Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Porte De Montreuil Hotels > ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 6
    • Pet allowed - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 150
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: PORTE DE MONTREUIL (0.50 km)

Hotel address

278-280, Rue de Paris
93100 MONTREUIL
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 48° 51' 15.59'' E 2° 24' 54.77'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+33)892680962
  • Fax. (+33)143633132
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil - hotel reviews in Porte De Montreuil

Hotel code: 5037

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Just ok..."

1st August 2013, Ingway, Nijmegen, The Netherlands

The room was ok, with a couple bed and a single bed (so you can share with more 2 friends, becaming a REALLY cheap deal). The shower wasn't very clean, with a bad smell when I arrived and with the wall yellow due lack of cleaning. The soundproof is nearly null, you can hear everything in the corridor. Even if you put a "don't disturb" in your door, you can easily wake up by the room sevice in the corridor... The bed linen is very nice, and there's also a television in the room. There was no phone in the room (can be complicated to call the reception). In a general way, the room is ok. The main problem is the location. The neighborhood is not very safe, so watch your back when you walk nearby.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil: 3.0 out of 5 stars "As expected"

31st July 2013, DanMortensen, Sunds, Denmark

Budget hotel, windows doesn't open, fresh air, but no aircon - hot inside when hot outside, but as expected, when paying 44€ / night for 3. persons thats fair. Big market 20 meters from the hotel, some homeless sheltercamp 100 meter away, friendly bars on Rue de Paris. You cannot buy metro tickets at the nearby station, so you will have to jump the gates or walk to Montreuil station some 2-300 meters away - we jumped :-)

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Cheap room, only the window can not open"

18th July 2013

Cheap room if you are with 3 people. The only not nice issue was that the window good not open. Not so nice if it is very warm in the room. The ventilation system good not realy make it a lot cooler. But after all good vallue for the money you pay for three.And to location is almost at the end of the metro line. So good enough.You will get a card for your room, and you also need it to go up in the elevator.In the center you pay a lot more. We just payed 35 euro for 3 persons (we booked early and had 40% discount)There you can also take a VELIB bike which we did. It is a african neigbourhoud. And one saterday/sunday/monday there is a big market next door the hotel.If you go by car. Ibis has a parking for 15 euro for 24 hours.I think in the daytime there is always somebody at the reception, we always saw someone .Official it would not be.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Ok for a budget weekend"

10th July 2013, alexl177, Winsford, United Kingdom

The room met our basic needs, but was nothing more than would be expected from a budget hotel. It was very clean and was cleaned daily. Staff weren't the most helpful, when there were problems with parking and the room key card, but this may have been due our lack of speaking French. The hotel is located approximately 5-10 minutes away from a the metro station, with about a 20 minute metro journey.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Budget Porte de Montreuil"

8th January 2013, Garthfunk, Glasgow

The room was a good size and had perfectly adequate en suite. It was however far too hot to sleep and the thermostat was apparently just a decoration. There was dust in all the corners of the room and mould on the tiles in the bath area. The receptionist was spectacularly unhelpful, including not programming our cards properly and watching us floundering with the lift system without offering any assistance. Perhaps this is because we chose budget instead of regular. The location is not the hotel's fault but since you asked about it, I rated it.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not too far out"

24th October 2012, strattonfamily, Wanganui, New Zealand

Not a classy address but with a handy Metro Station, this Etap is a cheap Paris stay. A small room and a tiny but complete bathroom, unlike many Etaps. Brilliant breakfast from friendly mademoiselle and front desk open 24 hours.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil: 5.0 out of 5 stars "just great!"

19th August 2012, VincentMK, Leuven, Belgium

Great hotel, easely accessible from outside Paris. 5 minutes walk from the metro station "porte de Montreuil" so it takes not more than 20 minutes to go to the centre of Paris. Hotel staff is friendly. Checking in goes fast and efficient. Highly recommended!

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Holiday in Paris"

23rd May 2012, lucvandenbranden, Paris, France

The hotel has a good location near the periferique, and the service is very good. the people working in the hotel are very kind.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice Hotel!"

8th May 2012, ElMaestroConfi, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Good service and rooms. Clean and simple.The only negative point was the location, after 8 p.m. everything close around the neighborhood.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Tassos"

10th April 2012, Athens, Greece

near restaurants, coffee shops,commercial area, near metro station, next to boulevard peripherique, very practical

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Horrible service, no amenities."

9th March 2012, Azzano Decimo, Italy

Probably the worst hotel I've stayed at. There was no phone in the room. The wi-fi was questionable. The beds were a thin foam mattress that was very uncomfortable. We had three plugs in the entire room. One was taken by the TV. The third plug was in the bathroom ABOVE the mirror... The mounting rod in the shower had come detached from the wall, so it was practically impossible to get the shower head pointed directly at you. When checking in, the staff at the front desk acted like we were bothering them. By far, the worst hotel I've stayed in, ever. It's very cheap, so I guess you get what you pay for. In this case, NOTHING.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil: 3.0 out of 5 stars "good"

2nd March 2012, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

plus: the room was clean and well cleaned every day,the service was okay , the location near the ring was not a problem in terms of noise, the location was near metro and bus, the room was price worth , the bed okaymin: the temperature regulation was bad

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Really bad experiences."

7th January 2012, Lyon, France

I've always used accor hotels but I was really surprised this time by bad experiences at this Etap hotel. Examples:1) Maid knocked the door of all rooms at 9 a.m. to tell us that it was time to clean the room, even if I added a notice "Please do not disturb". I've never seem something like this, even at other Etap hotels. Ok, at 1st/January I had a break: she knocked us at 12pm!!!2) I've a difficult name to pronounce and I've tryed to joke saying that my name was difficult and he said at low voice (but heard for us): "Of course it's difficult for me !". He was really at bad mood.Although it's out of Paris, hotel is next to a metro station, so it's really OK to profit Paris. Rate price/quality is OK, inside Etap class.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Worest ETAP Hotel"

12th July 2011, Montbeliard

The room wasnot very clean. People were yelling and making noise late in the night. The elevator did not work on the last day. Plus, I was not allows to give my Accord Loyality Number. I will not stay at this hotel again.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montreuil: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Awesome"

29th June 2011

Location was a little bit far away from the city center, but it can be reached within 30 minutes from the city centre. Hotel was good, receptionist was very cool and guided us in a very good manner. Rooms were very neat.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.