Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Marne La Vallee Hotels > ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 3
    • Pet allowed - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 70
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: DISNEYLAND PARIS (3.00 km)

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe - hotel reviews in Marne La Vallee

Hotel code: 5047

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "good location"

10th July 2013, ofawzi, lille

the location of this hotel is near to Disney Land Park and near to RER station which is good thing ! average service and good sleep quality :) with no noise at all. There is a mall with all your needs ...... this hotel os very very good for very short stay ! maximum 2 nights

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Visit to Disney Paris"

8th January 2013, deb1715, South Harting, United Kingdom

The hotel was really good value for money. The hotel and rooms were very clean, quite comfortable bed and you felt safe. The breakfast was good value.I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Disney and I will be definately staying again.

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "IBIS BUDGET VAL d' EUROPE"

2nd December 2012, HappyLarry99, Andover, United Kingdom

Well run and spotlessly clean. Good continental breakfast. Rooms were a little too "budget" for my liking but that was my fault for not booking the proper Ibis in the same building. Hotel is right by the railway station for Eurodisney and a few minutes walk to the high quality shopping precinct and designer outlet village. Definite recommendation for folk on a budget.

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Good situation but bad service"

17th July 2012, Brussels, Belgium

Breakfast: french baguette not fresh - breakfast meal very poor furnished!Room: 1 towel and toilet paper roll missing !You have to ask to deserve to be served.

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Cheep cheerfull Night"

12th June 2012

Stayed in the hotel over two nights everything was spotless clean, staff very helpful ok it was a basic room however you pay a basic price so in my eyes excellant value for money. Would use them again and recomend them both for family or business accomodation.Mark Phillips

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent location"

4th June 2012, Lin_SIn, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

The hotel is clean, comfort and nice service.Excellent location which is just next to the train station at Innsbruck. Very convenience with 15 minutes walk to the city.

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "fantastic base for Disneyland Paris"

13th May 2012, clairejstewart, London, United Kingdom

We stayed with our 4 year old in a room with a double bed and bunk above it. Rooms were basic but very clean and offered a great base for Disneyland Paris. Very regular train service right beside the hotel (takes only 3 mins) to Disneyland (or 40 mins into central Paris) and there's a great mall and little town centre also within 5 minutes walk. We paid for breakfast which was a basic but plentiful continental style- much cheaper than eating another over-priced meal at Disney. The staff were friendly and helpful from start to finish. Thoroughly recommend this hotel as a fantastic budget option!

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Clean hotel in a good position to Disneyland and Shoppingmall"

11th April 2012, Leichlingen, Germany

We stayed here for our Disneyland trip. Location is great. Also 100 m to the train station to disney and 200m to the big shopping mall. Rates are ok.

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Quality Stay"

5th April 2012, Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

This hotel is in a very central location and steps away from the RER as well as one stop away from Disneyland. Eating establishments are within walking distance as well as a mall and grocery store.Hotel is very well maintained and clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are small, but served our purpose. The bottom bed is very firm and hard to sleep on, but the top bunk was much softer and I got a good night's sleep.

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Location for Disneyland"

22nd March 2012, London

Excellent Location if you are planning for Disney Land.Disney Land is just next station from Val De Europe (3 mins by train and costs 1.75 Euros pp)From the Hotel: Metro Station Val De Europe is just 1 min walk.There is a big Mall just 5 -10 mins walk from the Hotel, which is open till late evening.There are plenty of Restaurants, Subway, Mac D, Pubs near the Hotel.Rooms were clean but small in size.Wifi quality was good.Overall I would recommend this Budget Hotel if you planning to visit Disneyt Land.

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect for what it is."

21st March 2012, London, United Kingdom

Very Basic- But all looks brand new and spotless.We stayed there for Disney land (1 stop on the train) Train station opposite - but a very small one as there was no crowds or other people using it, so didnt disturb us at all.It didnt seem that there was much nearby (we took a 5 minute stroll and found two restaurants. and ended up eating in the IBIS next doorStaff at the IBIS are AMAZING. cannot do enough to help you. really nice people.The food was ok. (i suppose as good as you excpect for a budget hotel similar to a travel lodge) for the price- no complaints at all. would definitley stay there again for Disney. its about an hour on the train into central paris though.

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Room very small"

30th July 2011, Malta

Excellent position next to RER station. Rooms clean and bedding adequate. New wc and shower cabinets.On the Negative , wash hand basin is minute and with the drain almost totally blocked. Negligible shelve space and very limited space for hanging of clothes (no wardrobe). Had to keep all belongings in the siutcase.The ETAP hotel at Montreuil, although having an older style of toilet & shower, had three times as much shelving and table area and also more space for hanging of clothes and a new flat screen TV. And was 30% Cheaper.

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Disney near by"

19th June 2011, luxembourg

Very clean hotel - only minus is the reception is shared with sister hotel next door - only access to underground parking is through the other hotel so one has to carry all the luggage from one hotel to the other to get to the parking.

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Basic hotel, pleasant staff"

6th June 2011, Cardiff

We only used the hotel room as a base for our short stay in france, rooms were basic but good value for money. Shower facilities didnt leave much to the imagination & was far from private! We felt breakfast could have been a bit more 'continental'...not a croisant in sight!! Staff were helpfull & always happy to answer questions about local facilities etc. Would not recomend for families with small children but was what we needed for our short stay :)

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great Hotel For Disney!"

17th May 2011, Daventry

A great hotel for Disney. Cheap, clean & alot closer than you think!We used the RER to get into disney. Only one stop which is great.You are only a stones throw away from a huge shopping centre with lots of shops & cafes etc to choose from.Very close to the train line but very quite.The staff were very nice, rooms clean & a great base for a cheap break for disney!

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Customer Service"

25th April 2011, Mannheim

There was a mix up with our reservation - we had a teenager and a 3 year old. The reservation dropped the 3 year old and we faced not having anywhere to stay for our 2 nights in Paris. The manager approved our staying with an extra person in a 3 person room thus assuring us the stay we had hoped for and we had a wonderful time at Disneyland with our sons! The staff was very friendly, the hotel was clean & quiet, parking was easy, breakfast was very nice and I would happily recommend this hotel to anyone. There is a train station right around the corner that goes to Paris & to Disneyland - couldn't ask for anything better!

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "stay at Etap, Val d"Europe"

26th December 2010, oxford

A suprisingly very clean and comfortable hotel apart from the bed been a little hard, would definately stay at an Etap hotel again.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.