Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Lithuania Hotels > Vilnius Hotels > Novotel Vilnius Centre
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Vilnius Centre hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Vilnius Centre
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Public indoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Indoor tennis court - Nearby
    • Outdoor tennis court - Nearby
    • Babysitting on request
    • Sauna
    • Hammam
    • Fitness centre
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
    • KIDS' MENU - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 159
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: OLD TOWN (0.50 km)

Hotel address

Gedimino av. 16
LT-01103 VILNIUS
LITHUANIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 54° 41' 12.28'' E 25° 16' 50.25'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Vilnius Centre - hotel reviews in Vilnius

Hotel code: 5209

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Vilnius Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "quality hotel with excellent service"

31st August 2013, spendtomuchtimetrvln, North Pole, Alaska, USA

Quality hotel with excellent service. Check-in was efficient and rooms were clean. The location was close to the airport and in the central old town area. Rooms were very quiet. I would stay here again for any of my travel.

Novotel Vilnius Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Possible best place to stay in Vilnius"

12th August 2013, Buzz196509, Vilnius, Lithuania

Only positive mood after stay in Novotel Vilnius. Newly built, located in heart of city, perfect view from window, excellent breakfast, spacy room with all necessary. Good sleepening quality, excellent internet. Highly reccomended. Of course everyone want pay less for hotel, but in this case hotel cost money I paid.

Novotel Vilnius Centre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Just one more Hotel"

15th July 2013, aeauer, Frankfurt am Main

This place is nothing special. Just a place to sleep. The staff was friendly and doing their best. I would not stay with my family there. The Lobby area looks ak, although you can see wear and tear. I had expected more. Once I took the elevator to my floor I found that the decor of the kind of hip lobby and the image of the brand got lost on the ride. The first thing that struck me was the stained carpet in the hallway. The decor here I would call post sovjet. The room itself was functional without any surprises. The TV was small and had no timer function. This might not be important to everyone, but for me it is. Here again I did not feel comfortable to walk barefoot on the carpets. The brownish color wasn't overriding the pictures of the hallway. The breakfast was ok, like in every other hotel of this category. Overall when I go on business to Vilnius next time, I will try something else and if that doesn"t wotk out, I would come back.

Novotel Vilnius Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent service"

21st January 2013, Brussels

I have been staying at this hotel on an occasional basis for a number of years, and I am always pleasantly surprised by how well the reception staff remember me and my preferences. I travel a lot for work and can assure you that this is not the case in all the hotels that I stay at, in many cases more often than at this hotel in Vilnius.I have also found that any feedback that I have provided on my stay has been responded to personally by a member of the hotel management.

Novotel Vilnius Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "PErfect for business"

14th January 2013, Steph59400, Cambrai

Clean, great restaurant, nice people & service.Nothing to say, just the greatest value in town.Shops are near, as well as the old town. There is always a taxi waiting for you.Also, the transfer from the airport is very convenient and quick.

Novotel Vilnius Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A perfect hotel wirth great staff!"

27th December 2012, Kiskunmajsa

Had a very nice 3-night stay in the Novotel Vilnius! Everything was perfect, everything worked well, lovely local staff! The only thing that I did not like was, as the general manager of the hotel was discussing the New Years´ Eve menu with the kitchen chef in the elevator, when I (a guest!) was there. He was saying something like that: "Lets make a cheaper silvester menu, we have to cut the costs..." I myself worked in the hotel business 10 years, but I learned after the first week, that such matters should be handled with care and not be discussed, when a guest is hearing you. A GM should have known it to...

Novotel Vilnius Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great to live here while visiting Vilnius"

13th August 2012, Kajdas, Plock

We have stayed here several times and always experienced very good service. This time everything was excellent from checking-in to the departure. The room on the top floor was nice, quiet and spacious. Actually, we liked everything. It's of note that breakfasts were very tasty and the choice was big.

Novotel Vilnius Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "The best Novotel ever !"

10th August 2012, Carlholg, Paris

Great service, great Spa with lovely view of the old town and the location is just perfect. Go without hesitations. The executive rooms have bathrobes and iPod dock. The breakfast is also quite decent.

Novotel Vilnius Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent hotel"

2nd August 2012, ina_tr, israel

The location is perfect, in the center of Vilnius.We walked to the Old Town and President Palace.The breakfast was included and it had a lot of selection.The room was very quiet and clean but the hotel has long corridors so it's best to have a room near the elevator.

Novotel Vilnius Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Central location, quiet rooms"

3rd June 2012, Nintendo1, Vantaa, Finland

Hotel locates next to shopping area, 15 min walk to old town and 5 min walk to KGB museum.Rooms are modern and quiet. Bathroom has double doors next to one bed. I would like to have basic door with a lock and entrance from the room corridor. Breakfast is basic good for 4 star hotel, but also some Lithuanian food is available. Coffee is not very tasty. Take a taxi outside of the hotel. About 50 LIT to the airport.

Novotel Vilnius Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent experience"

4th February 2012, Tallinn, Estonia

Clean, quite new building, well-priced if booked in advance, altogether very nice experience. The hotel is strategically placed where most of the city centre is in walking distance. The breakfast is varied, not the usual continental bread-butter-jam combo. But mostly I'd mention the excellent service quality: the hotel is currently helping me to recover an item left behind.

Novotel Vilnius Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A firendly hotel"

15th January 2012, Thierry_EDWIGES, Paris, France

I was welcomed at the A-Club desk, warmly and friendly, and was explained all hotel details. A free welcome drink was also offered to me.The room, located at the highest floor [9th], was clean, with a nice view and large bathroom.Breakfast is reallly nice with high quality and tasting croissant and pains au chocolat.Access from/to Airport is really easy and took around 10 minutes.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.