Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Indonesia Hotels > Jakarta Hotels > Novotel Jakarta Mangga Dua Square
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Jakarta Mangga Dua Square hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Jakarta Mangga Dua Square
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Planet 21 Platine
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Public indoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
    • Sauna
    • Massage
    • Jacuzzi
    • Fitness centre
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
    • KIDS MENU - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 362
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: ITC MANGGA DUA (1.50 km)

From 698000.00 IDR 1Best price guarantee

Novotel Jakarta Mangga Dua Square - hotel reviews in Jakarta

Hotel code: 5704 customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor

Novotel Jakarta Mangga Dua Square: 3.0 out of 5 stars "fixtures and fittings"

19th September 2013, Singapore860, Singapore, Singapore

the fixtures and fittings are old. time to chage. i stayed in a Premier room but the quality of the room does not match the expecation.the breakfast at the lounge ends at 9.30am ....i felt it was too short. also the range is too limited.

View management response »

Management responseDear Singapore860,Thank you for had stayed with us!I am sorry that the Premier Floor room was not up to your expectations, but I’ve taken note from your comment to be further reviewed for our future improvement. Regarding the breakfast time, we serve the buffet for 3 hours in the Premier Lounge and The Square restaurant due to health reasons; however our Guests still can enjoy a simple and quick breakfast available up to 12:00 noon at the Lounge Bar – 5th floor. As a Premier Floor guest you also have the benefit to enjoy the breakfast at the Premier Lounge for a refined quality as well as at The Square restaurant with a wide buffet spread and stalls for your breakfast experience. Thank you for your contributions! Should you have other suggestions that may make us your preferred hotel in Jakarta, please feel free to contact me directly.I look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Jakarta Mangga Dua Square soon!Kind regards,Vincent Wybier (General Manager)
« hide

Novotel Jakarta Mangga Dua Square: 3.0 out of 5 stars "signature trip"

18th September 2013, RChandra11, Batam, Indonesia

staff's service is very friendly, need more maintainance for the bathroom, location got very traffic jam in the evening, sleep quality was bad, so bright in the morning, i think I will not come back to this hotel

View management response »

Management responseDear RChandra,Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know how you feel about the hotel, and the kind words on our staff’s hospitality!I am sorry to hear that your sleep quality was not up to your expectation, however as we always look for opportunity to enhance our guest experience, you are very welcome to share any information that may help us deliver a more enjoyable stay to you.I look forward hearing from you and wish we may have the opportunity to impress you again!Kind regards,Vincent Wybier (General Manager)
« hide

Novotel Jakarta Mangga Dua Square: 1.0 out of 5 stars "IT CANT BE AN ACCOR HOTEL.."

13th September 2013, PierreK1307, Bangkok, Thailand

smelly room, mosquito everywhere, 20 mins check in, bad billing and woke up 2 times at nights by staff to ask questions, terrible bf.... i was sure that novotel was having the best bf among hotel chain... no choice, poor quality, no service...

View management response »

Management responseDear PierreK1307,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!I well received your comments about the long check in and I guess you remember that we faced an issue with your “Visa Debit” which doesn’t allow guarantee but only payment. However, we managed to give you a solution with the concern that you could check in.Allow me to apologize for the inconvenience you faced in the room. We finally could find the source of the smell & we did a stronger treatment to erased mosquitoes. However, it is a pity I couldn’t find your room request history; I wish we could have moved you to a nicer room.I am surprise to hear your opinion on the breakfast. We regularly work on improvement in term of service, quality, and animation of various thematic food corners – which we received more & more positive feedbacks on it. However, I do apologize we could not meet with your expectations.I very much value your opinion, and I wish you will not remain on this experience. Should you have other suggestion that may make us your preferred stay in Jakarta, please do feel free to write to me prior to your arrival and we will do our best to ensure your entire pleasant experience with us.Kind regards,Vincent Wybier (General Manager)
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.