Hotel - Mercure Nadi
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Mercure Hotel

Mercure Nadi

Queens Road  Nadi Airport 
NADI
FIJI

751 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 751 reviews
Best price guarantee
From
From 175.00 FJD Non member rate
From 175.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Select your dates 175.00 FJD

Mercure Nadi

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Mercure Nadi is set within five acres of beautiful tropical gardens and is located only minutes away from Nadi Airport. The hotel offers 85 spacious rooms, all surrounding an inviting tropical style swimming pool. Mercure Nadi also features the delicious Rokete Restaurant and Bar and indulgent Senikai Spa, offering ideal Nadi accommodation for couples or families looking for a tropical Fijian getaway.

Mercure Nadi is set amid lush, tropical gardens and is just a 20-minute stroll from the water's edge - offering the perfect spot to relax, see the sights and indulge in some local shopping during your Fiji Holiday. A short drive from the airport and centrally located in Nadi's vibrant and bustling centre, visit the produce and handicraft markets nearby or explore popular attractions such as the Sri Siva Subramaniya Swami temple and the Garden of the Sleeping Giant.

This hotel is Planet 21 Silver
PLANET 21 programme

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel (Paying)
    • WIFI in your room (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Breakfast
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • Golf course 18 holes (Nearby)
    • Golf lessons (Nearby)

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel (Paying)
    • WIFI in your room (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • NADI AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Laundromat
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Beauty salon
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Paying)
    • Hairdressing salon (Paying)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • Golf course 18 holes (Nearby)
    • Golf lessons (Nearby)
  • Outdoor tennis court
  • Beach and water sports
    • Boat excursions (Nearby)
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing (Nearby)
    • Glass bottom boat (Nearby)
    • Jet skiing (Nearby)
    • Kayaking (Nearby)
    • Parasailing
    • Pedal boat (Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Nearby)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Nearby)
  • Bicycle hire facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 07:00 - 22:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 07:00 - 22:00

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Hotel - Mercure Nadi

Queens Road
Nadi Airport

NADI
FIJI

Tel: (+679)6722255
Fax: (+679)6720187

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00
Access and transport
  • LOCAL BUS : VARIOUS
  • NADI AIRPORT At 7km / 4.35 miles  - Shuttle free
  • PORT OF DENARAU At 8km / 4.97 miles
  • PORT OF DENARAU At 8km / 4.97 miles

GPS : -17.777908, 177.432386

Our rooms

We have the solution for your perfect holiday. Stay in the airconditioned Superior Room, our spacious Deluxe Room Queen with private balcony and overlooking the pool or garden, or Deluxe Room King for an even more comfortable night sleep.

  • Deluxe Room 1 king bed
    Deluxe Room 1 king bed

    Experience what everyone else is making the most of in our Deluxe Room which includes a special sleep in our comfortable king-size bed. It offers Sky TV and both bath and shower. Up to 2 adults and 1 child.

  • Deluxe Room 1 queen and 1 single bed
    Deluxe Room 1 queen and 1 single bed

    Relax and unwind in our spacious Deluxe Room with private balcony and overlooking the pool or garden. It features a queen and a single bed with Sky TV and both bath and shower. Up to 3 adults.

  • Superior 1 queen and 1 single bed
    Superior 1 queen and 1 single bed

    We have the solution for your perfect holiday. Stay in the airconditioned Superior Room which features Sky TV and shower. Up to 3 adults.

  • Standard Room 1 queen bed and 1 single bed
    Standard Room 1 queen bed and 1 single bed

    We have the solution for your perfect holiday. Stay in the air conditioned Standard Room which features Sky TV and shower. Up to 3 adults

  • Deluxe Room with 2 queen beds
    Deluxe Room with 2 queen beds

    Relax and unwind in our spacious Deluxe Room with a private balcony overlooking the pool or garden. It features a queen and a single bed with Sky TV and both bath and shower. Up to 3 adults.

  • 85 rooms
  • 28 family rooms
  • 10 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Airconditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • TV room service ordering
    • WIFI in your room
    • Computer
    • Fax machine
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

ROKETE Restaurant
Lunch 06:00 - 17:30
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Dinner 17:30 - 22:30
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

ROKETE Type of cuisine: International


Rokete Restaurant offers delicious international cuisine, friendly, efficient service and a relaxed atmosphere. Also offering Al Fresco style dining overlooking the hotels manicured gardens next to the pool.

Find out more and book
ROKETE Bar
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Midday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Evening
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

ROKETE


Rokete Bar is the perfect place to unwind after a busy day of shopping, sightseeing or business, or sit back and watch live sport, locally and also from around the world.

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Mercure Nadi Meeting Room

Our meeting rooms


  • Number of meeting rooms: 1
  • Maximum size: 102 m2
  • Maximum capacity: 50
  • Maximum banquet capacity: 40

Our customer reviews for Mercure Nadi

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5 Based on 751 reviews

naisilisili_s 2016/10/05
« A queenly experience »

I spent the night at Mercure in Nadi on the 1st - 2nd October with my family. I was seeing my 3 year old grand- daughter with her mother off to Sydney to catch an early morning flight. It was the best way to farewell and express my loloma (love) to my grand-daughter. The service was superb as everyone in the reception area was not only friendly, but very accommodating. My delux bedroom was spacious, neat and clean. The wide variety of breakfast choices the next morning was extraordinary. I felt very spacial throughout my stay. I felt like a queen. Now, many days later, Mercure is still a rich part of the family talanoa (conversations). Thank you Mercure.

sheilas571 2016/09/06
« Freindly Staff »

Dirty. The staff were all lovely and pleasant. The Evening Restaurant was lovely and well presented food. The breakfast was very poor. The rooms were disgusting. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Sorry, I have stayed in many other 'Accor' Hotels that have been fantastic.

