Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Reims Hotels > ibis budget Reims Thillois
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Reims Thillois

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Reims Thillois
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 3
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 80
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: CATHEDRALE DE REIMS (5.30 km)

Hotel address

Parc Millésime
RN 31
51370 THILLOIS
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 49° 15' 16.81'' E 3° 58' 4.59'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+33)892680873
  • Fax. (+33)326841178
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Reims Thillois - hotel reviews in Reims

Hotel code: 3568

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Reims Thillois: 4.0 out of 5 stars "stop over reims"

17th September 2013, ciao001, London, United Kingdom

positioned on an out of town area but great for restaurants. Great for a one night stop over, staff very good and helpful. Room adequate and clean, comfortable to sleep. Would stay again as in an area with lots of places to visit, for the price it was excellent.

ibis budget Reims Thillois: 4.0 out of 5 stars "en route"

9th September 2013, JanS365, Caterham, United Kingdom

well organised as there were 2 staff on at breakfast and the room was of a reasonable size for everyone who wanted breakfast at any one time. quite an array of restaurants around for an evening meal. the site was quite way out of Reims, but as we were en route, we were not aiming to go into town.

ibis budget Reims Thillois: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very Handy"

5th September 2013, BaldyonaBike, York, United Kingdom

We used this hotel as a stopover on the way back from the South of France. Traffic meant we arrived at 03:00 am and, despite the time, received a friendly, professional and efficient welcome. Rooms were clean and modern although there were a limited supply of towels in the room.

ibis budget Reims Thillois: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very good value for money"

5th September 2013, zefiro300, Cardiff, United Kingdom

Very good value for money.Good to be able to stay with our dog for very little money.Convenient for getting off the motorway and plenty of places to eat in the areaCoffee machine for making a quick departure early in the morning

ibis budget Reims Thillois: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Stay at ibis Reims"

28th August 2013, Cannock, United Kingdom

Perfect location for our journey to the channel tunnel the following day, good selection of restaurants near by, with discounts offered, breakfast was what you would expect, the staff were very friendly will use again if I travel that way in future.

ibis budget Reims Thillois: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Top budget hotel in Reims, France."

21st August 2013, Greeney1959, Headley, United Kingdom

Great, clean functional rooms. Free WiFi. Air con. Excellent shower. Kids loved the room design with Bunk over double bed. Decent value continental breakfast. Close to a good range of restaurants and importantly, easy to find & right on the route.

ibis budget Reims Thillois: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect stopover"

12th August 2013, FatherDora, Norwich, United Kingdom

We stayed in this hotel for just one night en route to the South of France and would definitely recommend it to other travellers. The rooms are simple but perfectly comfortable and very clean. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We reserved 2 triple rooms as we are a family of six (adults and teens) and they were directly opposite each other which was helpful. Located conveniently close to the motorway and easy to find with a big car park that felt secure. The hotel is on a commercial estate which, although not picturesque, means there is plenty of choice of restaurant for eating out (you could even go to the movies or bowling if you wanted too!). Would definitely use this one again!

ibis budget Reims Thillois: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Overnight stop"

6th August 2013, Homeric60, London, United Kingdom

Very clean and welcoming; easy access to Reims (centre) via the traversee urbaine adjacent; Daniel at front desk very helpful. Secure parking and decent facilities nearby. Group of ten of us stayed here, all happy with the price.

ibis budget Reims Thillois: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good for overnighting."

24th July 2013, serow225, Castlegregory, Ireland

Myself and three other bikers used the hotel for an overnight stop on the way to the ferry. It worked well for this purpose with easy access, secure parking and with a good restaurant within walking distance. There was considerable delay in checking-in because of some problem with a large group in front of us but the staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good value. The room was small but did what we needed. Not a great place to stay if you want to get into the city but perfect for overnighting.

ibis budget Reims Thillois: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value, easy to get to"

19th July 2013, Chas788, London, United Kingdom

Hotel was every thing we expected, clean and staff polite, helpfull, plenty of restaurants near as well,room was air conditioned, will definatly stay there again. Breakfast was ample and the service was good, eat as much as you like, continental.

ibis budget Reims Thillois: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Stop over spot"

10th July 2013, Pezza17, Frejus, France

A reasonable hotel for those travelling down to the South of France. Very close to the motorway, but not a place we would chose to stop at if we were exploring Riems. The shower also had a funny eggy smell, not very nice when you are trying to get clean.

ibis budget Reims Thillois: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Ruined by the smell of cigarette smoke"

4th July 2013

Stayed overnight during a motoring holiday in France. Up to now I have been a fan of Ibis Budgets. Good rooms. Adequate breakfasts. Reasonable prices. But the room we were offered stank of cigarette smoke. We were given another. It too smelt. The receptionist told us they were full, and had no rooms available on the non-smoking floors. I have looked again on the website and cannot find any way of stipulating a non-smoking room. If I had known I could not have one, I would have booked another hotel. I had to wash all my clothes as soon as we got home the next evening. Fortunately it had been our last stop. No criticism of the hotel. But the lack of choice for non-smoking rooms stinks.

ibis budget Reims Thillois: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Handy for Calais"

25th June 2013, Travellingc1rcus, Aughton, United Kingdom

Easy drive down A26 direct from ferry.Website directions are spot on. Do not use sat nav unless you have a 2013 update as the A26 has been altered. Hotel receptionist said that a lot of guests had been led astray by the new road configuration.Accommodation was exactly what we wanted. Comfortable beds in quiet rooms.Checking in, including dog, was efficient and friendly. There are a couple of places within walking distance for an evening meal.Leaving early the next morning we had time to take in the Champagne tour on the way to the south of France.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.