Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Berlin Hotels > ibis Berlin City West
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Berlin City West hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Berlin City West
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Automatic air control
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 11
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 136
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: KURFUERSTENDAMM (1.20 km)

ibis Berlin City West - hotel reviews in Berlin

Hotel code: 3751

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Berlin City West: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Berlin City West"

18th December 2012, Moany_Mousey, Gdynia, Poland

Very good in all respects. In particular the staff are all extremely kind, friendly and helpful, and all have English as a second language which is important since I don't speak enough German to get by.

ibis Berlin City West: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Berlin City west"

1st June 2012, hoegvalla, Vårdö aland islands

Very friendly and helpfull staf. Beds a bit too hard for my back, otherwise OK. breafast as allways at Ibis exelent.

ibis Berlin City West: 4.0 out of 5 stars "ibis Wilmersdorf"

15th May 2012, frankiegbb, London, United Kingdom

ibis is always reliable and cheap . the staff were really helpful and friendly. absolutely no complaints. we had the buffet breakfast,a very good deal and excellent. filled me up till dinner at night. its very near fehrbelliner platz u bahn but it does mean you always need a train to go into the centre. small garden for use of out back. may friends had no complaints either.

ibis Berlin City West: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Localization and the usual IBIS quality"

11th April 2012

Close to the UBahn, which also is on the same line to the airport, so you can quickly arrive, at the same time, you have good access to the central stations, so win win.

ibis Berlin City West: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Another great stay in this friendly hotel"

26th March 2012, London, United Kingdom

I've been visiting this hotel for several years and it is always excellent value. The staff are friendly and helpful, everything is clean and tidy and both the breakfast buffet and the bar are wel stocked.if you're looking for a hotel in a quieter area, but still extremely well placed for transport and eateries you really can't do better.

ibis Berlin City West: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Rajesh frist vist to berlin"

4th July 2011, rajesh4cat, High wycombe

This a great ibis hotel. Turn right when you come out of the station and walk 400 metres.I got my room in mins. I stay on the top floor not a great view of the road just the view of the block of flat across the road. The bathroom had dusts on the floor and there was foul smell in the sink. I dont understand why uk ibis hotels have tea/coffee makeing but oversea dont offer tea/coffee makeing things even we are paying alot.

ibis Berlin City West: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great welcome and useful location."

30th June 2011, Northallerton

Reception staff were excellent. Made to feel very welcome. Rooms good standard Ibis. Pillows a bit hard. Cleanliness good, though service slow. Came back to room at 3pm to find it not yet serviced.Breakfast good but at 10 EUR fully priced. 2 local cafes do the same for half.We stayed during the women's football tournament and prices were up. Nornally find it good value.Location is off the tourist map but right by U-bahn (2 lines) so access to city & airport a doddle. Have stayed often and will again.

ibis Berlin City West: 4.0 out of 5 stars "the usual IBIS service but from an extremely friendly personnel"

21st June 2011, Firenze

We are using it regularly, and we are always surprised by the nice welcome and support by its staff. Rich breakfast and all other standards met. The only thing I always miss is that wifi in the rooms isn't free.

ibis Berlin City West: 5.0 out of 5 stars "2 Days in Berlin"

26th May 2011, UK

The hotel and staff were really good, I will stay again. The manager should be proud of the professionalism and quality of their team. The location was handy for my needs and nearby eating was good. Internet and business needs were spot on.

ibis Berlin City West: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Exactly what I was looking for"

12th May 2011, Colne, Lancashire, United Kingdom

Despite the fact that Ibis hotels are normally classified as two stars hotel, the quality is actually second to none (I'm clearly talking about hotels up to three stars). This particular structure is roughly 15 minutes away from Tegel Airport, situated in a very quiet location [with some good restaurants, by the way, and a nice park for people who love running like me], 1 minute walk from the nearest U-Bahn station with consequent easy access to the main attractions. The nice and clean room, a very pleasant staff and a delicious breakfast made my stay worth remembering.

ibis Berlin City West: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel in West Berlin"

6th April 2011, North Shields

Well run hotel in the Wilmersdorf district of West Berlin. Room clean and well-serviced. No CNN or BBC Worldwide on TV (Euro News english language channel instead). Very good breakfast buffet. Well-connected to Schoenefeld Airport (by U7 to Rudow, ~35 minutes journey time, then short, ~10 minutes, bus ride). Zoo Garten railway station can be reached by changing buses or U-Bahn trains or U7 then S-Bahn. Friendly and helpful reception staff. This hotel is not well signposted from the U-3/U-7 Bahn Station, at Fehrbelliner Platz (5 to 10 minutes SE).

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.