Return to list of hotels
> > > ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie 13th
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie 13th hotel

3-star hotel

Economy hotel for business and leisure

  • Participating

    Le club Accorhotels

    This hotel participates fully in the Le Club AccorHotels program.You will benefit from all of the advantages of Le Club Accorhotels in this hotel (earn & burn points and receive in-hotel benefits).
Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie 13th
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wireless Internet connection
    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility- Contact the hotel: 4
    • Pet allowed
      10.00 EUR
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 121
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: BLTQ F MITTERRAND (2.00 km)

From 64.00 EUR 1

60.80 EUR


ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie 13th - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 5543 customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor

ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie 13th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good clean basic accommodation"

29th August 2013, European112318, Basingstoke, United Kingdom

This hotel provides good, clean, basic accommodation for a good price. Staff were helpful. The area was safe & pleasant with a good selection of well priced bars/cafes providing very decent food (petit dejeuner complet 6.50 Euros!). Two months ago stayed in an Ibis in Frankfurt and the same standards seem to prevail. Pillows in both hotels could have been better but still, not terrible.Only a short walk to Austerlitz & then on to Bastille area. Straightforward journey to Versailles Palace also. Normally all Metro connections from Gare du Nord would be straightforward but this weekend the Metro from Bastille to Place d'Italie was unavailable due to works. This did not prove a problem as buses were laid on & it was walkable. Would recommend if on a budget.

ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie 13th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Paris June 2013"

5th July 2013, agroStockholm_Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

The location was not especially good since we travelled by train. The hotel was rather easy to find.The room was of normal standard.When the fire alarm was triggered (in the middle of the day) there was very poor information. We had to wait outside in the rain for a long while.I think there should be 2 towels per person.

ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie 13th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "City trip"

12th February 2013, nbryan, Campinas, Brazil

Very good staff.The hotel is close to Place d'Italie commerce and Metro station but a bit far from historical centre.Small bathroom but very clean and with hot water.Good air conditioned for Paris winter time.

ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie 13th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great location Close to Shopping Mall and Metro Wonderful staffs and room"

3rd November 2012, tuy155, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Thank you Ibis staffs, They were so friendly and helpful and spoke English very well. The counter service was 24/7. The hotel location is just opposite to very big shopping mall where supermarket was open til 22.00 pm. Also its location just 2 mins walk distance from metro. Our room was clean everyday and they changed our towels everyday too which is great. The bed quality was wonderful not too stiff not too soft, we loved that. If we had occupied a room away from elevators, we would have rated this hotel to 5 star of a budget hotel in Paris!!! Highly recommended!!!

ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie 13th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Allergy problems"

21st July 2012, Trondheim

The bathroom or air condition system had mold and it caused some allergy problems when we arrived. We solved the problem by opening the window and turned off the air-condition. Since we hardly spent any time in the room, and the window solutions worked, we didn't make any further problem out of the situation.Else the hotel and room was according to expectations. One of us has hushed the hotel several times due to location close to a company relation.

ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie 13th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Thanks"

5th April 2012, Ste Maxime (Var)

Everything was Ok. You might check the garage door. Fist attempt, it closed just in front of us when we were leaving and we had to back off. Second attempt, we waited a while but the red light never turned green! We had to take the risk to drive against the red light.

ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie 13th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Stay"

14th March 2012, New York City, New York, USA

The hotel staff was courteous and helpful. The room clean and quiet. The location a little over a block from Place d'Italie allowed easy access to the Metro.

ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie 13th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "passage at IBIS av. Italie Paris"

28th February 2012, Brussels, Belgium

Room was above standard compared to similarly priced hotels in ParisBreakfast was ok: bread, croissants, cheese, ham, yoghurt, juice, coffee...Reception desk friendliness was superBreakfast staff explicitly impolite at early morning hour

ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie 13th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great time in Paris"

6th January 2012, Zagreb, Croatia

We were so pleasantly surprised with hotel location, hotel stuff and hotel cleanliness that we shall recoment this hotel always :-) OK, room at the corner of the corridor was really too small for 2 persons, but rooms on the centre of the corridor are great.

1. Best price guarantee
Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.
2. Paying

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.