Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Switzerland Hotels > Geneva Hotels > Suite Novotel Geneve
Previous hotel
Discover Suite Novotel

Suite Novotel Geneve hotel

Mid-scale hotel for short and longer stays

Next hotel
Hotel - Suite Novotel Geneve
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • PLANET 21 OR
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Suite for people with reduced mobility: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Fitness centre
    • Restaurant Menu - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • EARLY CHECK-IN - Paying
    • Children's Restaurant Menu - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 86
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: PALEXPO (1.50 km)

Hotel address

Avenue Louis Casaï 30
COINTRIN
1216 GENEVE
SWITZERLAND

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 46° 13' 16.00'' E 6° 6' 46.00'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Suite Novotel Geneve - hotel reviews in Geneva

Hotel code: 5654

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Suite Novotel Geneve: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Value"

19th September 2013, leilab1528, New York City, New York, USA

Overall I have nothing to complain about. The room exceeded my expectations. Very clean, very modern, and well-furnished. It was small but made a great use of the space. I would absolutely stay here again. I slept in a queen bed and the mattress was a little firm for my liking but that's personal preference. This was money very well spent for a long layover in Geneva.

Suite Novotel Geneve: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good stay"

21st August 2013, eclipsemiranda, Madrid, Spain

Hotel is about 10 minutes bus ride (bus #10) from the airport. Going to centre of town is also quite easy with the bus stop just a few meters away (same bus #10) and using the Geneva transport card that allows you to just hop on and off their trams and buses, excellent cost saving for a very expensive city. We stayed in a family room that is nicely furnished with a sofa bed and a pull out bed just right for the children. Coffee making facility was provided which is plus since most budget friendly hotels do not offer this anymore. Breakfast could be improved with more choices. Overall, we had a good one night stay and would choose to stay again if I am back in Geneva.

Suite Novotel Geneve: 4.0 out of 5 stars "nice hotel in a quiet area"

8th August 2013, Marius152, Krakow, Poland

Nice hotel in a quiet area- 20 minutes to the centre of Geneva and 10 minutes to airport. Bus stop near hotel .Nice rooms and very friendly and helpfull staff. Breakfast average.Internet connection stabil and without problems.

Suite Novotel Geneve: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A good choice if you come by car"

1st July 2013, malcolmfrompalma, Palma de Mallorca, Spain

The hotel is modern and outside the town centre on the way to the airport. A bus from city centre to airport stops outside. Car parking is available and the Balexert shopping centre is just across the road. There is easy road access to airport and mororway out of town. The hotel isn't luxurious but it is spotlessly clean and has all the essentials, including free wifi. There is a restaurant but you can get better meals in the Balexert centre.

Suite Novotel Geneve: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Clean, convenient, reasonable price"

5th February 2013, 3mutts, Washington DC, District of Columbia, USA

This hotel is convenient to the airport (taxi, or 10 bus stops practically across the street), and you can easily get to downtown Geneva (same 10 bus). There is a large shopping center across the street with restaurants, movie theaters, a grocery store for stocking your mini-fridge, and other shopping. It's not "luxury accomodation," but the hotel is very clean and well maintained, both rooms and common areas. There is an adjacent restaurant that serves a variety of food, including Swiss standards, such as fondue, and where a cold breakfast buffet is served in the morning. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The cost is reasonable by Geneva standards. This is my second stay at this hotel, and I would use it again if I return to Geneva.

Suite Novotel Geneve: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Quality Hotel Close to Geneva Airport"

17th January 2013, Bluebird50, Cardiff

Stayed here for one night at the end of a family ski trip as we had an early flight home. Excellent sized room that you get with a Suite Hotel, efficient check in and out and decent underground car park. Website details require attention as suggests there is no restaurant onsite when there is one right next door which the hotel advertises once you are there, which didn't assist us as we eat on the way assuming there wasn't one. Further, we sent two emails in advance of our stay requesting information regarding proximity to the airport and options for transfer to/from, which were not responded to.

Suite Novotel Geneve: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Hotel in Geneva"

14th October 2012, PacoRiga, Riga, Latvia

Excellent service and hospitality. Although I arrived at 7 a.m in the morning the front desk clerk helped me and gave me my room with a nice smile and help. It feels great to see this where in some other hotels they just even do not look at you or the computer to see if there is a clean room and say "check-in" is after 2 pm". The room var spacious, very clean and user friendly for a business stay, with high speed internet available FOC and drinks etc. Was a pleasent stay until very end, and I will again book this hotel for my next trip to Geneva.

Suite Novotel Geneve: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good location and large rooms"

6th September 2012, sladebrookgirl, London, United Kingdom

Hotel was in a great location - outside of the centre, but with a bus stop and large shopping mall (with restaurants and supermarket) literally opposite. Very easy to get to from the airport via bus #10 which goes every 10-15 minutes and only takes 10 minutes to get to the hotel. I found the public transport easy to use, and with the free transport card provided by the hotel, it was even better!Rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was basic but plentiful (toast, cereal etc). I would definitely stay here again.

Suite Novotel Geneve: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Comfortable and Clean, Great service"

5th September 2012, DoctorJeri, Tel Aviv, Israel

Spent 3 night during a convention, the suite was large and comfortable. The service was friendly and helpful, with great English and answers to all situations. In the suite we found an "Entertainment center" - basically an 32" LCD screen with internal communication abilities so you can surf the web or order a movie (free of charge, with a wide selection of current films and music albums).The Hotel is not located in the center nor by the airport - but its not a problem - with the free-Geneva- transportation pass you get from the Hotel and the proximity to the air port (5 min by bus), its all good. The price was good allways check the hotel's own website along with the usual agents (booking.com etc. - I got a better price from Recommended!

Suite Novotel Geneve: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Fantastic for short family stay"

2nd September 2012, deniro16, Brighton, United Kingdom

Pleasant relaxing hotel near amenities. Free room and breakfast for under 16's which is very hard to find anywhere else. Easy access to town centre. Excellent bonus of free transport, free wi-fi and a great free massage on Thursday evening! Ideal for short trip of 2-3 days.

Suite Novotel Geneve: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good location"

31st August 2012, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

good location, near airport but not far from all actions, big shopping centre cross the street.morning simple breakfast provided and parking is $15 a day but 15 min. are free.staffs are nice and helpful, room was clean and good size

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.