Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Le Kremlin Bicêtre Hotels > ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie West
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie West

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie West
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 5
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 144
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: P EXPO VERSAILLES (6.30 km)

Hotel address

6/15, Rue Elisée Reclus
94270 KREMLIN BICETRE
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 48° 48' 52.28'' E 2° 21' 21.68'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+33)892680946
  • Fax. (+33)153141015
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie West - hotel reviews in Le Kremlin Bicêtre

Hotel code: 5269

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie West: 2.0 out of 5 stars "A stay disagreeable"

19th July 2013, MarcilioBrito, Aveiro, Portugal

It was a stay disagreeable. The internet was out and the air conditioning in the beroom was broken. It's summer with temperatures of 32 degrees in Paris. When I asked arrangements, the receptionist, unsympathetic, said he could not do anything.This is not a question of cheaper price than Íbis or Mercure. It's a lack of proper management and professionalism.I am a frequent guest of Accor and a Le Club Program member. I also stayed at the Ibis in Paris in June and July 2013, which was a great stay.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie West: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Expressway motel"

17th July 2013, uncle d, Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

We stayed in the newest IBIS Budget Dresden Downtown so ALL converted ETAPs pale in comparison. Management, Front Desk, Housekeeping are all positive experiences, no negatives. We would like A-Club Reward Points for Euros spent....why not?Auchan HyperMarche is 300m walking, Turkish cafes everywhere, enough bakeries to choose from --- one Metro line to OPERA for Roissy Bus, or Chattele for RER, to CDG. Take Metro to LE KREMLIN BICETRE, not Porte/Place D'italie.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie West: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Well placed hotel"

16th July 2013, Gerald T

We stayed here last year on our way south, spending two nights so we could spend a day in Paris. As we had found this to be a good, value for money, well placed hotel for our purposes, we booked again this year albeit for one night. Our opinion has not changed, and the secure underground parking is always a plus.If we were to find a fault (both times), it would be the high temperature within the hotel, and particularly within the toilet which was like entering a sauna set at maximum heat. The ventilation is minimum - the air-conditioning never seems to reach it - and is best used with the light off as much as possible. Nonetheless, we would still recommend the hotel.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie West: 4.0 out of 5 stars "great value"

9th July 2013, andrewjhornby, Brackley, United Kingdom

I have stayed at Etap (Ibis Budget) in UK so know what to expect: you get what you pay for, and with Ibis that is simplicity, cleanliness and consistent quality standards. Around 60 Euro per night for 3 people, it's a no-brainer! Even with parking @11 Euro per night it's still excellent value for Paris. Stayed 6 nights.5 mins walk from Porte d'Italie metro station, so quick journey into city centre on line 7.Disappointed that window didn't open for fresh air but air on was ok.NB The road it's on wasn't in my satnav

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie West: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Not Wanting to Stay in Central Paris, This was Ideal."

4th October 2012

This hotel we found to be welcoming, clean and in a good location for us. The secure underground car park was charged at 11 euros a night. Staff were helpful.The breakfast was well displayed, although a little more attention to stock levels could have been given to save having to find the person in control for milk, etc. Outside tables were available and these were welcome on our bright ,sunny and warm morning.The Paris Metro was approximately 5 minutes walk away, and the Kremlin Bicetre area was interesting and lively in the main street: Worth exploring.We would certainly stay here again.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie West: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Clean"

18th July 2012, SorinBu, Copenhagen, Denmark

Relatively easy to reach, 10-15 min walk from the metro Porte d'Italy. Clean. Small rooms, but ok for a budget hotel. The staff was friendly. The breakfast is the only part I was not satisfied with, you don't have many options to choose from and the cutlery was from plastic.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie West: 5.0 out of 5 stars "ETAP HOTEL Paris Porte d'Italie ouest"

14th June 2012, Ioan_DUMITRU, Iasi, Romania

The room was not so large, but for me was important that the room, shower and toilet were clean. The price around 60Eur for 2 adults and one child was a decent one for Paris and Wifi was free.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie West: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Just for sleeping..."

11th June 2012, Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Breakfast is poor. Room was not clean. Towels are terrible. Its cheap. If you don't care too much about comfort, but just about where to sleep - it might be fine, but I would look for something more expensive next time.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie West: 4.0 out of 5 stars "1"

9th May 2012, Honza76315, Slusovice, Czech Republic

hotel is OK, room was clean, quiet and confortable, 15 minutes walk from Porte d Italia Metro and Tram station,

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie West: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Hotel OK"

8th September 2011, Zilina, Slovakia

Hotel met our exppectations. hotel is good for short trips or stays .Very important is own parking. Unconvinience is somehow complicated entrance . All services were adequate to the price we have paid. Generallz, it is a good choice fo business travelers who need to staz in one place just for a verz short amount of time and for cheap accommodation.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Italie West: 4.0 out of 5 stars "july 2011"

6th July 2011, Thoiry

We stayed with 3 persons. The room was as in other ETAP hotels I have seen.No noises in our aircondionned chamber and a confortable walk (maybe 500-1000meters) to the Metro station to go into Paris. Breakfast was OK with fresh coffee. Our car we couldleave in the parking garage

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.