Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Levallois Perret Hotels > ibis Paris Levallois Perret
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Paris Levallois Perret hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Paris Levallois Perret
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wireless Internet connection
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 52
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: CENTRE DES CONGRES (1.00 km)

ibis Paris Levallois Perret - hotel reviews in Levallois Perret

Hotel code: 5479

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Paris Levallois Perret: 4.0 out of 5 stars "a successful holiday"

3rd September 2013, Ionel S, Magurele, Ilfov, Romania

We stayed at this hotel during August 16 to 23, 2013. I was very pleased with the conditions offered. It is close to metro, rooms are cleaned daily, it is a very quiet area of the city, the rooms are equipped with airflow conditioning, tv and bathroom. Also the hotel staff are very nice and ready to help with any problem. Considering all these aspects can say that we were very pleased with the conditions provided by this hotel and highly recommend it.

ibis Paris Levallois Perret: 5.0 out of 5 stars "good hotel"

31st July 2012, LinaKan, Kaunas, Lithuania

Good hotel service.Clean, tidy room and bathroom, just small.Very good location, - easy to get to the center, also many bars, restourants, shops, market. Not far from metro.Hotel is quit. We liked it. I would recomend it.

ibis Paris Levallois Perret: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel!!"

3rd May 2012, pappymunch, Aalst, Belgium

Very professional personnel, and very friendly too! Rooms are very clean.This is already my fourth stay at this hotel.

ibis Paris Levallois Perret: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for money"

15th April 2012, Karenski3, Tampere, Finland

Finding a good value for money hotel in Paris can be tricky but this more or less ticked all the boxes; nice, quiet location in a cosy district just outside the periphery of the city, very close to metro line 3, good value for money, comfortable, clean and basic room. The only problem we encountered was on checking in when the staff refused to acknowledge that we had paid for the room in advance. Thus we had to go online to find the proof from the bank and get another staff member to double-check, which was a waste of time. Accessing the Internet in the room could be provided much easier too with an open network for guests without separate logins and passwords fr every device you have.

ibis Paris Levallois Perret: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Lovely Levallois"

12th April 2012

Ideally located to the Louise Michel metro..just 5 mins walk, lovely area, lots of shops.bars and cafes, outdoor markets.Warm and friendly welcome at check in and check out. Nice clean room, a little small but very cosy, and a comfy bed, Tea and coffee facilities in the room, a nice surprise that,other Ibis hotels we have stayed at didnt have those.Will definitely stay here again, and recommend to everyone.

ibis Paris Levallois Perret: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Basic hotel, but very clean, friendly helpful staff"

7th March 2012, Brisbane, Australia

Basic rooms, reasonable in size considering most hotel rooms in Paris are tiny - but will all the amenities.... TV, coffee making facilities, soaps in bathroom. Room was basic but clean, with very comfortable bed. Quaint view from window overlooking typical Parisian buildings.Staff at reception were super helpful and patient with my basic french although most of them could speak good english.One change on the metro to get to most places, this place was a pleasure to stay at.Try the fresh food markets 100m from the hotel for all your fruit, croissants, macarons, bread or just to browse around. Lots of small cafes and bars and restaurants around as well.And if you get tired of french food, there are also mexican, italian, chinese and lebanese restaurants in the area.I will definitely stay here again.

ibis Paris Levallois Perret: 1.0 out of 5 stars "big dissapointment"

1st August 2011, mm

I had online reservation, with a good price (-15%), but when I arrived I was announced that my reservation was cancelled. Without notice by email or phone! They were <complet> and I had to find myself another hotel.

ibis Paris Levallois Perret: 5.0 out of 5 stars "My comments"

20th June 2011, London

In general, I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. Staff very nice and welcoming. Nice room and clean service also provided. Location of the hotel was also good and easy access from/to hotel from other part of city.

ibis Paris Levallois Perret: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Just Ok."

10th June 2011, purplesand508, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA

The hotel was clean but the service was not great. The staff was not friendly and when I asked for a tooth brush that I forgot they said I had to come to the loby rather than bring it to my room. When I went to the loby they did not have one after all.

ibis Paris Levallois Perret: 3.0 out of 5 stars "basic hotel in levallois shopping area"

13th May 2011, jeroen070, Voorburg, The Netherlands

I sometimes make use of this hotel. It's basic, don't expect any luxury but that's exactly the Ibis formula ofcourse. Location is rather central in Levallois, parking your car is possible in the paid parking garage two streets away, or in front of the hotel if you are very lucky. Some rooms are very, very small with an even smaller bathroom. Staff is very friendly. Despite being part of the Ibis formula, I sometimes have the feeling I'm staying at a family hotel. Wifi is free of charge but can be rather slow.

ibis Paris Levallois Perret: 3.0 out of 5 stars "good basic hotel"

21st February 2011, jeroen070, Voorburg, The Netherlands

A good but basic hotel with very small rooms in a good location. Don't expect too much, it's convenient for a small stay only.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.