Hotel - Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Novotel Hotel

Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG hotel

10 Allée du Verger 
95700 ROISSY EN FRANCE
FRANCE

1,135 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,135 reviews
Best price guarantee
From
From 95.00 EUR Non member rate
From 95.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Select your dates 95.00 EUR

Hotel Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Make a stopover at the Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG hotel. Just 1.9 miles (3 km) from the airport and with 17 meeting rooms with natural light, the hotel is perfect for your business trips, seminars and conferences. For a family vacation or getaway for two, unwind in the spacious rooms and spend quality time together in the cozy atmosphere of the restaurant and bar. Enjoy total relaxation in the wellness area with hammam, sauna and heated indoor pool. Come in for a smooth landing at Novotel.

Hotel extras
  • Bar and restaurant with lounge ambiance
  • Bright, soudproofed rooms with free WiFi
  • 5 minutes from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
  • Hammam, sauna and indoor heated swimming pool
  • 17 meeting rooms covering an area of 12,920 sq. ft. (1,200 m2)
This hotel is PLANET 21 Gold
PLANET 21 programme

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • Indoor heated pool

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • Air Conditioning
  • CHARLES DE GAULLE
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Beauty salon

Leisure and activities

  • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam
    • Massage (Paying)

Catering

  • Breakfast buffet
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:00 - 00:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:00 - 00:00

Business services

  • 17 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Hotel - Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG

10 Allée du Verger
95700
ROISSY EN FRANCE
FRANCE

Tel: (+33)1/30182000
Fax: (+33)1/34299560

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00
Access and transport
  • CHARLES DE GAULLE At 3km / 1.86 miles  - Shuttle free
  • TGV CDG AIRPORT At 3km / 1.86 miles

GPS : 48.998928, 2.517808

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.All our rooms are air-conditioned and sound-proofed and offer a WIFI Internet connection and access to the spa. Relax in the swimming pool, sauna or hammam and experience VIP treatment in our Executive Room which offers a range of benefits.

  • Executive Room
    Executive Room

    With its unique features, the Executive Room offers VIP treatment with free WIFI and minibar, Nespresso coffee and tea, wellness kit with bathrobe and slippers and access to the spa. For up to 2 adults and 2 children.

  • Suite
    Suite

    Our large stylish Suite measures 538 sq. ft. and comprises a bedroom, lounge, bathroom with spa bath and shower, separate toilet, bathrobes and slippers, Nespresso coffee and tea, free minibar and high-speed WIFI, and spa access. For up to 4 people.

  • Superior Room
    Superior Room

    Combine work and relaxation in complete serenity. Our Superior Room combines modern decor, ergonomics and high-tech facilities including queen-size bed, free WIFI, minibar, tea & coffee, shower or bathtub and spa access. For up to 2 adults and 2 children.

  • 295 rooms
  • 262 non-smoking rooms
  • 8 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 26 connecting rooms
  • Crib on request
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Crib on request
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

N'CAFE BY NOVOTEL CONVENTION Restaurant
Lunch 12:00 - 00:00
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Dinner 12:00 - 00:00
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

N'CAFE BY NOVOTEL CONVENTION Type of cuisine: French


Dine however you want, whenever you want. Enjoy simple, tasty, healthy and balanced cuisine at any time and satisfy all your cravings. Take a moment to relax in the restaurant, bar, or even in your room.

Find out more and book
N'BAR Bar
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Midday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Evening
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

N'BAR


An open-plan space that is ideal for relaxing in a warm and friendly environment. For a business meeting or a drink with friends, everything comes together in a perfect moment. Enjoy your break...

L'INSTANT NOMADE Bar
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Midday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Evening
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

L'INSTANT NOMADE


L'Instant Nomade offers tasty and balanced food in a unique, friendly and cosmopolitan atmosphere, 24 hours a day. For something sweet or savory, or a cold drink, it offers the convenience of self-service at any time of day or night.

