable night sleep.

  • 85 rooms
  • 28 family rooms
  • 10 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • TV room service ordering
    • WIFI in your room
    • Computer
    • Fax machine
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Our customer reviews for Mercure Nadi

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating3.5/5 Based on 780 reviews

naisilisili_s 2016/10/05
« A queenly experience »

I spent the night at Mercure in Nadi on the 1st - 2nd October with my family. I was seeing my 3 year old grand- daughter with her mother off to Sydney to catch an early morning flight. It was the best way to farewell and express my loloma (love) to my grand-daughter. The service was superb as everyone in the reception area was not only friendly, but very accommodating. My delux bedroom was spacious, neat and clean. The wide variety of breakfast choices the next morning was extraordinary. I felt very spacial throughout my stay. I felt like a queen. Now, many days later, Mercure is still a rich part of the family talanoa (conversations). Thank you Mercure.

sheilas571 2016/09/06
« Freindly Staff »

Dirty. The staff were all lovely and pleasant. The Evening Restaurant was lovely and well presented food. The breakfast was very poor. The rooms were disgusting. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Sorry, I have stayed in many other 'Accor' Hotels that have been fantastic.

Vaseva N, Operations Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliments regarding our staff and evening meals here at the Mercure. We do apologize however for your experience regarding your room and the breakfast you were served. Management certainly do take all guest comments on board so that we can use them to better our services for our valuable customers in the future and we will take action to ensure these aspects are improved. Vinaka & kind regards.

zaheedk90 2016/06/15
« Mixed feeling »

Had a decent stay however i had ny watch and driver license go missing the rooms require a safe to keep items safe. I have submitted my incident report and hope to hear soon. The location was good close to shops and bars

Vaseva N, Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Vinaka zaheedk90, Thank you for proving feedback on your current stay, i am sorry that we were not able to meet all your expectation for this I sincerely apologies. Please rest assured that we are following up on the incident you reported and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Sincerely Vaseva Natadra Operations Manager

Bambi59 2016/05/13
« Disappointing »

Unfriendly reception - no wi-fi given to us - only half the drink vouchers given to us - room not serviced properly, no air-con. Beds uncomfortable. Toilet too close to door. Restaurant tried to overcharge. Disastrous overnight stay - would not recommend.

Vaseva N, Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Nadi. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. we will be contacting you soon. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards Vaseva Natadra

Efamily1968 2016/05/04
« This can't be ACCOR!! »

Booked via ACCOR website and asked if airport puxk up is available as I'd be landing after midnight ... No Reply. Upon check in, was told they couldn't find my booking but luckily I alway bring my booking printout. Asked for drinking water and was told to buy them across the street. Bathroom sliding door went off the rail and almost fell. Room condition had seen better days. Sorry guys, can't recommend this hotel to others.

Vaseva N, Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Nadi. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. we will be contacting you soon. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards Vaseva Natadra

ShaiJanif 2015/09/23
« Good value for money »

I have been staying at Mecure quite frequently these days and so far have had no complains. The hotel is centrally located so you are never too far from supermarkets, cinema, restaurants and pubs. They have a restaurant which is also pretty good.

Vaseva N, Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Greetings ShaiJanif, Thank you for choosing to stay at Mercure Nadi Hotel frequently; we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the quality of the hotel. We are definitely centrally located and easily accessible to the areas highlighted. It is also a pleasure to receive positive feedback, once again thank you for your feedback and hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards Vaseva Natadra

Saah n 2015/09/08
« great relaxing stay »

Great nice relaxing stay. clean pool and rooms. meals can be sometimes overpriced but good. happy hour good prices. maids a little noisy and tend to wake you up early by knocking on the doors every day to clean the rooms too early.no need for it. close to town and shops and cinema. good location

Vaseva N, Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Warm greeting Saah n, Thank you for choosing to stay at Mercure Nadi Hotel. We are appreciate your comments regarding the hotel, the food and our team. We love positive feedback as this will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards Vaseva Natadra

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book your stay in this hotel
Best price guarantee
From
From 130.00 FJD Non member rate
From 130.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
Best price guarantee

Our other hotels nearby

At 3.4 km Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi Hotel
From
From 180.00 FJD Non member rate
From 180.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 6.3 km Sofitel Fiji Resort and Spa
Sofitel Fiji Resort and Spa Hotel
From
From 459.00 FJD Non member rate
From 459.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in NADI
Check Prices