Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Austria Hotels > Bregenz Hotels > ibis Bregenz
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Bregenz hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Bregenz
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Indoor unheated pool - Nearby
    • Outdoor unheated pool - Nearby
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • Outdoor playground for children - Nearby
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 96
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: LAKE CONSTANCE (0.40 km)

Hotel address

Sankt Anna Strasse 11
6900 BREGENZ
AUSTRIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 47° 30' 6.31'' E 9° 44' 30.93''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Bregenz - hotel reviews in Bregenz

Hotel code: 5210

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Bregenz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very Good"

18th September 2013, L0ckie1, Norwich, United Kingdom

Staff were very helpful and friendly at check in and advising on local amenities. Ideal location close to town centre, bus and train station. A short walk to the Lake, swimming pool and theatre. Very quiet considering the central location.

ibis Bregenz: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good location, close to Railway"

21st July 2013, Helen E, New Zealand

This hotel is quite adequate for a short stay - check in was speedy and efficient, room well laid out and convenient. We are travelling with Eurail so the position of the hotel close by the Station was excellent for us. We went to the Opera which was also near by so location was of prime importance. As is usual with the Ibis brand, the rooms were small but very well laid out making the most of every square foot. We were offered the option of breakfast for 11Euro each, took it for the first morning but pleased that we did not do so on the second day as it was not worth it.

ibis Bregenz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A convenient modern hotel"

1st July 2013, pete_frank, Vienna, Austria

IBIS Bregenz is a modern convenient clean hotel with easy but expensive parking facilities. Situated in the town within easy walking distance of the old town, lake promenade, and modern shopping, restaurant & cafe quarter and the only remaining traditional Austrian Gasthaus called the 'Goldene Hirsch'. The staff were friendly and helpful. My only complaint was that the coffee machine in the breakfast buffet used powdered milk! When taking coffee from the machine select black or expresso and then add cold or hot milk from the cereal area.

ibis Bregenz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Bregenz Ibis"

4th September 2012, LocationScout49, Dursley, United Kingdom

Good central position, but very quiet despite that. The town is beautifully situated at the end of Bodensee (aka Lake Constance) and was a perfect second stopover on our way from UK to Lake Como after the previous night in Koln (Cologne).

ibis Bregenz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good value hotel well placed"

30th August 2012, albrecht246, Bregenz, Austria

good value hotel well placed for easy access to town center lake and train station. parking under the hotel. food and resturant excellent. bedroom basic with shower only but clean and comfortablestaff very helpfull would use again

ibis Bregenz: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Wonderful hotel in a fantastic location"

4th May 2012, evadediva, London, United Kingdom

This was a very lovely hotel with great staff. Claudia, the lady who was in charge of breakfast was so accommodating with our 1 year old baby. It's in a fantastic location not far from the lake, artificial beach bar, opera and restaurants. It was very clean and breakfast was also quite good.

ibis Bregenz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good"

18th April 2012, MTJ124, London, United Kingdom

A pleasant experience, although unfortunately the weather was not good. The location within the town was also not the best.

ibis Bregenz: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A very pleasant stay in Bregenz"

23rd July 2011, Vienna

Very nice staff, excellent breakfast. Rooms are not too large, but very clean. The hotel is exceelent located, 3-4 minutes walk from the lake and 5 from the city center. I would definetelly come back there in Bregenz.

ibis Bregenz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis bregenz"

10th June 2011, Tash1979, Espoo

When driving to switzerland I needed some hotel before border. Ibis bregenz was the hotel that I have used earlier and I knowed that their had secure garase for the carso I choiced this one. Standard IBIS quality, no suprises on way or other.

ibis Bregenz: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel, shame about A-Club's confirmation"

4th May 2011, Luxembourg

This hotel suited us very well as it was near our business visit and we were only arriving late evening. Great to have a safe hotel car-park and €7.50 for 24hrs was not expensive and a 24 hour bar and snack service near reception.. Our only problem was that we booked directly through Accor's A-Club. We took the breafast option and prepaid. When checking out we argued because the hotel required us to pay them for breakfast whereas our confirmation clearly stated that our prepaid amount included breakfast. We found out later that our credit card had only be debitted for the room. If the confirmation had been more concise, we could have avoided the misunderstanding.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.