Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > Novotel Paris Eiffel Tower
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Paris Eiffel Tower hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Paris Eiffel Tower
See : the photos | the videos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 17
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Indoor heated pool - Paying
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 764
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: TOUR EIFFEL (0.90 km)

Novotel Paris Eiffel Tower - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 3546

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Paris Eiffel Tower: 5.0 out of 5 stars "2 excellent nights in Paris"

24th September 2013, moolooinexile, Hanoi, Vietnam

Stayed 2 nights with family and was impressed with the room size and more so with the great view overlooking the Seine. The room was clean and well appointed and lifts very quick to get to the 30th floor. Would happily stay here again.

Novotel Paris Eiffel Tower: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Good location, poor service"

13th September 2013, PMagno, Zurich, Switzerland

Rooms are big, granted. And location is good, close to Eiffel Tower, with nice river Sena views. But this hotel disappointed me. I had a problem with the shower that could not be solved, so had to shower in a different room. Even though it's still summer, there was no cold water and the shower made a loud and annoying noise. The cleanliness of the room was also not up to the standards of other Novotel hotels we know.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,I would like to thank you for giving us this feedback concerning your stay with us.I regret to learn about the inconveniences you experienced during your dtay. I understand your disappointment with regards to the quality of service and ask you to accept my sincere apologies.I hope that this experience will not tarnish the image of all Novotels and look forward sincerely to have the pleasure of welcoming you to the hotel again.Yours faithfully,Denis Gauthier
« hide

Novotel Paris Eiffel Tower: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good view, a bit away from noise"

9th September 2013, itchy_jp, Saitama, Japan

I enjoyed the view from my room on the 28th floor, to the Seine river, city of Paris, part of the Eiffel tour and the Statue of Liberty. The only negative point was that the quality of bread, for the quick breakfast I took at the bar was not high. Anyway, this hotel is highly recommended.

Novotel Paris Eiffel Tower: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Staying in Paris"

6th September 2013, brendan999, Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Great hotel, nice rooms although a little old, but not a problem. Attentive staff, plenty of english speaking staff for those lacking any french! Didn't use the restaurants as we ate out. 5 mins walk from the Eiffel tower and Bir Hakeim metro, on the direct RER line to Versaille. Walked from hotel to Eiffel tower, Invalides, Place de la Concorde, Tuileries/Louvre and Isle de la Cite. Great location. Cabs right outside hotel if you need them, very safe neighbourhood. I would stay there again.

Novotel Paris Eiffel Tower: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Family friendly"

29th August 2013, kevy-poo, Chaska, Minnesota, USA

Second room for kids at half price was nice. Free buffet for kids, even nicer. Pool closes early. WiFi good for only two hours, but you could renew for another two. Asked for the continental breakfast, but they charged for the full buffet. That was OK, since I sneaked some eggs. Although, I did that, only because the continental side of the buffet was so wimpy.

Novotel Paris Eiffel Tower: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Decent Stay"

26th August 2013, T S, Essex, Massachusetts, USA

The hotel was clean, the staff were friendly/helpful, and the location was great (within walking distance of Eiffel Tower... do-able for 12 and 14 year olds too). We'd never been to Paris, and anticipated small, hot rooms. We were there during a major heatwave and the in room a/c was very welcomed; the room (queen bed w/ double pull out) was much roomier than we expected. The pool left something to be desired... only 2 or 3 chairs to sit on and very little room around the edge of the pool; not very welcoming, but we didn't go to Paris to swim in a hotel pool. We didn't each in the restaurant; it never seemed to be opened when we wanted a meal, but plenty within walking distance. All in all, decent for the price and the time of year.

Novotel Paris Eiffel Tower: 5.0 out of 5 stars "PERFECT HOTEL WITH THE PERFECT LOCATION"

20th August 2013, howiepumpkin, Aylesbury, United Kingdom

As you drive towards the hotel the excitement builds. The views of the Eiffel Tower are amazing (but you cannot see it from the rooms0. we had a view of the river,Amazing.The staff are welcoming and give some excellent advice. When visiting Paris I will use this hotel again. The rooms were comfortable and having a family room (2 adults, 2 Teenagers) there was more than enough space

Novotel Paris Eiffel Tower: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Convinient hotel near Eiffel Tower"

17th August 2013, prb2013, Monroeville, Pennsylvania, USA

Excellent an convenient hotel near Eiffel tower and various metro and RER stations. Good service at desk and concierge. However, food is too costly and there are no cheaper options. Also, take-out not allowed, that means you have to order from room service menu and can't order kids menu from room. Felt little strange. Otherwise nice hotel Recommended.

Novotel Paris Eiffel Tower: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Too busy to be good to customers"

12th August 2013

I am a great fan of Novotel because of their family-friendly attitude and great pricing, but Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel was a disappointment. We had to wait for almost 45 minutes for our rooms despite reaching the hotel late at 5pm, and then had to twice wait for more than half and hour to just speak to the concierge to get some information. I also thought the bathroom could be better designed, and the shower was extremely inconsistent with its outflow of hot andf cold water.

Novotel Paris Eiffel Tower: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Graduation Trip for Granddaughter"

10th August 2013, VickiWil, Newnan, Georgia, USA

Can't say enough about Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel. As we were cramming all of Paris into 3-1/2 days, this was the perfect place to stay. Our room was spotless and well maintained for our stay. The staff was very attentive to all of our needs. We were within walking distance of great bistros, an ATM, two metro stations and the train. The only drawback was the construction of a major mall around the corner ... now that won't be a drawback once complete. Even with the construction, the noise was never a problem ... they were done with the noise by the time we returned to our rooms. We would highly recommend this Novotel to travelers to Paris who have lots to do in a short period of time.

Novotel Paris Eiffel Tower: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Average Hotel"

4th July 2013, Vickyfromdelhi, New Delhi, India

Not worth the price at all. rooms were in bad shape. Hotel does not provide even basic toiletries. Shower panel are so small that you can hardly fit in. The only good thing about the hotel was food and location. Overall not a good experience at the hotel.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,I would like thank you for your comments left to us after your departure.I regret to learn that you had experienced some inconveniences during your stay. Concerning your remarks about the room, I would like to inform you that we are currently undergoing some renovations.Inspite of your annotations, I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to the hotel.Yours sincerely,Denis Gauthier
« hide

Novotel Paris Eiffel Tower: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Paris vacation"

3rd July 2013, vulcan_nh, Nashua, New Hampshire, USA

Great location near Eiffel tower, short walk to metro. Kids (<16) breakfast was free. Close to a supermarket (to purchase snacks/water) for trips to various Paris attractions.Concierge was buried most of the time with folks queueing up to ask for info. Decent size room for family of 4.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.