Vaseva N, Operations Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliments regarding our staff and evening meals here at the Mercure. We do apologize however for your experience regarding your room and the breakfast you were served. Management certainly do take all guest comments on board so that we can use them to better our services for our valuable customers in the future and we will take action to ensure these aspects are improved. Vinaka & kind regards.

zaheedk90 2016/06/15
« Mixed feeling »

Had a decent stay however i had ny watch and driver license go missing the rooms require a safe to keep items safe. I have submitted my incident report and hope to hear soon. The location was good close to shops and bars

Vaseva N, Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Vinaka zaheedk90, Thank you for proving feedback on your current stay, i am sorry that we were not able to meet all your expectation for this I sincerely apologies. Please rest assured that we are following up on the incident you reported and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Sincerely Vaseva Natadra Operations Manager

Bambi59 2016/05/13
« Disappointing »

Unfriendly reception - no wi-fi given to us - only half the drink vouchers given to us - room not serviced properly, no air-con. Beds uncomfortable. Toilet too close to door. Restaurant tried to overcharge. Disastrous overnight stay - would not recommend.

Vaseva N, Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Nadi. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. we will be contacting you soon. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards Vaseva Natadra

Efamily1968 2016/05/04
« This can't be ACCOR!! »

Booked via ACCOR website and asked if airport puxk up is available as I'd be landing after midnight ... No Reply. Upon check in, was told they couldn't find my booking but luckily I alway bring my booking printout. Asked for drinking water and was told to buy them across the street. Bathroom sliding door went off the rail and almost fell. Room condition had seen better days. Sorry guys, can't recommend this hotel to others.

Vaseva N, Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Nadi. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. we will be contacting you soon. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards Vaseva Natadra

ShaiJanif 2015/09/23
« Good value for money »

I have been staying at Mecure quite frequently these days and so far have had no complains. The hotel is centrally located so you are never too far from supermarkets, cinema, restaurants and pubs. They have a restaurant which is also pretty good.

Vaseva N, Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Greetings ShaiJanif, Thank you for choosing to stay at Mercure Nadi Hotel frequently; we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the quality of the hotel. We are definitely centrally located and easily accessible to the areas highlighted. It is also a pleasure to receive positive feedback, once again thank you for your feedback and hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards Vaseva Natadra

Saah n 2015/09/08
« great relaxing stay »

Great nice relaxing stay. clean pool and rooms. meals can be sometimes overpriced but good. happy hour good prices. maids a little noisy and tend to wake you up early by knocking on the doors every day to clean the rooms too early.no need for it. close to town and shops and cinema. good location

Vaseva N, Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Warm greeting Saah n, Thank you for choosing to stay at Mercure Nadi Hotel. We are appreciate your comments regarding the hotel, the food and our team. We love positive feedback as this will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards Vaseva Natadra

Blackbeast 2015/08/27
« VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE »

Arrived at 800 pm & checked in to the hotel with front desk staff with no further words. Your room no & given one key without any other explaination. Had to carry my suit case and trying to find the room. Later after a few rest went back to the front desk to enquire on my Le CLUB GOLD CARD Privelages (free wifi), the resturant when its opening and all. Next Morning while having breakfast the bill/folder was drop in front of my wife face without any explaination while we were still eating ( dont know sign to stop eating or ????aren't the hotel happy ..the more u order.. the more money will be coming to the hotel) Informed the lady so rude what she has just done and if she could wait when we finish eating I will sort the bills out. And next time to explain what the folder for and her reply the front desk staff should have explain everything when you checked in. THAT IS WHAT U CALL A VERY VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE SPECIALLY when staff is serving a LE CLUB GOLD CLUB MEMBER. Take note on my last visit early in the year I brought the same issue to the management attention ..now I've notice there are alot of new staffs around ..THE HOTEL NEED A GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE OVER ALL TRAINING.

Vaseva N, Manager at Mercure Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Blackbeast Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Nadi. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore given the seriousness of the comments made we will be undertaking an immediate counseling and retraining session with the staff that you came into contact with. It is imperative we ensure all guests receive the friendly and helpful service that many of our other guests experience whilst they stay with us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards Vaseva Natadra

Cuppygraham 2015/07/13
« 2 day stay at Mercure Nadi »

Staff very friendly and helpful, rooms are a bit tired as is the hotel, could do with refurbishing. value for money paid was good. the Restaurant had a good menu selection, the location is central and handy to both airport and town, the pool looked inviting but I didn't have time to use it.

Matautia2104 2015/06/17
« Retro,( Out Dated.) Stopover only. »

Even with a booking reference & paperwork no booking found upon check-in. 45mins to resolve??? while we waited in the reception. Outiside pool & play area very attractive, wish I could say the same for the rooms, would compliment it by refurbishment..

daveg419 2015/05/27
« Dated hotel »

The room was very old, the decor looked like it was from the late 80s. The tv was a tiny old CRT screen. The walls and bathroom needed a paint, but we otherwise old. The linen and towels were clean and tiny. The location was good, nice and close to the airport. But the hotel needed some work done to bring it upto to standard.

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Best price guarantee
From
From 175.00 FJD Non member rate
From 175.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I earn Huazhu Rewards points
  • I can use my points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages

Our other hotels nearby

At 3.4 km Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi hotel
From
From 225.00 FJD Non member rate
From 225.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 6.3 km Sofitel Fiji Resort and Spa
Sofitel Fiji Resort and Spa hotel
From
From 531.00 FJD Non member rate
From 531.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in NADI
Select your dates 175.00 FJD Rooms from 175.00 FJD