Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Brazil Hotels > Belo Horizonte Hotels > ibis budget Belo Horizonte Minascentro
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Belo Horizonte Minascentro

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Belo Horizonte Minascentro
See : the photos

Practical information

    • PLANET 21 OR
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Paid Parking - Paying
    • Paid Parking - Paying
    • Paid Parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Number of rooms: 241
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: MINASCENTRO (0.40 km)

ibis budget Belo Horizonte Minascentro - hotel reviews in Belo Horizonte

Hotel code: 5625

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Belo Horizonte Minascentro: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel!"

11th August 2013, Demuner, Vitoria, Brazil

Price is great, location is great, everything was just great! I have no cons to say about this hotel. It provides what it must, and does it great! I surely would come back there, or in any other ibis budget!

ibis budget Belo Horizonte Minascentro: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Budget Belo Horizonte"

31st July 2013, ARPNUCLEAR, Rio de Janeiro

Positive: Good location near downtown and the Municipal Market.Negative: The Wi-Fi can not be shared by more than one unit, parking part.The hotel was under renovation then you should wait a few more months for a better evaluation of their general areas.

ibis budget Belo Horizonte Minascentro: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Cheap and Clean"

4th July 2013, leofrombrazil, Sao Paulo, Brazil

You get what you pay for.It was a short trip so it wasn't that bad.The television set is really small and it doesn't have many channels. Wi-fi is paid extra. There are better hotels in the same price range (if you have time to find them).

ibis budget Belo Horizonte Minascentro: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value"

2nd July 2013, mikkotokko, Sydney, Australia

Good value for money. Centrally located in reasonably good area of town. Breakfast and wifi in room are charged seperately. Front desk staff very helpful and someone always available who speaks English. Rooms very small but adequate. No safe in room. Decent breakfast. Nothing special. Efficient check-in and check-out.

ibis budget Belo Horizonte Minascentro: 3.0 out of 5 stars "good value in a city with crazy hotel prices"

24th February 2013, lcsmesquita, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Prices for hotels in most major cities in Brazil are getting out of control. The Ibis Budget offers a reasonable price for a no frills, but decent room. Just enough for someone travelling for business that just wants a decent bed and a good shower (and air conditioning!). They also offer a basic breakfast for a reasonable price US$5) and internet access for US$1.50.

ibis budget Belo Horizonte Minascentro: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Budget"

1st December 2012

Good option for those who want to spend a few nights in BH, in a good walking distance from Savassi, Lourdes and Center neighbourhoods, and will not spend much time in the cozy rooms. Had good night sleep.Like other Ibis there is no breakfast included. 10 additional euros are required.

ibis budget Belo Horizonte Minascentro: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Holliday"

19th November 2012, stepBrasilia, Brasilia, Brazil

It was a good stay - but cleanliness needs to be more effective, mainly at the elevators (it was too dirty). It seemed to me that I was in a cinema, full of popcorn on the floor irck!The bed was good, the room was ok too. The recepcionist were fast.

ibis budget Belo Horizonte Minascentro: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not worth full price. OK but not up to Mercure standards"

14th April 2012, kanattas, Belo Horizonte, Brazil

I am an AClub member. I have stayed in many hotels in many countries. This Mercure hotel is quite below the high Mercure standards to which I have been become accustomed --- and now expect. Overall, I am content with my stays with Accor/Mercure hotels; I am not hard to please. (At this property, I have appreciated early check ins and late check outs.) I understand that this is not an original Mercure property and is being upgraded slowly but that does not account for the deficits below. Other guests might not return (I have returned, several times) if they encounter, as I did: on all stays, the Internet connection, was unreliable, sometimes not accessible. When trying to cancel a reservation --- several times --- on accorhotels.com from the room (1204b), this message occurred: "The connection has timed out. The server at secure.accorhotels.com is taking too long to respond", but it happened immediately at each attempt. At 12h17 on April 13, the connection went out" "unable to connect". Several minutes later, "now connected. Very low". ---------------------------------------------------on the 1st stay, there were dead bugs in the overbed light in the main bedroom. The soap holder in the shower was so loose that it was useless. There was a holder for a hairdryer --- but no hairdryer.The pool and sauna were unusable. I was told that this was due to maintenance. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------on the 2nd stay, there was no toilet paper in the second bathroom.----------------------------------------------------------------------------------on the 3rd stay, no electrical outlet was accessible to the the table area until I asked for it. (Outlets are there but covered tightly. The staff seemed surprised that it had not been accessible.) --------------------------------------------------------I hope that upper management makes sufficient investment in and gives adequate support to the (congenial) staff.

ibis budget Belo Horizonte Minascentro: 4.0 out of 5 stars "My Stay in BELO HORIZONTE"

8th February 2012, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Nice place, with a good rooms and location in Belo Horizonte. The amenites is ok, but need a pay for use a computer. I used arleady to work too, is ok.Nice place, with a good rooms and location in Belo Horizonte. The amenites is ok, but need a pay for use a computer. I used arleady to work too, is ok.Nice place, with a good rooms and location in Belo Horizonte. The amenites is ok, but need a pay for use a computer. I used arleady to work too, is ok.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.