Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Spain Hotels > Barcelona Hotels > ibis budget Aeropuerto Barcelona Viladecans
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Aeropuerto Barcelona Viladecans

Budget hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Aeropuerto Barcelona Viladecans
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 0
    • Pet allowed - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 99

Hotel address

Carretera de Barcelona 82
PARCELA E 1
Pension sin comedor HB4322
08840 VILADECANS Barcelona
SPAIN

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 41° 19' 16.47'' E 2° 1' 41.42'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+34)93/6584859
  • Fax. (+34)93/6585045
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Aeropuerto Barcelona Viladecans - hotel reviews in Barcelona

Hotel code: 5449

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Aeropuerto Barcelona Viladecans: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great Hotel near of the Airport"

20th September 2013, biancac3, Sao Paulo, Brazil

I stayed in Viladecans Ibis for 2 nights just for a connection between Dublin to Sao Paulo. I already had been in Barcelona, that's why I had chosen to stay near of the airport. The location for those who need to be next to the airport is very good, but if you want to go to the city, the location is not the best to stay and you would choose a hotel inside Barcelona city. Very clean rooms, good continental buffet breakfast and nice staff. If you don't care about luxury and location, this is the best option to stay!

ibis budget Aeropuerto Barcelona Viladecans: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Near the airport?????"

13th September 2013, Siani1948, Liverpool, United Kingdom

The hotel was ok although very basic. Was a bit surprised how far it is from the airport when it is called the Airport Hotel!!! The Airport shuttle they lay on is reasonable for the distance we had to go. The breakfast was ok but a bit pricey for what it was.

ibis budget Aeropuerto Barcelona Viladecans: 5.0 out of 5 stars "good value near Barcelona"

1st August 2013, ntesdorf, Sydney, Australia

The Ibis Budget at Viladecans is located near the Barcelona Airport. It has good parking and there are many restaurants nearby. The room is excellent as is the breakfast. The staff is very helpful and the atmosphere is nice. I would certainly stay here again.

ibis budget Aeropuerto Barcelona Viladecans: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Overall satisfied."

3rd July 2013, kazakovaanna, Tallinn, Estonia

Overall very satisfied. We liked the hotel, reception service was good. In 10 hotels on our way yours was the only one with such a comfortable bed! Just a note : Website promised free parking, though there were only 5 free spots for the whole hotel.

ibis budget Aeropuerto Barcelona Viladecans: 1.0 out of 5 stars "24 hours in a smoking room with a leaking shower"

5th March 2013, TravellingGirl1955, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

I arrived at this hotel after 5 months of travel in South America and knew it was a Euopean budget option.I booked this hotel on line and at no point was prompted to request a non-smoking room. On arrival we were told the hotel was full, our room stunk of cigarette smoke and there was no opportunity to change. There was an international congress on in Barcelona so changing hotels was not an option.To make matters worse the shower leaked onto and soaked the floor. When I told the staff I was told there were no other rooms and given towels to mop the floor with. The next morning I told one of the cleaning staff that there were wet towels on the floor and she said" oh I know the shower leaks"

ibis budget Aeropuerto Barcelona Viladecans: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Budget indeed!"

3rd March 2013, cljtwarne, Nelson, New Zealand

We know it was budget - and it was.... But we only needed a bed as we flew in so late. Room tiny, but not doing ibis name good. Worst part was reception, not speaking English. Had to go back as he gave us a room with two single beds. Breakfast it not look good, but ate next door at ibis - a nicer smorgasbord .

ibis budget Aeropuerto Barcelona Viladecans: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good airport hotel"

19th January 2013, Northampton

Conveinient location for Barcelona airportGreat staff with a warm welcome. The restaurant was one reason I choose this hotel and it did not dissappoint. Food good. Hot water in shower needs to be improved

ibis budget Aeropuerto Barcelona Viladecans: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for a stop-over"

1st November 2012, Paris

Excellent rooms, new condition, and quiet and clean. Friendly and helpful reception staff. Restaurant is reasonably priced. You should know : hotel access is by bus No. 99 for 2 euros, then a 10 mins walk (tell driver in advance to make sure you get off at the right stop), otherwise approx. 20 to 25 euros by taxi.

ibis budget Aeropuerto Barcelona Viladecans: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Poor service in restaurant and bar"

16th October 2012, Värnamo

Room ok, clean. In the bar we had to wait for ten minutes for someone to serve us. Not many kinds of drinks to choose from.In the restaurant we had to wait for a long time without anyone giving us a table. At the table a very long time waiting again. A man with kitchen clothing came up to us. He couldn't speak English (just a couple of words). He just waited with a notebook and a pen in his hands and didn't give us any meny. Just asked "fish or meat?"... We decided one fish and one meat and got it without anything else on the plate but strips. Later we learned that there was a choice of sauses and potatoes, but then it was too late.It seemed as the staff was too small and too unskilled.

ibis budget Aeropuerto Barcelona Viladecans: 5.0 out of 5 stars "very nice stay - good value"

14th June 2012, traveler2715, Warsaw, Poland

Good and functional Etap standard. We had clean and no smoking room, clean bathroom, tipical simple breakfast. Near the bus stop to the Barcelona - 20 min to Plaça d'Espanya. Friendly and helpful personnel. Very nice stay.

ibis budget Aeropuerto Barcelona Viladecans: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good enough for budget travelers"

11th May 2012, manila_man, mandaluyong

Location was 30min away from city center by bus, a bit far, but not too bad. Rooms were basic but very clean. The people at the McDonalds nearby were noisy up to midnight. Staff were friendly, helpful, and spoke good english. If you are on a tight budget, this hotel is good value for money.

ibis budget Aeropuerto Barcelona Viladecans: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great value for money"

25th April 2012, Hotelgast2012, Gouda, The Netherlands

Great value for money. Close to Barcelona Airport. Well connected by public transportation to city centre of Barcelona

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.