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG Meeting Room

Our meeting rooms


  • Number of meeting rooms: 17
  • Maximum size: 403 m2
  • Maximum capacity: 380
  • Maximum banquet capacity: 120

Our customer reviews for Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5 Based on 1,135 reviews

deasisf 2015/09/26
« Qualitee Vs prix horrible , les chambres tres simple »

I do not know why having such platinium card, where the hotel no able to provide at least internet, so why the reason for such level, even they do not welcome you a selected guesst, trust that other chain of hotel where I am handling the platinium, they do an upgrade and given the high speed internet, access to lounge club for a drink..,etc. so I was very surprise paying 192 euros for a standard room. That the reason why I prefer to stay in other hotle where the fronmt desk, knew excatly their selectived gueest

nateLa 2015/08/28
« Suprise village behind the hotel »

This is a reasonable airport property. The big surprise was crossing the parking lot and finding the old village of Roissy high street an easy walk. There is a nice Brasserie and a variety of restaurants -- even a real pizza place.

Dominique G, Directeur général at Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear "nateLa", thank you for your review. Your evaluation (3/5) shows that, apparently, you were no entirely satisfied with your stay. Would you like to tell me more about it? Please do feel free to contact me personnally. Kind regards, Dominique Grandjonc, General Manager dominique.grandjonc@accor.com

CarlaDeluca 2015/08/25
« Good stopover »

Great welcome and very clean. Good breakfast with plenty of choice. Hotel is modern and ideal for a stopover on way down to South of France. Would definitely recommend it and stay again in the future.

Dominique G, Directeur général at Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear "CarlaDeluca", Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad you enjoyed the stay and were able to benefit from our location. We hope you had a great holiday in South of France and we look forward to having you back when your travels allow. Kind regards, Dominique Grandjonc, General Manager

Geokatan 2015/07/15
« Disappointment »

It started bad with the hotel complimentary bus. The female driver has to quit her job and join one of the formula 1 teams - she really has some serious skill in driving but when a family hops on a bus it needs safety and not the Monaco circuit experience. I booked my reservation and I prepaid for it, nearly 4 months before my trip - back in February 2015. I even checked in online because I was arriving with my family very late, we would be exhausted and we wouldn't lke to get to bed as soon as possible. All I expected from your hotel was a nice sleep and a decent breakfast.. Instead, upon my arrival at the recepsion desk, the clerk was unable to find my reservation, was unable to find my check in data and we had to wait for more than 1 hour, with 2 tired after a long flight kids practically sleeping in our arms. I speak 3 languages (4 with my mother's tongue) but I do not speak French and I beleive that it wouldn't be much to expect that an airport hotel would have at the recepsion desk someone who at least can communicate fairly in English - regrdless of the time the guests of the hotel arrive. When finally, after 1 hour, the clerk found my reservation he was unable to understand that I had already PAID. I showed him the voucher, I showed him the documents of the reservation, all in vain. He isisted that he had to charge my credit card. As it was very late I agreed because I just wanted to put my family to bed and I was hoping that I would be able to sort the issue in the morning. The room was nice and the sleep was nice. So was the breakfast. But later on, during the check out, I had to spent 1 more hour and I had to explain the story all over again to a very nice and helpfull lade at the desk. At the end, she saw that her collegue shouldn't have charged again my credit card, she canceled the transaction and we could thought that we could continue our trip with no more problems. We went outside the hotel to wait for the bus. 25 minutes after the scheduled departure time, some one from the hotel came and informed us that the bus wont come and they have arranged another bus for us. After 25 more mnutes the 2nd bus arrived and we were lucky to get onboard - because of the delay, it was crowded and people from other hotels didn't manage to hop up. Needless to say that those of us that were lucky to be onboard we were like the sardines in the can. Overall a very bad experience.

Dominique G, Directeur général at Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear "Geokatan", I’m terribly sorry to hear about the experience you had at Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG and would first of all like to apologize. On behalf of our entire team, let me assure you that we strive for spectacular service experiences in each and every guest encounter for all guest areas. There is no excuse for poor customer service and I have made all our Executive staff aware of this feedback. We will use each of your feedback points to ensure that every one of our future guests does not share the same service issues you experienced. Thank you again for taking the time to provide this feedback as it is an integral part of our development. Kind regards, Dominique Grandjonc, General Manager

MonkeyBites 2015/02/25
« Clean hotel but not much sleep. »

The rooms are typical for this category of hotel - probably more spacious than most. Reasonably well maintained and very clean. Unfortunately the mattress on our bed was in need of replacement - really uncomfortable. My husband can (literally) sleep standing up - he has no trouble sleeping anywhere and managed only a couple of hours sleep. I'm a light sleeper anyway so it was pretty bad - and we had a flight to NZ to face the next morning with a total of 28 hours flight time. Not a good way to start a journey. Disappointed with the sound proofing as well - the people in the room next to ours were coming in and out until well after midnight and the door slammed each time. Plus we could hear the jets taking off and landing - we have stayed in more reasonably priced hotels at CDG and have not experienced a problem with noise before. Pretty disappointing really.

