Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Spain Hotels > Madrid Hotels > ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 6
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Golf course 9 holes - Nearby
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 168
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: IFEMA EXPO CENTER (3.00 km)

ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas - hotel reviews in Madrid

Hotel code: 3753

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very convinient and confortable"

19th September 2013, Sergio7475, Vienna, Austria

Stayed 1 night for business purposes. The hotel is located by Barajas airport and offers free shuttle every 30 mins. The rooms have acceptable space, they are quiet, clean an offer good sleep quality. Hotel offers diner service at the restaurant. Internet connection needs improvement. Good value for the money. I recommend it if you need to sleep over Barajas airport or if you have a meeting in the surrounds.

ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Nice cheap airport hotel"

10th September 2013, Plel, Seville, Spain

Very good free transport service from/to airport.Impressive buffet breakfast available from 4.00am with nice food and drinks.I will definitely come back if having again connecting flights with a night stop-over in Madrid.

ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Barajas"

9th September 2013, marius m, Astana, Kazakhstan

Quiet, clean and new place, close to the airport. The transfer was on time but be aware that at pick time, it fills up quickly. So one has to be queuing in the street no less than 20 minutes before the pick up time. The biggest problem faced is that internet connection did not work in the rooms (only in parts of the reception).

ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good location and service"

5th September 2013, jorsanvilla, San Jose, Costa Rica

We stayed here just one night to wait for a our next flight the next morning. Great location, near the airport and far from the city crowds. Great breakfast and comfortable rooms. The price is fine for what you get.

ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very Good ... Excellent"

28th August 2013, che_cancela, Aveiro, Portugal

Ibis Hotel Barajas is Excellent. very good room, nice people and very clean. Thank you IBIS. I recomend it for everyone. The location of the Hotel is very good also ( very near the aerport and we can go easily by metro visit another cities. It´s very confortable and the breakfast is great.

ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Clean, Good Bed, Lacking in Bathroom Amenities"

21st July 2013, bhunter511, Bethany, Connecticut, USA

This was a clean room with a very comfortable double bed (new sleep science, layers of X, layers of Y, etc) and decent bathroom. No amenities (this is the first hotel I've ever stayed at that provided no shampoo, no shower gel, no body lotion, no wash cloth (actually, not so unusual in Europe). Other than that it was an airport hotel with a prompt shuttle, service friendly driver, and I'd recommend to anyone leaving Madrid on an am flight who had to travel into the city to do so--

ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Friendly Staff and a lovely bed"

20th July 2013, sheilaworldwide, Gandia, Spain

Stayed here overnight for an early morning flight the next day. Arrived hot and tired with my grand daughter, check in was speedy and friendly. The room was spanking clean with a huge comfy bed and an equally comfortable single bed. The bathroom was clean with a large shower and plenty of water pressure.Lots of bars and restaurants in the immediate area and 5 minutes walk to a square with even more choice and outside terraces.There is a supermarket next door to the hotel with a bakery selling freshly baked cakes and empinados.The next morning the (free) shuttle bus was on time and we were in terminal 4 in minutes.

ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Business trip in Madrid"

3rd July 2013, knv377, Schwieberdingen, Germany

The hotel has shuttle bus from the airport, because for this couple kilometers taxi takes 20 euro. The metro station is just 750 m, so I could walk a little bit in the morning and afternoon. You need around 40 minutes to the center (including walk) by metro. The breakfast was good enough for me, although sometimes I had to wait for hot water. Upon arrived, I had to change a room twice to get non-smoking one, because I could smell smoke there. It was not an issue, great service.

ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Close to Airport"

1st July 2013, jolleygirlc, Northampton

This is a good choice with a free bus to the airport, metro station takes about 10 minutes to walk to and you haven't got to pay the 4 Euro supplement for the airport metro stops, multi ticket (10 singles) or tourist tickets are available at the station, better value than the 3 day tickets offered on your flight

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.