Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Belgium Hotels > Brussels Hotels > ibis budget Brussels Airport
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Brussels Airport

Budget hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Brussels Airport
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Paying - Paying
    • Paying - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 0
    • Pet allowed - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 187
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: BRUSSELS (10.00 km)

ibis budget Brussels Airport - hotel reviews in Brussels

Hotel code: 5247

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Brussels Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "1 night biz travel"

23rd September 2013, bersamalta, Saint Julian's, Malta

It's great for a night or 2 business travel, and the location is quite close to various industries and the airport.However one should admit that the hotel rooms are just one notch better than a university dorm. So be prepared to have a very compact, basic but clean and useful room...

ibis budget Brussels Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Indeed budget"

22nd September 2013, psvarbanov, Veszprem, Hungary

The room was OK. The breakfast, however, was horrible as a service. I stayed 2 nights, so the first breakfast I could not even get to the breakfast room - huge queue. ON the second morning I was able to eat, but there was literally very little offered. And I had paid for the breakfast extra, in addition to the room rate.

ibis budget Brussels Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "convenient and reasonable"

21st September 2013, BokMara, Bournemouth, United Kingdom

we arrived very late, check in and out was slick and friendly, the room was functional and the bed was clean and comfortable. We had a good night's sleep (unfortunately the bin in the toilet had not been emptied, the car parking cost 15 Euros extra and due to temporary road works the hotel was very hard to get to)

ibis budget Brussels Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "No title"

16th September 2013, Rijeka

Rooms are spacious with basic amenities for one/two nights.Navette from the airport to the hotel should operate until midnight (22 hrs now).Selection of food for breakfast (Paid separately 7,50 EUR) is poor.For Brussels airport zone 68 EUR/night is exaggerated.

ibis budget Brussels Airport: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Very dirty and full of dust rooms"

24th August 2013, PCOSMIN01, London, United Kingdom

I`ve booked a room at this hotel for my family and in the first room the window wasn`t opening and it was full of dust in there plus the floor was not clean enough and they changed the room and the second one was all right with the window but still very dusty inside which it wasn't very healthy for my child.definitely will never go there again and i will make sure i will see the rooms before i will check in in any accor hotel.VERY DISAPPOINTED

View management response »

Management responseI'm sorry for your disappointment.I check with my team which problem you have and why you have dust in your room.If it's necessary, I change the working method for the cleaningroom.I thank you for your comment.Best regards
« hide

ibis budget Brussels Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Basic but Pricey"

5th March 2013, Eburacum, Wisbech, United Kingdom

Premium price for the level of hotel even if it is relatrive to local pricing. Rooms basic and functional, pillows could be better quality and WiFi whilst free (which is welcome) was very slow and I could only pick up email but not send, which was not the case at other Ibis Budget hotels I stayed at earlier in the week.

ibis budget Brussels Airport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent"

30th January 2013

Extraordinary ambiance and service. One more awesome feature is very close to the Airport and hardly 10 minutes drive from the Airport, Free WIFI is an added advantage to the customers, just dialing the PIN to open and close is too good, no need to carry the keys while moving out from the Room.

ibis budget Brussels Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Basic for a correct price"

12th December 2012, elpiett

Conveniently located near Brussels Airport and with a free shuttle service to the airport, this hotel delivers exactly what you pay for: a clean, basic but not unpleasant room. Check-in was fast and the receptionist was nicely trilingual (EN, FR, DU).There's not much to do or see in the immediate area around the hotel, but I guess most people just show up here at night to sleep and leave for the airport in the morning.I just wish the bed cushions could be a bit thicker.

ibis budget Brussels Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great Value"

3rd December 2012, Orselina

This is probably the best value hotel near Brussels Airport if you aren't a native. Its a bit off the beaten track. Its clean, quiet & comfortable - basic but fresh. I didn't rate the service because I didn't actually use any services while I was there, but the desk staff were quick and helpful.

ibis budget Brussels Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Handy for airport"

24th November 2012, Youngie717, Oldham, United Kingdom

A typical Ibis budget hotel which appears to have been refurbished fairly recently.On the plus side, there is a free shuttle bus to & from the airport but timetable needs checking as it does not run all day long.Only food available is continental breakfast at 7.50 euros and a couple of vending machines. There is however a rather pricey restaurant at the Ibis Hotel opposite.Found the mattress on the bed extremely hard.For a one star (Belgium) hotel, I thought that 59 euros a night was somewhat expensive although I appreciate that Brussels is not the cheapest place in the World for hotels.All in all, it's fine if you're on a one night airport stopover and don't expect any frills.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.