Return to list of hotels
> > > ibis budget Gosford
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Gosford

budget hotel

Budget hotel

  • Not accepted

    Le club Accorhotels

    Le Club Accorhotels not acceptedLe Club Accorhotels cards not accepted at this hotel.
Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Gosford
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Planet 21 Silver
    • High-speed internet
    • Paying WIFI access available in public areas
    • Air conditionned
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Free outdoor parking on site
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Number of rooms: 80
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: GOSFORD (2.00 km)

From 99.00 AUD

1

99.00 AUD

0.00P

Hotel address

63 Central Coast Highway
2250  WEST GOSFORD
AUSTRALIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 33° 25' 35.99'' E 151° 19' 27.57'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Gosford - hotel reviews in Gosford

Hotel code: 5442

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Gosford: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Spent 2 nights at West Gosford"

16th September 2013, 222Solotraveller, Coolangatta, Australia

All in all, I thought the Ibis West Gosford was good value for money. It suited me in that it was close to family & friends I had come to visit. The room was fine- clean & tidy, & the bed comfortable.The only downside I felt, was that the staff at reception were not very friendly, & on a number of occasions, one of the staff looked at me, then droppped his head when I walked past. The staff were of Tongan or Samoan origin, & I've since been told that it's their custom to bow their head when an older person approaches. All I can say is that they're now in Australia, & it's customary over here to smile & add good morning or evening, when a guest approaches!

ibis budget Gosford: 3.0 out of 5 stars "gosford stopover"

1st March 2013, glass402, Penrith, Australia

tea and coffee was not available when it should have been but overall not a bad experience the rooms were very clean but the air conditioning was noisy.the position of the motel is very handy to everthing

ibis budget Gosford: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Average hotel for one night"

28th February 2013, Rick_Sydney_13, Sydney, Australia

Good location, close to the CBD and RSL. About the room, it is very small but enough for only one night and for a "budget" hotel. About the cleanliness, on the room, the top bed was not prepared and also I found it a little bit dirty with several dead insects on it.I feel cheated by Accord, because at the time of booking I was offered purchase the continental breakfast. I did it, but my surprise was on the morning when I went to the breakfast room and I saw that the price of the breakfast was 22% cheaper than I paid online.

ibis budget Gosford: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Gosford - Feb 2013"

21st February 2013, BrianGoldstraw, Canberra, Australia

I was looking for cheap basic accommodation for somewhere to sleep.Room was clean and staff were friendly.A jug and mugs would be nice to be able to make a tea of coffee. Don't worry about biscuits or other items.

ibis budget Gosford: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Value"

25th January 2013, jazabelle01, Tweed Heads, Australia

Small room with everything you need. Nice comfortable bed. Only down sides were that there is no elevator which means dragging your suitcase up 2 flights of stairs, and that the bathroom is tiny meaning the shower wets the entire bathroom making it impossible to change in there, and somewhat unsafe to use toilet once fllor is wet. All this being said it is really good value for money and I would stay there again.

ibis budget Gosford: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Our Stay at the IBIS"

24th January 2013, Scoben, Sydney, Australia

When i arrived at the motel the manager couldn't find our booking so i waited for at least 1/2 hour for this problem to be sorted he didn't seem impressed and made me feel that i had put him out. I was definately not impressed especially on Christmas Day pouring with rain and turning up late to a family dinner due to the delay.He did not greet me with a smile like i have had in the past from many motels that we have stayed at. I then hear the same words come out of this mouth when another couple also turned up with the same problem as ours booking not showing on the system.I wouldn't recommend this IBIS at Gosford with the current manager the guy needs training with people skills if he wants to succeed in business.

ibis budget Gosford: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Great budget motel"

15th January 2013, Pinkraceday, Armidale, Australia

If you are looking for a very low priced , clean , overnight accommodation with affordable eateries in close proximity,look no further.Bathroom setup not ideal, and there is no undercover parking,but for the price you can't complain.

ibis budget Gosford: 5.0 out of 5 stars "og says - Ibis Budget Gosford .. a great stay that won't break the budget"

15th January 2013, vk4zz, Townsville, Australia

overnight stay during visit to childhood haunts on the NSW Central Coast. great position with an on-site maccas and only a short walk to the trackside restaurant, rsl and other eateries. checkin was painless and the room and air-con was great. we will be back next time we are in Gosford

1. Best price guarantee
Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.
2. Paying

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.