Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Netherlands Hotels > La Haye Hotels > ibis Den Haag City Centre
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Den Haag City Centre hotel

Economy hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Den Haag City Centre
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
    • Early Check In - Paying
    • Late Check Out - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 197
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: PARLIAMENT BUILDING (0.50 km)

ibis Den Haag City Centre - hotel reviews in La Haye

Hotel code: 3701

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Den Haag City Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Even better with the new Ibis bedroom"

23rd September 2013, 3670372, London

I often use the Ibis for business trips to The Hague and it has got even better. It is still the same location - near the business / government area and surrounded by restaurants. The staff are still very helpful. But the rooms have been refurbished. The new Ibis bedroom works. For an inexpensive hotel, this has an expensive feel.

ibis Den Haag City Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good choice for stay in the Hague"

5th September 2013, la7lu, Warsaw, Poland

A big advantage of this hotel is localization (in the city centre). Also - good price for good standard. Rooms are spacious and clean, for breakfast big choice of really tasty food. A minus is small bathrooms.I recommend it as a really nice place to stay in the Hague

ibis Den Haag City Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Bargaining"

1st September 2013, DXB65, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

I have requested for additional room for my family, however price given was not the same indicated at the hotel entrance or even onlineBargaining is not a good practice when we deal with such hotel name Curtain are not 100% opaque.

ibis Den Haag City Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "..another delightful stay...."

18th August 2013

..have stayed at this Ibis many times during the last 6 years and it never disappoints...it is a very well run hotel ...the staff are always highly professional and most friendly...rooms are always clean and correctly presented...I look foward to my next stay, knowing that it will be a most pleasant experience.....my only hope is that an USA news channel such as CNN will be added to the numerous channels on the room flat panel etc....Philip Massey

View management response »

Management responseThank you once again for your stay in our hotel. And it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as always.
« hide

ibis Den Haag City Centre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "My night at Ibis Den Haag"

1st July 2013, Patrick_M276_13, London, United Kingdom

Nicely appointed room. Very clean. A good range of food at breakfast (unless you like muesli). Cost for the latter above what I paid in France for similar. Staff very friendly. Resolved my problems with (non-functioning TV remore control) within 15 minutes. Good after care service (looked after my bag). Provided me with a good city centre map. No hesitation in recommending.

View management response »

Management responseWe very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Den Haag City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
« hide

ibis Den Haag City Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very Central"

27th January 2013, Lionsteeler, Bonn, Germany

The hotel is great and the rooms perfect. Its very central a good for the local restaurants and shope.parking is close by but expensive and getting to the hotel by car can be a nightmare as the sat nav directs you to the Pedestrian Precinct, not very clever at offering alternative routes and if you dont know the Hague then you will have an interesting drive.

ibis Den Haag City Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "a very good choice"

6th December 2012, pitagno, Parma, Italy

really nice room, clean, service ok. the hotel is 10 min (by feet) from the central station and very easy to find. near to tram no. 17, quiet neighbourhood. price is affordable. surely a place to return

ibis Den Haag City Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great Service & Location"

16th October 2012, Sydney

The service far exceeded my expectations of a budget hotel. I even got an early check in without asking.My colleagues who also stayed at the same hotel were similarly impressed with the service.I recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay in the city centre.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.