Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Munich Hotels > Novotel Munich Messe
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Munich Messe hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Munich Messe
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • PLANET 21 OR
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet - Paying
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 3
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Golf lessons - Nearby
    • Golf course 9 holes - Nearby
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • Golf practice facilities - Nearby
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Fitness centre
    • KIDS' MENU - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • Early Check-in - Paying
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 278
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: MESSE MUENCHEN ICM (0.10 km)

Novotel Munich Messe - hotel reviews in Munich

Hotel code: 5563

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Munich Messe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very nice hotel with generous services"

15th July 2013, angela_bayer, Cologne, Germany

What I do favour most is the free print service and the free lunch package, which both I haven't expected. Only Thursday evening it was hard to sleep due to an event taken place with a live band. And I needed extra space for doing my morning practices.

View management response »

Management responseDear Mrs. Bayer,we appreciate your comments and we are glad if you decide at your next trip to Munich to stay again with us.Best wishesAnika BlankAssistant Manager
« hide

Novotel Munich Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Sightseeing in Munich"

20th December 2012, MayaAthens314, Athens, Greece

The hotel's location was a bit of a problem since it is next to the Fair of Munich, in the middle of nowhere.That can be solved if you have a car of course.Otherwise,the hotel is a typical hotel of Novotel chain,can provide free accomodation and breakfast for children (that's the reason we chose it) but sleep in a sofa bed ,which is not very comfortable and an adequate breakfast.Overall,if I had the choice to find another hotel in the same price but closer to the city centre, Iwouldn't have chosen it.

Novotel Munich Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Noice"

17th December 2012, JP1347, Helsinki, Finland

The heating and even normal walking on the other room was clearly hear able.The breakfast was nice. Though when I asked the tea waitress just disappeared, next morning I realized that I should pic up the tea myself next to entrance.

Novotel Munich Messe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "August Fest 2012!"

16th August 2012, Barracuda1972, Folignano, Italy

There wasn't the cradle for the baby as I had asked. My room wasn't close to that of my friends as I had asked too. Parking and breakfast are too expensive. The room and bathroom were very spacious, clean and elegant. Excellent hotel!

Novotel Munich Messe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "stay at munchen"

19th January 2012, London, United Kingdom

beds were very uncomfortable , we realised the things we left on the floor were there as it it . bins were emptied very nicely but if the waste is near bed like empty coke can i saw that there for whole 3 days and no body picked up that .not happy very poor as compare to other novotel we stayed in the past.

Novotel Munich Messe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent hotel with excellent service"

10th January 2011, Luxembourg

We were given this huge room for 4, two adults and 2 kids. It was really big and comfortable. Huge shopping center is just next to the hotel and subway is also nearby. We have to pay for our own breakfast, but kids eat free. Service in the hotel was very friendly that made you feel welcome and relax.

Novotel Munich Messe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good Hotel"

18th November 2010, Coventry

Tho location of the Hotel is excelent if you are working at the Messe. The hotel is very comfortable and clean. The Breakfast was a little exspensive but very nice. I would happily stay at this hotel again..

Novotel Munich Messe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Cold bedrooms"

15th November 2010, Camberley

The air conditioning/heating was not working as it was cold outside (reception informed us) therefore there was no heating and the bedroom was extrememly cold. Asked for a blanket and got a second duvet which makes the cover very heavy and not as warm as with a blanket.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.