Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Lithuania Hotels > Vilnius Hotels > Novotel Vilnius Centre
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Vilnius Centre hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Vilnius Centre
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Public indoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Indoor tennis court - Nearby
    • Outdoor tennis court - Nearby
    • Babysitting on request
    • Sauna
    • Hammam
    • Fitness centre
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
    • KIDS' MENU - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 159
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: OLD TOWN (0.50 km)

Hotel address

Gedimino av. 16
LT-01103 VILNIUS
LITHUANIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 54° 41' 12.28'' E 25° 16' 50.25'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Vilnius Centre - hotel reviews in Vilnius

Hotel code: 5209

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Vilnius Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "quality hotel with excellent service"

31st August 2013, spendtomuchtimetrvln, North Pole, Alaska, USA

Quality hotel with excellent service. Check-in was efficient and rooms were clean. The location was close to the airport and in the central old town area. Rooms were very quiet. I would stay here again for any of my travel.

Novotel Vilnius Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Possible best place to stay in Vilnius"

12th August 2013, Buzz196509, Vilnius, Lithuania

Only positive mood after stay in Novotel Vilnius. Newly built, located in heart of city, perfect view from window, excellent breakfast, spacy room with all necessary. Good sleepening quality, excellent internet. Highly reccomended. Of course everyone want pay less for hotel, but in this case hotel cost money I paid.

Novotel Vilnius Centre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Just one more Hotel"

15th July 2013, aeauer, Frankfurt am Main

This place is nothing special. Just a place to sleep. The staff was friendly and doing their best. I would not stay with my family there. The Lobby area looks ak, although you can see wear and tear. I had expected more. Once I took the elevator to my floor I found that the decor of the kind of hip lobby and the image of the brand got lost on the ride. The first thing that struck me was the stained carpet in the hallway. The decor here I would call post sovjet. The room itself was functional without any surprises. The TV was small and had no timer function. This might not be important to everyone, but for me it is. Here again I did not feel comfortable to walk barefoot on the carpets. The brownish color wasn't overriding the pictures of the hallway. The breakfast was ok, like in every other hotel of this category. Overall when I go on business to Vilnius next time, I will try something else and if that doesn"t wotk out, I would come back.

Novotel Vilnius Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent service"

21st January 2013, Brussels

I have been staying at this hotel on an occasional basis for a number of years, and I am always pleasantly surprised by how well the reception staff remember me and my preferences. I travel a lot for work and can assure you that this is not the case in all the hotels that I stay at, in many cases more often than at this hotel in Vilnius.I have also found that any feedback that I have provided on my stay has been responded to personally by a member of the hotel management.

Novotel Vilnius Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "PErfect for business"

14th January 2013, Steph59400, Cambrai

Clean, great restaurant, nice people & service.Nothing to say, just the greatest value in town.Shops are near, as well as the old town. There is always a taxi waiting for you.Also, the transfer from the airport is very convenient and quick.

Novotel Vilnius Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A perfect hotel wirth great staff!"

27th December 2012, Kiskunmajsa

Had a very nice 3-night stay in the Novotel Vilnius! Everything was perfect, everything worked well, lovely local staff! The only thing that I did not like was, as the general manager of the hotel was discussing the New Years´ Eve menu with the kitchen chef in the elevator, when I (a guest!) was there. He was saying something like that: "Lets make a cheaper silvester menu, we have to cut the costs..." I myself worked in the hotel business 10 years, but I learned after the first week, that such matters should be handled with care and not be discussed, when a guest is hearing you. A GM should have known it to...

Novotel Vilnius Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great to live here while visiting Vilnius"

13th August 2012, Kajdas, Plock

We have stayed here several times and always experienced very good service. This time everything was excellent from checking-in to the departure. The room on the top floor was nice, quiet and spacious. Actually, we liked everything. It's of note that breakfasts were very tasty and the choice was big.

Novotel Vilnius Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "The best Novotel ever !"

10th August 2012, Carlholg, Paris

Great service, great Spa with lovely view of the old town and the location is just perfect. Go without hesitations. The executive rooms have bathrobes and iPod dock. The breakfast is also quite decent.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.