Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Italy Hotels > Rome Hotels > ibis Rome Fiera
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Rome Fiera hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Rome Fiera
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 8
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
    • Online Meal Offer - Paying
    • Half-board stay - special online offer - Paying
    • Enjoy the comfort of your room for a while long er! - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 140
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: ROMA CENTRE (11.00 km)

Hotel address

Via Arturo Mercanti 63
00148 ROME
ITALY

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 41° 49' 19.26'' E 12° 23' 41.32'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Rome Fiera - hotel reviews in Rome

Hotel code: 5562

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Rome Fiera: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good location close to Fiumicino airport."

31st July 2013, stupidscreenname999, NJ

Just off the expressway near DaVinci airport, easy to get to. The perfect place for your overnight before you drop your car on the way to the airplane. Not immediately obvious, but there is a good restaurant right nearby.

ibis Rome Fiera: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Rude and streessfull service"

6th July 2013, Tinocera, Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk

This was the first time that I had any problem with an ACCOR hotel. I booked a room with 2 single beds for a business trip. We were received with extremely manners by the hotel front desk. They gave us a double bed for two male staff. Than we asked for an extra bed sheet, so one of us could sleep on the floor. I couldn't believe that the front desk denied our request saying that the sheets were all counted for so we could not have any extra. And they did all of that with a Gold member of the Le Accor Club. A Shame that the hotel in Rome doesn't follows the excellent standards Of Accor Hotels around the world. I'm never staying there again. The Hotel business has no space for rude employees!! If you have a chance choose an other hotel.

ibis Rome Fiera: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good night's sleep"

20th January 2013, Washington DC

Convenient to Rome airport. Near busy highways, but quiet at night with windows closed. Room was clean, comfortable, and fairly large. Parking easy and secure. Not much in the neighborhood, but a very good coffee shop with excellent pastries just next door, and a small grocery store for mineral water and snacks nearby.

ibis Rome Fiera: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Comfortable stay"

5th December 2012, Boogie384, California

We stayed overnight in preparation for an early flight the next morning. This was our fourth Ibis Hotel in three countries, and the quality was excellent as usual. Although very convenient for the Rome airport, this particular hotel is not convenient for touring downtown.

ibis Rome Fiera: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Service was really bad"

27th September 2012, a4sblynda01, Auckland Region, New Zealand

Breakfast was a disaster - food ran out and no staff to replentish- no bowls - no spoons - just really bad service - The room smelt really stale - was really disappointed as I endeavour to support Accor when I can

ibis Rome Fiera: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Conference Roma"

23rd September 2012, dharnentho, Bandung, Indonesia

- in general, overall review on hotel services can be declare very good. The front office personal very friendly give all informations about hotel and restaurant availability.- Give more menu on breakfast, provide water and snack on room (payable) with coffe, tea and sugar and water boiler machine.

ibis Rome Fiera: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not bad but a little out of the way"

20th September 2012, willard_dallas, Port Macquarie, Australia

Overall the hotel was fine for the most part, but it was a little out of the way. Not the hotels fault as its obviously located far enough out of Rome so it can stay as cheap as it is. My only downside was the beds are rock hard which personally I am not a fan of but I know others love.Would recommend but only on the premise that you have pre-arranged transport into town.

ibis Rome Fiera: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value, close to Airport, far from downtown."

15th August 2012, dizzy1954, Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Clean and comfortable hotel. I would recommend this hotel for someone wanting to be near the Airport.Long bus ride, then Metro connections to travel to downtown for attractions downtown. The bus stop is near and the entire route is from here to St. Paulo Metro station, so you could not miss your stop in either direction. To get to the Vatican took us 1 hour.

ibis Rome Fiera: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good option"

3rd August 2012, SorinBu, Copenhagen, Denmark

Friendly staff, large room, clean, good quality of the bed. All my requirements for a good stay were met. It is a good option if you want to reach Fiumicino very fast, because it's a 15 minutes drive. There is a bus stop quite close to the hotel, and you could reach a train station quite easy.

ibis Rome Fiera: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great base camp"

31st July 2012, Zhens, Menifee, California, USA

We booked the Hotel for two weeks and then rented a car to travel to overnight stays at more expensive hotels.We could leave our bulky luggage at Ibis and then carry just overnights to places like Venice and Florence which would have made long days if we hadn't.It's the way to go with never lost in the car because you have your own schedule.Ibis is great value and good food at hotel.Around the coener is a great bakery for expresso and bakery.Lovely place.Travel lots!

ibis Rome Fiera: 3.0 out of 5 stars "good service"

7th May 2012, Phoenix02, Pune,banglore

People were friendly. Service was good. Location little outskirts but close to airport which was a plus. Restaurant people very friendly though not many speak English...!!

ibis Rome Fiera: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis hotel, roma fiera"

29th April 2012, mrhartmac, Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Good location, easy 15 min trip to the airport . Front desk staff very helpful. Was given a nice expresso as we were rushing out the door to airport. W use the Accor hotels as often as possible. This trip, we stayed at a Mercure hotel for 4 nights in Rome and 1 night in Siena. Wish that they would stop charging for Wireless internet.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.