Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Czech Republic Hotels > Prague Hotels > ibis Praha Mala Strana
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Praha Mala Strana hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Praha Mala Strana
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 3
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 225
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: PRAHA CITY CENTRE (1.00 km)

Hotel address

Plzenska 14
PRAHA 5
Smichov
15000 PRAGUE
CZECH REPUBLIC

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 50° 4' 19.98'' E 14° 24' 2.18''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Praha Mala Strana - hotel reviews in Prague

Hotel code: 5211

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Praha Mala Strana: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent hotel near turist attrations"

12th September 2013, hugoidagawa, Campinas

This hotel is excellent. I travelled for a conference but also stayed a few more days to visit the city. The hotel is near a shopping center and a few meters away from the metro station Andel. There is also a tram stop that leads everywhere.

View management response »

Management responseGreetings from Ibis Praha Mala Strana, and I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us, I shall share this with the team as it is always rewarding to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.Regards, Michal Tomes
« hide

ibis Praha Mala Strana: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good location for people travelling by car"

11th September 2013, agingeasyrider, London, United Kingdom

The rooms are on the small side however we booked double beds which were comfortable and roomy . If you return late from opera or theatre , food and drinks are available. We booked this Hotel when rooms were available at a special offer , if we paid full price on the day , this review may have been different . I wish they were more generous with the towels. The car parking prices seem quite steep but we did not compare with other car parking operators so it may have been the going rate for Prague.

View management response »

Management responseThank you very much for taking the time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay in our hotel Ibis Praha Mala Strana, I am delighted that to read that you have enjoyed the hotel, the service and comfort of our hotel.I will share this with the team and I do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back to Ibis very soon.With best regards, Michal Tomes
« hide

ibis Praha Mala Strana: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great Hotel"

4th September 2013

I loved this hotel. It was close to public transportation and plenty of shopping. The staff was very helpful. The room was nice and the breakfast was very good. The internet was a bit slower than in other hotels from the same chain on this same trip. I will definitely stay here again.

View management response »

Management responseThank you very much for taking the time to post your comments, I will surely share your positive feed back with the team, we strive to always try to provide the best possible service to our guests, and I am pleased that we managed to make your stay an enjoyable one.We hope to welcome you back very soon at Ibis Praha Mala Strana.Best regards, Michal Tomes
« hide

ibis Praha Mala Strana: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Launch pad for Prague"

3rd September 2013, squashsam, Totnes, United Kingdom

Well located hotel. Looks good inside and out. Good facilities. No complaints, it does what it says on the can. Very helpful counter staff who must get weary with all the SFQ's but dealt with everyone politely and professionally.

View management response »

Management responseI would like to thank you very much for taking the time to pass on your comments on your recent stay with us at the Ibis Praha Mala Strana hotel. We are all delighted that you have found the hotel to your expectations and that you had a great time with us and in Prague.We hope to welcome you back in the very near future.Regards, Michal
« hide

ibis Praha Mala Strana: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent hotel"

1st September 2013, koskar, Amberg, Germany

Just what you expect from Ibis. Clean, nice and cosy. Internet over Wi-fi was relatively fast and, of course, free. I tried their Burger menu (I went for the top one) and liked it. Breakfast was OK - pretty standard for this type of venue. There is a big shopping mall with huge Tesco right next to it. The AC didn't work, but I didn't complain. I was on the second floor and I had to pull down the blinds, as I was looking directly into the offices across the street. There was no trash can under the desk.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,your very positive feedback serves as an inspiration for our Team, thank you. We will continue our efforts to provide memorable service and hope very much we can welcome you back soon in Ibis Praha Mala Strana.With Best Regards,Michal
« hide

ibis Praha Mala Strana: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice weekend hotel"

23rd July 2013, cricketsamya, Munich, Germany

The hotel good value for money. There is a big shopping center besides the hotel with nice restaurants.I would definitely stay there again. There is close by tram no. 9 stop which has frequent connections to the Prague old town.Also its very near to metro stop Andel. Thumbs up!

View management response »

Management responseI am glad that you have had an enjoyable stay here with us in Ibis Praha Mala Strana hotel. We strive to always enhance the quality of service and guest satisfaction, I will pass on to the team your comments, and we hope to see you soon back in our hotel. Regards, Michal Tomes
« hide

ibis Praha Mala Strana: 4.0 out of 5 stars "My first week in Prague"

20th July 2013, ChrisHKiev_Ukraine, Kiev, Ukraine

I think this hotel represents good value for money, and I found the staff very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.It is next door to a major shopping center and the No 9 tram offers excellent and frequent public transport to the main tourist destination in the Old town.

View management response »

Management responseThank you very much for taking the time to post your comments, I will surely share your positive feed back with the team, we strive to always try to provide the best possible service to our guests, and I am pleased that we managed to make your stay an enjoyable one.We hope to welcome you back very soon at Ibis Praha Mala Strana.Regards, Michal Tomes
« hide

ibis Praha Mala Strana: 4.0 out of 5 stars "I-m-s"

15th July 2013, Pavel_msc, Moscow, Russia

We just needed some shower and good sleeping to explore the city and we've got it. Ibis is Ibis after all. Beds were great and the personel answered every our question(can't say we had much of those, but still) about Prague, thus removing plenty of troubles. In short, everything is good save for a bit distant location, but it is not an issue for those who like to walk by foot

View management response »

Management responseGreetings from Ibis Praha Mala Strana, and I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us, I shall share this with the team as it is always rewarding to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.Regards, Michal
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.