Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Munich Hotels > Suite Novotel Munich Parkstadt Schwabing
Previous hotel
Discover Suite Novotel

Suite Novotel Munich Parkstadt Schwabing hotel

Mid-scale hotel for short and longer stays

Next hotel
Hotel - Suite Novotel Munich Parkstadt Schwabing
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Suite for people with reduced mobility: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Fitness centre
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • EARLY CHECK-IN - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 149
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: SCHWABING (1.00 km)

Suite Novotel Munich Parkstadt Schwabing - hotel reviews in Munich

Hotel code: 5229

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Suite Novotel Munich Parkstadt Schwabing: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel"

29th August 2013, michael n, vaasa

We stayed at the suite, excellent value for money! rooms very comfortable, Free movies is a great deal! Location is quite convenient, close to tram to city as well as to highway to airport.Layout and structure of the room is thoughtful and gives a spacious feeling to the room - great usage of the available space.I would stay there again in the future!

Suite Novotel Munich Parkstadt Schwabing: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very Comfortable"

21st August 2013, msdarwish, Graz, Austria

I spent two days on my way to and from Zurich by car. Really enjoyed the stay, the room was very comfortable as was the service.The location was also quite good, near the english gardens park, and not far from the Alliaz football arena (important for the kids)

Suite Novotel Munich Parkstadt Schwabing: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Highly Recommended"

18th August 2013, SPECK333, Brighton, United Kingdom

This is a great hotel, ideal for a family break. It is true to say it is not right in the centre of Munich, but it is close to the tram stop (5 min walk) and the underground stop (10-12 min walk). It is in a quiet street in a residential/business area and is ideally placed for the Olympic Stadium and the BMW Museum.The suite style rooms are a good size and well equipped, with a decent bathroom including separate shower and bath/shower, a separate toilet well away from the beds, tea and coffee making facilities, a TV, a safe, a microwave and a fridge. Toiletries are also provided. We were a little disappointed that the second single bed in our room was a trundle under the double bed, but it was quite comfy for our younger son as trundles go! It was also handy to have a sliding screen to separate the double from the two singles, so hubby and I could still watch TV when the kids were in bed. All equipment worked well - no dodgy flush, missing light bulbs etc. as we have had in other places! There is also free Wi-fi access in the rooms and in the lobby. The bar area is pleasant enough and there is a fitness room. The staff are helpful and efficie. Breakfast is perfectly adequate, with the usual rolls, croissants, cold meat, cheese, fruit, yogurt, cereals, hot and cold drinks and some hot food - eggs and sausages/little burger type things! Breakfast is served from 6 until 11, which fits in well with either an early start for a day out or a lazier morning. It seemed a little difficult for the staff to keep up with replenishing everything at breakfast time and we had to ask for the juice to be refilled, more glasses, a fresh bottle of water etc. However, they always responded quickly and politely to these requests. We highly recommend this hotel - and Munich and surrounds generally. We spent a great week there and would gladly go back and use this hotel again.

Suite Novotel Munich Parkstadt Schwabing: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Hotel"

15th July 2013

This hotel welcome families and gives a pleasant atmosphere.the hotel located in a quite neighborhood near highway and transportation.the crew in the reception was very responsive and helpful when asked to assist in directing to Munich attractions.breakfast was very good as well.in short: Great hotel great value.

Suite Novotel Munich Parkstadt Schwabing: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel but the location is not convenient to those taking public transport"

15th July 2013, Kanasai1, Singapore

The hotel is equipped with large and beautiful room which complement the location.However, the centralize air-condition did not work well during my stay in the summer.Even the air outside is cooler than it.

Suite Novotel Munich Parkstadt Schwabing: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Suites Munchen"

28th December 2012, ATr1ppyAdv1s0r, Frankfurt, Germany

Nice clean hotel, rooms are basic but really very nice overall. The hotel suites are reasonably sized and the hotel staff are attentive to requests. I would stay again, though more information about the Tram into Schwabing and the restaurant district would improve things. You cannot buy a tram ticket at the nearest station, so you either have to ride illegally or get off at the next stop to buy one. A minor inconvenience to be sure. Nearby in Schwabing is every restaurant one could want, so the location is decent.

Suite Novotel Munich Parkstadt Schwabing: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very recommendable in all points!"

22nd November 2012, suzet_g, Reutlingen, Germany

It was a very good stay for all of us and if we come to Munich again, we will take Suite Novotel Munchen Parkstadt Schwabing again!!We slept very well, it was quiet, clean and the service was very good.

Suite Novotel Munich Parkstadt Schwabing: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great stay during Oktoberfest"

11th September 2012, carlospadoa, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Of all the hotels I have ever been in my life, this is surely the best. The room was very clean and comfortable. Hot shower worked perfectly. The TV was very modern, it was a kind of computer too, with Internet access.Internet access was included, just plugged the cable and my computer was online.Breakfast was nice but there are a nice bakery and a super market at walking distance.Location is not so great just because you need to walk a little to get to the subway (yes, it is possible to cross the autobahn). But, once in the subway, you can get around Munich easily and rapidly.We stood in this hotel during the Oktoberfest, and we were very pleased.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.