Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Hanovre Hotels > Suite Novotel Hannover
Previous hotel
Discover Suite Novotel

Suite Novotel Hannover hotel

Mid-scale hotel for short and longer stays

Next hotel
Hotel - Suite Novotel Hannover
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Public indoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Wheelchair access
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Golf lessons - Nearby
    • Golf course 9 holes - Nearby
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • Hammam - Nearby
    • Sauna - Nearby
    • Fitness centre
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • EARLY CHECK-IN - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 123
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: CENTRAL STATION (0.20 km)

Suite Novotel Hannover - hotel reviews in Hanovre

Hotel code: 3755

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Suite Novotel Hannover: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel"

29th August 2013, Laercio_Barbosa, Bruxelas

The Suite Novotel Hannover has a excellent parking free, is located in a central area, the Wi-fi conexion worked properly...in summary, the hotel kept the standard of the Novotel net. The breakfast is good, but had not to much variety.

Suite Novotel Hannover: 5.0 out of 5 stars "excellent"

4th August 2013, obezyanka0531, Duseeldorf

We stayed there for 1 night and it was excellent. It was 1 mins walk from Hbf and big supermarket (Kaufland) is next to the hotel (nevertheless, it was not noisy). And room was comfortable and big with working desk, microwave, small refrigerator, water boiler. It should be great for both family and business person.

Suite Novotel Hannover: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great space"

11th July 2013, ASMFMF-Trip, Southampton, United Kingdom

The location is great if you need / want to be near the main railway station. Also close to the central shopping area. Just be sure to head back towards the centre and avoid the less attractive areas beyond the hotel. Great space in the room. Beds are very comfortable - firmness is great for sore backs. The greeting from reception could have been warmer. Breakfast gets busy and is standard, but with great bread.

Suite Novotel Hannover: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ideal for girls weekend"

10th July 2013, Julie M

My friends and I stayed in the suites hotel Hannover for a girls weekend. It was ideal as there were 3 beds plenty of room in the suite.check in and out times were noon,which was fab after a late night :) . The price was brilliant, 79 euro between the three of us. I would certainly book suites hotel next visit.

Suite Novotel Hannover: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Hotel had Everything...a Nice Surprise"

5th July 2013, jnjcoogee, Coogee, Australia

We had 3 nights at this hotel (on a trip around Germany) and would recommend it to other travellers wanting a nice spacious clean hotel room with good access to the train station and city sights. The rate was good value, included free internet, microwave and minifridge, coffee/rea making (coffee was replaced every day..not like some other hotels). Breakfast was extra...but the hotel did have (nice) free coffee and cakes in the morning til 11am for people not having the breakfast . We thought that was pretty good as not many hotels do that! We didn't have the hotel breakfast buffet (it was a bit more than we wanted to pay) so we ate out quite cheaply each morning. The room itself was bright and spacious with comfortable beds, separate toilet, and a "compartment" shower set up with a bath etc. The only downside if we had to point out something was the very slow drainage in the shower...perhaps attributable to the raised floor of the bathroom...and the toilet set up reminded us of being on a plane.

Suite Novotel Hannover: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great place to stay with free WiFi"

1st September 2012, MINDSTORMSouthampton, SOUTHAMPTON

Modern, clean room with kitchenette (fridge, kettle and microwave), bath and shower. A good breakfast selection, free WiFi and a wide selection of on-demand films provide a great value-for-money package. Our only criticism is that the pillows were much too soft for us.

Suite Novotel Hannover: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Holiday"

24th July 2012, Esbjerg, Denmark

We loved it.- But 2 chairs in a room with 4 persons is not enough.Brilliant service from the staff.Would have liked the possibility to eat dinner at the hotel, but since its not possible, we had good guidance about where to go from the staff.

Suite Novotel Hannover: 4.0 out of 5 stars "General"

20th July 2012, thomasDole, Dole, France

Very good HotelWell locatedModern, spacious, quiet, luminousPrice is correctI recommend this hotel

Suite Novotel Hannover: 5.0 out of 5 stars "great family stay"

23rd May 2012, moll936, kildare

great hotel near all amenities 2 min. walk from train station and shops bars and restaurants service is excellent hotel is very clean and modern .....loved it

Suite Novotel Hannover: 5.0 out of 5 stars "great hotel for the best price"

11th April 2012, Hannover, Germany

Big rooms with all You need. Parking next door for nice price. In the centre of Hannover100 meter from central station and the start of the shopping area.

Suite Novotel Hannover: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Brilliant - Relaxing - Bountiful"

5th April 2012, Hampshire England

A good value suite. It had everything I needed plus more. A very pleasant surprise when I walked through the door. A superb location for both City and Railway Station. Good staff and exceptionately clean.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.