Dominique G, Directeur général at Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear "MonkeyBites", Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the travel community. We greatly apologize for the unnecessary frustrations you experienced. Our goal is to meet and exceed every guests' expectations and we are terribly sorry we failed to do so on your visit. As you could read from the other guests' comments, we are capable of providing a wonderful experience. We hope that you would consider staying with us in the future. Please feel free to contact me directly if I can ever be of any assistance. Regards, Dominique Grandjonc General Manager Novotel Convention & Wellness +33 1 30 18 23 56 dominique.grandjonc@accor.com

ourhappypuppy 2014/09/05
« What a great experience!!! »

We needed a hotel close to CDG while waiting for our daughter to meet us two days later. Our 17 year old son was with us. He loves to eat and he loves to swim and he LOVES beautiful hotels so we booked two nights at this property. It did not disappoint! The hotel is picture-perfect, spotless, and staffed by wonderful people. It has a substantial breakfast buffet, a great restaurant, and a lovely pool and spa (but no hot tub, unfortunately). As a bonus surprise, it is situated right next to a spacious, gorgeous park that leads into the charming village of Roissy, where you can find local restaurants, shops, and small-town charm. Our experience could not have been better, especially considering the price we paid (40% off, breakfast included). One caveat: If you are taking the free shuttle from the airport, make sure you check out the directions on the hotel's website in advance. We weren't sure where to catch the "navette" and ended up walking about 20 minutes through several terminals because we didn't know what we were doing.

FranH78 2014/07/27
« Great choice by CDG »

We stay at this hotel every time we go through CDG. The hotel is clean and well maintained. It also has the latest comfort, even by American standards. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The restaurant isn't amazing but it's decent. Consider walking to one of the nearby village restaurants instead. Stick around for the outstanding breakfast buffet though, a feature we very much look forward too! The nearby village also offers mini-supermarkets, a pharmacy, a bakery, ATM and historical buildings such as a 12th century church. The village also offers plenty of open space & a playground. I travel with my kids and the latter features really helps them stay awake to adjust to the the time change quickly. The hotel pool is also fantastic in this regard. My only regret is that the pool area is shared with the wellness center patrons and one of them complained about my children being too noisy. Kids at the pool & quiet don't go together! I wish the hotel would soundproof the spa area better.

Cheng P 2014/07/21
« Comfortable Stay »

Comfortable stay and convenient acess, From CDG terminal 2: TGV staion level 5,take gold circuit bus. And the breakfast is good, too. My family enjoy our stay here. The bed and sofa bed are good to sleep.

ShadowUZ 2014/07/08
« Excellent recovery from a long flight »

We stayed in this hotel and satisfied very much with the quality of our rest there. It is very clean, staff is very friendly and responsive, bed is very comfortable and we got a baby cot for our daughter for free from the hotel. There is a complimentary water, coffee and tea in the room. The breakfast was also nice. The price/value was very good, considering expensive prices for accomodation in Paris. We had a very nice rest after a long flight.

Dominique G, Directeur général at Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear "ShadowUZ", thank you very much for your feed back, following your stay in our hotel. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed the quality of our hotel and its staff. Thank you again! Kind regards, Dominique Grandjonc

rhaberler_5 2014/05/06
« novotel c&w »

We had stayed here before and things were still excellent. The only problem was that one of the waiters in the bar/dining area was a little unfriendly. Also, the keyboards on the lobby computers are non standard.

