Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Brazil Hotels > São Paulo Hotels > ibis budget Sao Paulo Jardins
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Sao Paulo Jardins

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Sao Paulo Jardins
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Paid Parking - Paying
    • Paid Parking - Paying
    • Paid Parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Number of rooms: 399
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: SAO PAULO (6.80 km)

Hotel address

Av. Nove de Julho
3597
Jardins
01407000 SAO PAULO
BRAZIL

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 23° 34' 14.72'' W 46° 39' 44.88''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+55)1138864600
  • Fax. (+55)1138864601
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Sao Paulo Jardins - hotel reviews in São Paulo

Hotel code: 5525

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Sao Paulo Jardins: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Best Choice for the lowest price"

11th September 2013, thiagocbportal, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

In its category is the best value. It has a privileged location close to the best restaurants in town. Fast Checkout and food at a fair price. I Only had to have patience in checkin because the service was very slow.

ibis budget Sao Paulo Jardins: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Terrible!!"

2nd August 2013, leandroluz, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

I had no elevator and hot water!!! And the attendees were in bad humor... and one more, i had no access to the garage... i had to go outside in the middle of the street with my bags, and climb down the garage to get my car. I have never been so mistreated in my life. NEVER MORE!!

ibis budget Sao Paulo Jardins: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good stay"

2nd July 2013, Alixandre T, Recife, Brasil

Nice bed. Not much space in the bedroom. Good and clean bathroom.The cost/benefit relation is good for little stays. If you need to do some business at Av Paulista, be ready to pay about R$ 10,00 of taxi. in general, i'd recomend it.

ibis budget Sao Paulo Jardins: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good for a night stay"

21st November 2012, Bfernands, Curitiba, Brazil

Good to stay with your family. Veeeerry small and no frigobar. Not so cheep for the size. Shdidndhdjcndjdnsksdhdjdfh dhfnekdahnducnrhrkfnshfie ducks dhfnekdahnducnrhrkfnshfie fbffbfhe d dhfnekdahnducnrhrkfnshfie djndjfdndjdn

ibis budget Sao Paulo Jardins: 3.0 out of 5 stars "nice, clean, good location but lack of personal who speak english"

11th November 2012, wwtravellerw, usa

This hotel is basic but good, the internet... well they charge you 3rais for 24 hours for every single device you want to connect wich is a problem. The breakfast is basic and bit expensive for what you get (even if it is a buffet). In general terms is and ok place for price and quality. The only downside is the most of personal at the front desk do not speak any english or even spanish and make hard to communicate

ibis budget Sao Paulo Jardins: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel to stay in Sao Paulo"

1st May 2012, Maurofriedrich, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Good hotel and well located. Good service. I will use it again in the future. For someone who is looking for a budget hotel in Sao Paulo, it is a good choice and a peace of mind.

ibis budget Sao Paulo Jardins: 2.0 out of 5 stars "What a shame!!!"

13th April 2012, Ricco_Vilella, Brasilia, Brazil

I have stayed on Formule 1 hotels before and never have had such a bad quality stay.From the arrival to the departure we had problems:- At the checkout, the clerk was very rude and didn't gave us the full information regarding breakfast times and costs;- We were three guests in a room and we found only two towels at the room. We have asked reception to provide another one and took 15 minutes (?!);- We have had a very loud neighborhood and we have requested to change our room, again, the person at the reception was very unhelpful and said that wouldn't be possible.We know it was a busy weekend (Lollapalooza), however the quality of the services you provide should be a priority regardless the season and demand.I hope to have contributed to the improvement of your services, but honestly I will not stay at Formule 1 hotels again.kind regards,RV

ibis budget Sao Paulo Jardins: 1.0 out of 5 stars "how to waste $75 in an attempt to save $20....???"

6th October 2011, Los Angeles, California, USA

i stayed at the F1 because it was $20 cheaper than the other nicer hotels and that turned out to be a huge mistake. we stayed in the F1 hotel on nove de julho and the room was smaller than an alcatraz prison cell and the two beds were ridiculous. maybe the brady bunch kids would have liked the bunk beds but for an adult this place was a waste of time and money. two thumbs down. the staff was nice enough but the next night we went to a real hotel for $20 more and it was night and day difference. if you are just looking for a place to crash, not interested in eating breakfast or using the internet this might be right for you. it was clean and felt safe but the $20 i tried to save on the cost of the room rate was spent on the not included breakfast and the not included internet. the nicer hotel had free breakfast and free internet so it turned out to be the same price and you get a much nicer place.

ibis budget Sao Paulo Jardins: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Think twice before going there"

23rd June 2011, Deutschland

Bathroom had little bugs in it (flies). Winter blankets were dusty. No telephone and no fridge in the room. If you need to print documents, you will have to beg to the front desk to print them for you. Just not worth it...

ibis budget Sao Paulo Jardins: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Brilliant location and excellent value for money"

13th June 2011, London

This hotel is 15 minutes pleasant (uphill) walk to Paulista Avenue and is really great value for money by Sao Paulo standards. The rooms are fairly small but they are quite adequate, clean and have everything you need. I actually found the bed extremely comfortable - much more comfortable than the bed in a top end hotel that I stayed in when in Buenos Aires shortly afterwards.The breakfast did not look particularly exciting or as good value for money but there was a cafe across the road and a Carrefour just behind which also had a good cafe doing breakfasts.I would definately recommend this hotel !

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.