Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Brazil Hotels > São Paulo Hotels > ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 399
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: AVENIDA PAULISTA (0.10 km)
  • Main point of interest: RUA AUGUSTA (0.10 km)
  • Main point of interest: MASP (0.30 km)
  • Main point of interest: BELLA PAULISTA (0.40 km)
  • Main point of interest: RUA OSCAR FREIRE (2.30 km)
  • Main point of interest: ESTADIO PACAEMBU (3.00 km)
  • Main point of interest: MERCADO MUNICIPAL (6.00 km)
  • Main point of interest: RUA 25 DE MARCO (6.00 km)
  • Main point of interest: PARQUE IBIRAPUERA (10.00 km)

Hotel address

Rua da Consolacao 2303
Consolacao
01301100 SAO PAULO
BRAZIL

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 23° 33' 17.87'' W 46° 39' 41.32''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+55)1131237755
  • Fax. (+55)1131237756
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista - hotel reviews in São Paulo

Hotel code: 5323

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Worst hotel ever"

16th September 2013, Wellington B, São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

At the arrival, the elevator from the parking to reception did not work. I had to carry all my luggage up the ramp. Reception is a mess. Attendant does several things at the same time, delaying the check in. Room wasn't clean. Remote control missing. Overall, is not value for money.

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 4.0 out of 5 stars "The best price and Location"

14th September 2013, pelufo, Porto Alegre

As usually, a good option to stay in a good place and spend no much money.Very good hotel, rooms and services.Easy acess to subway, Paulista Ave, Ibirapuera Park, pubs, cinema and theaters.Just an atention to check in... you need stay in line a lot of minutes.Keep going!

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Poor Service"

9th September 2013, michethi, Sao Jose Dos Campos, Brazil

Poor service, There where no herater or an extra blanket available. TheTV was not working, it delays more than 1 hour to someone change the remote control. I've charged for a no show, which I've cancelled 3 days before the arrive. Terrible experience!

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Business travel"

29th August 2013, acarlosg56, Bebedouro, Brazil

Location is excellent. Being close to the train station makes our trip much better. Parking lot is also very well located and easy to access. Cost is also ok. I'm just surprised for not being able to get points to my Le Club program

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 5.0 out of 5 stars "GOOD CHOICE"

25th August 2013, michellepmaia, Teresopolis, Brazil

I recomend this hotel because its not expensive, its next to the subway station and the servisse quality is nice... the hotel is at paulista avenue where you have lots of things to do. Its very clean, you have all you need to stay well in a diferente city. that was easy to find because of the great localization.

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Reasonable"

14th August 2013, MaryDeni, Santo Andre, Brazil

Breakfast might be better. The bedrooms are clean, but the corridors weren´t so clean. The workers are very nice and the price might be cheaper, too. Other hotels near there are cheaper than Budget or with little difference of price.

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good location, but small room should be better cleaned."

9th August 2013, AndersonBarata, Petropolis, Brazil

Very good location, just beside the underground station and near Avenida Paulista and Rua Augusta, plenty of buses (in São Paulo, it is recommended to leave the car in parking). However strolling through Consolation street is not recommended late at night. Poor services -- even the cleaning was deficient. No refrigerator, no phone set inside the chamber. Free wifi signal depends on the chamber location in relation to antenna. Reception may be very crowded at times. No luxury in the breakfast, but it is more comfortable to have it in the hotel.

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Terrible service"

6th March 2013

I was traveling to Brazil during the last 10 years, and I never stayed in a hotel so uncomfortable.The poor service comes from the balcony of service when a guest arrives.I will not use this hotel chain known as IBIS-Budget, because it is a concept that does not like my expectations as a frequent flyer.

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent"

1st December 2012, JUN_HUANG, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Good service at the counter, all the receptions can speak English; clean and comfortable rooms, and the room is well designed; compared with similar hotels nearby it is the best and of good cost performance; locates at the Av. Paulista, very convenient if you stay there in your business travel in Sao Paulo; and it is very safe for you going out for shopping , lunch and dinner, Metro station is close to the hotel, and it will cost you R$3.0 to anywhere the rains can reach. To make a conclusion: best cost performance, most convenient and very safe for you staying there in you travel.

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 5.0 out of 5 stars "My first stay"

23rd November 2012

Everyone was very helpful to me in getting everything I needed, Michael in particular. I'll keep an eye out for your hotels next time I'm headed your way. Shower water pressure great. Hot water nice and hot.

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Objective Review"

13th August 2012

Excellent localitation, it´s very clean. The rooms are small and doesn´t have lockers neither closets. Keep in mind that everything is charged in additional: wifi, breakfast, luggage storage.The bad point is the service, the personal there is not kind and doesn´t have spirit of hospitality...

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 4.0 out of 5 stars "down to basics"

7th June 2012, leonida552, Florianopolis, Brazil

Very good location if you don´t want to depend on taxis. Next to underground station, which is very convenient. Very helpful staff. Rooms are a bit cramped but clean. The possibility for breakfast in the hotel is very convenient too( and it is not expensive considering what they offer).Unless you want extra comforts and don´t mind paying for them, it is a place to stay.

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A great value and location, simple, small, and cheap"

22nd May 2012, Brazilianv0yager, Vitoria, Brazil

Cheapest place I could locate close to Ave. Paulista. Good service and clean. Bus stop to/from Guarulhos airport is around the corner on the other side of Ave. Paulista. Not bad a bad walk if you don't have a lot of luggage. However, the price per person is R35 for a bus ride to the airport. We got a taxi for 2 and a ton of luggage right in front of Formule 1 for R80. Happy with this place for a very low budget stay.

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 5.0 out of 5 stars "The best reasonably priced hotel in São Paulo"

19th April 2012, foz de iguaçu

This hotel is centrally located and offers an honest breakfast for a reasoable price.The staff is efficient and friendly and the service excellent.

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect!"

19th March 2012, New York City, New York, USA

It was exactly what I was looking for. Centrally located, very well connected, clean, effortless place to stay while I did business and had some fun too. Very good value, very recommended. The walls are a little thin so earplugs are a good idea. And the internet was iffy, but eventually resolved.

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Short time"

14th March 2012, Alfenas, Brazil

Dear,Everything was as I expected. The services were good and I had a good time.Thanks,Best regards,Dr. Dos Santos

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Sao Paulo after Carnaval"

28th February 2012, Paris, France

Good value/price ratio. I choose the Paulista hotel because was close to a Metro Station and it was really convinient. The hotel is few meters of the metro entrance. The young front desk personnel is quite attentive. The breakfast for 5 reales is quite convenient too.

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Great value and location"

28th February 2012, Brisbane, Australia

A really nice hotel offering excellent value for money in a great location. The staff cant do enough to help, the shop in the lobby avoids late night searches for basics and the breakfast is excellent.

ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great location,"

25th February 2012, Berlin

The Hotel is, of course, no surprise, as it is a chain of hotels withthe same look all around the world. The location is very convenient. The room was OK, I could sleep well. The sound of airconditioning is loud from neighbouring building when you open the window, but this is not the hotel's fault. There were two problems during the stay however: the hotel staff, including at the reception, has a very poor command (if any) of English. Without Portuguese, it can get difficult...Second, Internet was not working for the most time of one-week stay. Several inquiries at the reception resulted in no answer. "We don't know" is all I could get.In summary, good location, no surprises in quaility, but poor service.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.