Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Brazil Hotels > São Paulo Hotels > Mercure SP Ginasio Ibirapuera (Antigo Mercure Stella Vega)
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure SP Ginasio Ibirapuera (Antigo Mercure Stella Vega)

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure SP Ginasio Ibirapuera (Antigo Mercure Stella Vega)
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel - Paying
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Indoor unheated pool
    • Sauna
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 68
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: PARQUE DO IBIRAPUERA (1.20 km)

Mercure SP Ginasio Ibirapuera (Antigo Mercure Stella Vega) - hotel reviews in São Paulo

Hotel code: 3541

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure SP Ginasio Ibirapuera (Antigo Mercure Stella Vega): 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good"

4th September 2013, Solange S, Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil

I love this hotel because it´s near the Ibirapuera Park, its breakfast is very good and the room is confortable. The hotel has a fast wi fi, so, I can work or study if I want. There is a parking too. I always ask for a extra bed to my child 4 years old, it´s free.

Mercure SP Ginasio Ibirapuera (Antigo Mercure Stella Vega): 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good location"

1st June 2012, rio504, Rio de Janeiro

Nice Hotel and good location for the price. Walking distance to the shopping area and restaurants. Just need to change the TV and pilowns.

Mercure SP Ginasio Ibirapuera (Antigo Mercure Stella Vega): 5.0 out of 5 stars "Muito bom"

15th February 2012, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Hotel de ótima qualidade. Recepção muito atencionsa, ótimo serviço de quarto. Limpeza é um ponto forte, o hotel é bem localizado e próximo a shoppings e restaurantes. Adorei a estadia.Excellent Hotel. Reception pay attention in everything during my stay, great room service. Cleanliness is a strong point, the hotel has a privellege location and It's near mall and restaurant. I had an excellent stay.

Mercure SP Ginasio Ibirapuera (Antigo Mercure Stella Vega): 4.0 out of 5 stars "Coffee Kit"

6th October 2011, Houston, Texas, USA

I have just one suggestion:To include a "coffee kit" containing at least two coffee paper filters, coffee bags, and sugar. I mean, you have already placed the coffee maker in each apartment and it is not viable nor easy for the customers to purchase it outside the hotel.Thanks.

Mercure SP Ginasio Ibirapuera (Antigo Mercure Stella Vega): 4.0 out of 5 stars "Thank you for your hospitality"

8th August 2011, Sao Paulo

I very much enjoyed my stay at the Mercure Stella Vega and will more than likely stay here for all future trips to Brazil, pending your rate competitiveness. Every was great and Ms Kelli and Phillip were stars!!! My only complaint is your carpet is getting old and worn and need to be replaced

Mercure SP Ginasio Ibirapuera (Antigo Mercure Stella Vega): 4.0 out of 5 stars "Centrally Located"

3rd May 2011, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Centrally located, close to the ferries, shopping and bus station. Clean room, a little small for 3 people, but we were only there to sleep and change. Good breakfast, waiters were very attentive. Most of the people at reception were friendly. We enjoyed staying there and booked another day on our return to Sao Paulo.

Mercure SP Ginasio Ibirapuera (Antigo Mercure Stella Vega): 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice Hotel"

25th April 2011, Rio de Janeiro

nice hotel. would be good if they change the carpet for a hard flor. Good location for visit the city. Walk distance to Ibirapuera park and close to paulista av. I wil stay there again for sure. But please just change the carpet.

Mercure SP Ginasio Ibirapuera (Antigo Mercure Stella Vega): 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good quality / price"

20th January 2011, Paris

Good hotel for travelling. The swimming pool is quite small and the fitness center not really useful. But otherwise it is a goodone for this price. The rooms are good.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.