Dominique G, Directeur général at Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel again this time! Your comments about your stay are very important to us. Concerning the waiter, I will take the opportunity of your comment to remind him about the importance of being friendly with our guest. Concernin the keyboards, the are of French standards (AZERTY), where as American standard is "QWERTY". Despite these issues, we hope to see you at Novotel Convention & Wellness next time! Kind regards, Dominique Grandjonc

T D 2014/04/27
« Convenient to CDG »

Stayed one night prior to early morning CDG departure on British Airways. Overall, we thought the room was very nice and reasonably large. The rooms could use a mirror located outside the bathroom; otherwise they were nicely appointed. Our dinner in the hotel restaurant was also above average (scallops were excellent) for a hotel establishment. Our biggest issue conerns the information provided on check-in about the airport shuttle. The front desk attendant was very pleasant and showed us a schedule for the shuttle. After discussing our flight time, he ensured us that a specific early morning shuttle would give us plenty of time for check-in, etc. Unfortunately, our experience proved otherwise. The "shuttle" is actually CDG's airport bus (NOT a shuttle run by the hotel). The next problem is that CDG is BIG, and we were dropped off at the general entrance to Terminal 2, no where near the BA check-in counter. Also, we found out that CDG codes the check-in gates like departure gates; you need to check the monitor to find out where your check-in counter is located. In all, it was very stressful before we finally found the BA counter. Bottom line: If you don't know CDG, give yourself an extra hour for check-in.

Dominique G, Directeur général at Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear Californian Guest, We would like to thank you for staying with us prior to your early morning flight back home, and also for sharing your impressions afterwards. It seems that you overall appreciated the quality of our services, except the information provided about the aiport shuttle and I feel very sorry for that. Of course, I will make sure that the more details about the flights are requested before giving any information about the shuttle service. We hope, despite the stressful experience of the airport, you will chose us again next time! Kind regards, Dominique Grandjonc

Martin T 2014/04/22
« Overpriced »

We were unable to stay in the first Non smoking room, due to the overpowering smell of cigarettes. The carpet was filthy. Staff were polite and efficient, but overall I thought the room very overpriced

Dominique G, Directeur général at Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear "MartinT", thank you for sharing your impressions following your stay in our hotel. I am very sorry that we could not meet your expectations, because of the cigarette smell in your room. Concerning th carpet, we are regularly change the carpets and the one of your room will probably be the next! Despite these incidents, we hope to welcome your again next time! Kind regards, Dominique Grandjonc

Paula N 2014/03/29
« Clean comfortable friendly »

Located conveniently by airport, yet you can go out for a walk and in no time feel like you're in the middle of a small French town, with bistros and local shops- wish all airport hotels were like this!

Dominique G, Directeur général at Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear "Paula N", Thank you very much for sharing your impressions following your stay at Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG! We are thrilled to see that you felt well in our hotel and its surroundings. You are right: we both have the advantage of being very close to the international aiport of Paris Charles de Gaulle, while being in the middle of a nice little village! Hope to see you next time in our hotel. Kind regards, Dominique Grandjonc

alex78_frankfurt 2014/01/02
« better nix! »

very disappointed! especially, the service by reception should be approved. to get the official invoice I asked several times via email, but never answered. it was the worst experience ever used Accor hotel chain in the world.

Dominique G, Directeur général at Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time and trouble to share you impressions following your stay in our hotel. I am very sorry to realize that we did not meet your expectations and that you were disappointed about not having received the invoice you requested. Would you please be so kind to contact me personnally to see how I can help you. Despite the inconvenience you experienced, I do hope that you will reconsider staying with us in the future. Kind regards, Dominique Grandjonc

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Best price guarantee
From
From 95.00 EUR Non member rate
From 95.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I earn Huazhu Rewards points
  • I can use my points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages

Our other hotels nearby

At 370 m Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG hotel
From
From 85.00 EUR Non member rate
From 80.75 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 640 m Mercure Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel
Mercure Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel
From
From 83.00 EUR Non member rate
From 78.85 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 880 m ibis Styles Paris Roissy CDG
ibis Styles Paris Roissy CDG hotel
From
From 60.00 EUR Non member rate
From 57.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.1 km ibis budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
ibis budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
From
From 47.70 EUR Non member rate
From 47.70 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in ROISSY EN FRANCE
Select your dates 95.00 EUR Rooms from 95.00 EUR