Return to list of hotels
> > > Novotel Barcelona Cornella
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Barcelona Cornella hotel

4-star hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

  • Participating

    Le club Accorhotels

    This hotel participates fully in the Le Club AccorHotels program.You will benefit from all of the advantages of Le Club Accorhotels in this hotel (earn & burn points and receive in-hotel benefits).
Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Barcelona Cornella
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • PLANET 21 Gold
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 6
    • Pet allowed
      20.00 EUR
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf lessons - Paying - Nearby
    • Golf course 9 holes - Paying - Nearby
    • Golf course 18 holes - Paying - Nearby
    • Golf practice facilities - Paying - Nearby
    • Clay tennis court - Paying - Nearby
    • Grass tennis court - Paying - Nearby
    • Outdoor tennis court - Paying - Nearby
    • Outdoor playground for children
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • Early Check-in - Paying
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
    • KIDS' MENU - Paying
    • Online Check-in / Fast Check-out
  • Number of rooms: 153
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: FIRA DE BARCELONA (6.50 km)

From 80.00 EUR 1

76.00 EUR


Hotel address

Avinguda del Maresme 78
Ronda De Dalt exit 15

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 41° 21' 6.43'' E 2° 5' 25.69'' ‎

Map and Itineraries

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Barcelona Cornella - hotel reviews in Barcelona

Hotel code: 3667 customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor

Novotel Barcelona Cornella: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Quiet and comfortable hotel"

21st September 2013, vericheem, MALAYSIA

Location is suitable for those who want to stay away from the noise and bustle of central location. The metro station and medium size shopping mall is about 15 mins walk. Staff were very helpful in providing information and direction. However the room rate is nothing to shout about being average considering its location and facilities. Free parking is available on streets nearby.

Novotel Barcelona Cornella: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Stay at Novotel Cornella Barcelona"

28th August 2013, ashcheshire

Good family stay at the Novotel Barcelona for a night with the family. Can recommend the hotel. Did not use the pool but kids enjoyed the use of the badminton and trampoline. Used Novotel as one always knows what one is getting.

View management response »

Management responseDear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Barcelona Cornella. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you againg. Antonio Navarro General Manager
« hide

Novotel Barcelona Cornella: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel"

19th August 2013, rugby_radford, Worcester, United Kingdom

We drove from Bilbao to this hotel with intention of using the local Metro get to Barcelona. Excellent decision safe parking and easy to get to centre of Barcelona.Hotel friendly and typical family room expected from Novotel.Do try and get to breakfast before 9.00 and you are guaranteed not to have to queue.Pool opens at 10 so recommend chill out till say 1 before heading off to town for the rest of the day.Lastly wonderful shopping centre only 10 mins from hotel.

Novotel Barcelona Cornella: 4.0 out of 5 stars "clean hotel"

19th August 2013, terence m, Horsham, United Kingdom

my family and me stayed here for 3 nights at the start of August.It is only a 16 euro taxi ride from airport.(mind you there is a 20 euro min fare) location is really to far out from city center.there is underground close by but it takes about an hour to get to city center.hotel was clean,staff friendly,pools was set in nice garden setting.with outdoor table tennis .We allways use novotel when we can as standards are quite good,and this one was up to scratch.

View management response »

Management responseDear guest, thank you for your comment. We are glad you liked the garden and the swimming pool. I will share you comments with the team of the hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.A.N. General Manager
« hide

Novotel Barcelona Cornella: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very Convenient"

31st January 2013, Jane303, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

This hotel is close to the airport and the port. It is easily accessible to the metro. Staff is very helpful and professional, and speak several languages. The only down side to this hotel is that there is no shuttle bus from the airport. Otherwise, I would recommend it in every other regard.

Novotel Barcelona Cornella: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent"

13th December 2012, GStrMons_Belgium, Mons, Belgium

Everything was perfect. Cordially, I am inviting everybody to this cozy hotel.This hotel also is equipped with toys, play stations which are very nice for kids.Everybody is so kind and helpful.Location is close to metro station, and it is a big advantages.

Novotel Barcelona Cornella: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Convenient For Barcelona Airport"

21st November 2012, phyllsey, tonbridge

We stayed one night at this hotel having stayed several times before. The standard of the hotel is extremely good and the service excellent. All features of the hotel are very good with an outside swimming pool for summer use!whilst very conenient for Barcelona Airport (4km away) there is a Metro Station close by with frequent trains into the centre of Barcelona.The Breakfast Buffet is also very good with an excellent selection of various food.One observation is the cost of using the Hotel's car park overnight as it is quite expensive at 18 Euros. It therefore didn't surprise me that apart from my vehicle there was only one other vehicle parked.Altogether a very enjoyable stay!

Novotel Barcelona Cornella: 4.0 out of 5 stars "near to the airport"

20th October 2012, ArgentineTraveller10, LONDON UK

great hotel though a bit outside the city proper. Fridge was handy to keep various bits and pieces cold ( the dogs food e.g.). Couldnt fault the hotel but thought the buffet very expensive so did not even look at it. So went outside and walked towards the Cortes de Ingles shopping centre and found a little cafe down the side that did a coffee and a croissant for a few euros ( this was at 8.00 am on a SUNDAY morning! )

Novotel Barcelona Cornella: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Convenient stopover between cruise ship & airport"

6th June 2012, Whey-aye-Man, united Kingdom

This hotel worked superbly after a cruise as a stopover for a flight home the following day. They have luggage storage which you can use if you arrive before the 2pm check-in and after the mid-day checkout...and while without a room you're free to use the hotels wi-fi & swimming pool which kept our kids very happy. Rooms were very clean & spacious, and the inclusive breakfast was good value (booked online from accor hotels website). One unexpected surprise was a free shuttle bus service between hotel and airport..... having been ripped off on arrival at another hotel by a taxi driver who took us round the world to clock his meter up, the shuttle was very reassuring and a very welcome addition to the services the hotel offers. There's a huge indoor shopping centre nearby and plenty of restaurants, and it's about a 5-10 minute walk from the Almeda train station. No doubt in my mind that I would gladly recommend this hotel to others and would not hesitate to use it again myself.

1. Best price guarantee
Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.
2. Paying

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.