Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Japan Hotels > Tokyo Hotels > Mercure Tokyo Ginza
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Tokyo Ginza

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Tokyo Ginza
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • PLANET 21 OR
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Children Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Early Check-in - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • A 2-course Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Full Board - Paying
    • Half Board - Paying
    • Champagne - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 207
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: GINZA TORI AVENUE (0.10 km)

From 15000.00 JPY 1Best price guarantee

Hotel address

2-9-4 Ginza
Chuo ku
1040061 TOKYO
JAPAN

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 35° 40' 22.28'' E 139° 46' 6.12'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Mercure Tokyo Ginza - hotel reviews in Tokyo

Hotel code: 5701

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure Tokyo Ginza: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel location"

25th February 2011, Singapore

Great location as it has many eateries and malls within walking distance from the hotel. MacDonalds is just right next door. The nearest train station takes just a 5 to 10 mins walk. Room size is relatively small but reasonable, by Japanese standard.

Mercure Tokyo Ginza: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent services"

11th February 2011, viton, Singapore

I received very attentive and excellent service from Mercure Hotel. The staffs are very nice and can communicate well in English. They extended so much help to us during our stay. First and foremost, we appreciate their help in printing numerous maps for us to locate places of interest. They have also assisted us in sorting out a messy booking between Izu Onsen & Mercure Ginza.What really impressed me was my luggage numeric lock was jammed up for no reason. Mercure staffs were extremely helpful in contacting Samonite Japan on our behalf. Though the problem was not really resolved but the effort put in deserved a credit. You will enjoy your stay with them.

Mercure Tokyo Ginza: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Stay in Mercure Ginza Hotel"

11th February 2011, Hong Kong

Nice room and convenient location. Would be more helpful if the access direction provided by the hotel website included travelling via subway (at Yurakucho station) instead of by taxi only.

Mercure Tokyo Ginza: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good service"

8th February 2011, BZERO1, Singapore

The hotel staff were very helpful in providing information and solving our problem. The rooms are clean and well maintained. We would definitely come back to stay at this hotel.

Mercure Tokyo Ginza: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good location"

4th February 2011, seoul

location is perfect but the room size is very small.

Mercure Tokyo Ginza: 4.0 out of 5 stars "forced"

1st February 2011, hong kong

The staff were very pleasant and accommodating..........................................................................................................

Mercure Tokyo Ginza: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very happy in Mercure GinZa"

28th January 2011, Bangkok

Everything good -people , service ,location . breakfast , ,etc. Must be come back again.

Mercure Tokyo Ginza: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very clean but needs towels"

25th January 2011, Mossman

When booking for 2 adults and 1 child in room 1115 I would have expected 3 towels to be provided but was only given 2 towels - my son had to use 2 hand towels until I made the call to reception for another towel. I thought common-sense and the booking would indicate the need for 3 towels. This is the only minor thing I could criticise the Hotel for all the rest was perfect and clean. Well done!

Mercure Tokyo Ginza: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Mercure Hotel Ginza"

21st January 2011, Gold Coast

Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. There was always someone at the front desk that spoke good english which always helps greatly. Rooms were clean.

Mercure Tokyo Ginza: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great stay in Mercure Ginza"

20th January 2011

Lucky to get "hot deal" rate and stayed 4-nights stay in Mercure Ginza.Friendly and Effecient Staff -- Our request to have our room next to our children triple room was promptly acknowledged before our trip and all arranged when we check-in. Kudo to the staff!The room is good-size, cozy with amenities, free WiFi and a 2mins walk from Metro Station. It is located very near to Mitsukoshi (三越) Departmental Store. Though it is not as big as Taipei store but it provide great convenience to shop with underground access from Hotel.However, it will be nice if they can change their breakfast variety after 3rd day and also reduce the breakfast price a bit.We certainly have a great stay there and I will definitely stay there again (if there is "hot deal" rate again :P )

Mercure Tokyo Ginza: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Mercure Ginza"

19th January 2011, Sydney

Comfortable, clean and good size for Tokyo hotels. About 2 minute walk from Ginza subway with lots of eateries around.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.