Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Algeria Hotels > Algier Hotels > ibis Alger Aéroport
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Alger Aéroport hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Alger Aéroport
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 5
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 264
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: AEROPORT INTL (5.00 km)

From 11500.00 DZD 1Best price guarantee

Hotel address

Route de l'université
16000 BAB-EZZOUAR
ALGERIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 36° 42' 53.00'' E 3° 11' 53.00'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Alger Aéroport - hotel reviews in Algier

Hotel code: 5682

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Alger Aéroport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "very good IBIS"

21st September 2013, AdelAmed, Cairo, Egypt

Although hotel was over-booked, staff were very friendly & helpful. Location is very near to airport with a good shuttle-bus service. Rooms are good & breakfast was perfect. I also liked the big shopping mall nearby the hotel.

ibis Alger Aéroport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Simple, but good."

20th September 2013, joao_braga, Sorocaba, Brazil

The hotel is similiar to any Ibis around the World, so if you look to a simple and not expensive stay, that's the place. For short stay this is pretty nice. Breakfast and dinner are expensive but very good.

ibis Alger Aéroport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "..nothing much to talk about."

8th July 2013, PraveenKharb, Gurgaon, India

Stayed here for 6 weeks.. service quality is bad (but better than its next door neighbor, the Mercure). Think about this.. for three consecutive days (around the weekend), at the breakfast buffet they were out of either the dinner plates or the cutlery... I paid for the breakfast that I couldn't eat (waited for 30 minutes, for lack of either the plates or the cutlery). None of the staff bothered to look into this. Free WiFi internet is shared amongst all hotel guests and the usual internet speed in the evenings is under 32 kbps (it takes a while to to open gmail in basic html mode). Hotel staff at the bar and the restaurant will only smile if you tip them. That's cool!Beds are good and rooms are neat, but lack some basic stuff.. like no trash bin in the room (just one in the bath), water pressure in the shower is low and I couldn't master the hot-cold adjustment even in 6 weeks. Laundry service is good and there is an ATM in the hotel lobby.Apparently the hotel bar is open to public and you get to see things you would not like to. I was very uncomfortable watching three dirty looking burly men (I shouldn't say men, rather animals) surround a lone girl and inspect her like a commodity (for obvious reasons). It was a sick sight and I felt helpless being a foreigner. If you need to stay close to the airport, this is the best you can get. Or else consider the Hilton or the Sheraton.

ibis Alger Aéroport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Restaurant Management"

26th November 2012, Kitcj, Constantine/Montreal

For the third time I had trouble with the restaurant manager. I ate a lovely evening meal with fine service. I paid cash ( 3800dzd) for my meal and went to my room for the night. I was then called by the manager some time later saying that I had not paid my bill and that I had to come back to the restaurant immediately. I refused because I had paid and I was in bed. He then said that he would send an employee to my room to receive payment. I refused saying that I had paid cash and that I had the receipt. This is the third time that I have had a similar problem with this individual. If you check my dossier, you will see that I always pay cash for services. The remainder of your staff are very pleasant, professional and accommodating. The restaurant manager should be replaced so that other clients don't suffer the same problem. I have talked to other clients and they have had similar experiences. Otherwise, my stay at the hotel was very pleasant as usual. Thank you for your attention to this matter.

ibis Alger Aéroport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "the bath room very low quality"

4th May 2012, caton999, Madrid, Spain

you have mixed the olsd and new things in the same bath room .the water flow of the tap very poor.no for a 5 start hotel

ibis Alger Aéroport: 2.0 out of 5 stars "expected more, even from Ibis"

30th April 2012

Location is great only if you want an airport hotel, otherwise it´s very bad.Building and rooms are fine, modern Ibis, but it has a terrible restaurant, breakfast ok, but they´ll start taking food away at 9 even though it closes at 10. for lunch and dinner... terrible, even simple dishes like pasta.water in shower, once you adjust temperature is ok, but all of the sudden turns very hot and 3 seconds after very cold and then cycle starts again. for 100€ a night I expected more, even from Ibis brand hotels.use only if needed

ibis Alger Aéroport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Needs refurbishment (and new beds)"

23rd March 2012, Aliochs

Beds hard as rock, fortunately they provided with an extra cushion layer when asked.furnitures and electrical appliances outdated.Chinese Restaurant OK.

ibis Alger Aéroport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Practical"

24th February 2012, Emden

Nice hotel, with technical problems - key Cards does not work very often and surprisingly no warm water in the afternoon. Information offer is very poor and could be upgradet - no Citymaps, and recomodationsPersonel very helpfull

ibis Alger Aéroport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "IBIS Algeri BAB EZZOUAR"

14th February 2011, MIlano

Very close to airport but not at all noisy. Rooms are clean and free WiFi is provided.Good for affairs & business travels depending from where is your final destiniation.Average to good food quality, beers available.Drawbacks: my room had no table - so uncomfortable for work at night, and no printing service in the business center (why?).

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.