Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Hamburg Hotels > ibis budget Hamburg St Pauli Messe
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Hamburg St Pauli Messe

Budget hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Hamburg St Pauli Messe
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Public indoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 188
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: REEPERBAHN (0.05 km)

Hotel address

Simon-von-Utrecht-Strasse 64
20359 HAMBURG
GERMANY

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 53° 33' 3.25'' E 9° 58' 1.30'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+49)4031765620
  • Fax. (+49)4031765625
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Hamburg St Pauli Messe - hotel reviews in Hamburg

Hotel code: 5251

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Hamburg St Pauli Messe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "The best for its price"

8th September 2013, vpaka, Kaliningrad, Russia

The service was good enough owing the respectevely low price. The room size is optimal for one person, however such things as a shampoo in addition to the piece of soap and a traditional chair with back instead of your tabouret will not overload the budget. The location is excellent. I think your hotel is the best choice for the moderate income people

ibis budget Hamburg St Pauli Messe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Etap St Pauli"

26th July 2013, SWETraveler-123, Stockholm, Sweden

Good value for money. Good location, nice staff. fresh rooms.Parking garage in the same house. Would like to recomend this hotel if you are going to visit the Reperbahn district. Have been here before and will return again on my next trip to Hamburg

ibis budget Hamburg St Pauli Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "GOOD CHOICE"

16th July 2013, ChiaraGiocatrice, Terni, Italy

Very good location, near the metro and the city center, The hotel is very comfortable, clean and good quality. The staff is very kind and helpful. It's a very good choice higly recommended!!!! no problem with red light district.

ibis budget Hamburg St Pauli Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great room, but the lights at the head of the bed kept me awake"

13th July 2013, theoperagoddess, Munich, Germany

I liked everything about the room and breakfast however, the high tech lights at the head of the bed were very hard to get to sleep with. Even when turned off, they create a dim amount of light which is right over your face - making it hard to get to sleep if you like a dark room.

ibis budget Hamburg St Pauli Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Fine in the centre of St. Pauli, Hamburg"

6th February 2013

This Hotel is seated in a streer next the the Reeperbahn en next to the Millerntor Stadiom (FC St. Pauli). It has an park garage underneath. The Hotel is clean and the employees are friendly and helpfull.

ibis budget Hamburg St Pauli Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good"

5th November 2012, drinkerRennes_France, Rennes, France

Good hotel. Near an underground station. Personnel are friendly and helpful. Our room is very clean. Good value of money as usual. Near a large street, but the sleep quality is good since we had a room not facing the street.I suggest those with a small budget to go there.

ibis budget Hamburg St Pauli Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great for a night"

4th September 2012, ipconfig, Stavanger, Norway

We where some friends staying one night in Hamburg. This budget hotel has a good location, very clean rooms, no frills, towels and a bar of soap. I didn't expect much either as the price is low. Don't expect anything but a good sleep with essential equipped rooms.

ibis budget Hamburg St Pauli Messe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel,"

26th August 2012, Amir896, Tehran, Iran

This hotel is a good budget hotel, central location and clean, but I asked for a Iron and surprisingly they did not have one! one of the staff sugested me to buy an Iron!!but it was clean and nice for a 1 star hotel.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.