Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Roissy En France Hotels > ibis budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2

Budget hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Automatic air control
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 6
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 250
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: AEROPORT (6.00 km)

Hotel address

335, Rue de la Belle Etoile
ZAC Paris Nord 2
Roissy en France
95974 ROISSY CHARLES-DE-GAULLE Cedex
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 48° 59' 23.00'' E 2° 30' 46.64'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+33)892683056
  • Fax. (+33)149893342
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2 - hotel reviews in Roissy En France

Hotel code: 3515

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2: 4.0 out of 5 stars "2 Nights stay in Ibis Budget"

21st September 2013, teik_ling_yeoh, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Easy accessibility to Airport every 20 min via a complimentary airport shuttle bus and you can take a train to the city in 30 min. Modern room with free Wifi internet service is very much appreciated and a western restaurent is just located outside the hotel.

ibis budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2: 4.0 out of 5 stars "clean new and very pleasant"

5th September 2013, franglais2013, Toulouse, France

Although we had some difficulty finding this hotel when arriving from the north, on our arrival we were pleasantly surprised to find a new, clean and very welcoming hotel. The breakfast was easy to sit down at (unlike a recent visit to a ibis budget in Orleans) fresh and plentiful.I would stay here again

ibis budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Rossy Budget"

26th August 2013, DennisErl, Boynton Beach, Florida

There was no air conditioning in the rooms. Although the windows could be opened to let in air, the hotel was directly on the landing path to Charles DeGaulle Airport. It was very noisy with the windows open but was quiet with the windows closed. There was no shampoo in the room for washing hair. This inexpensive "extra" would have been nice. Had we known ahead of time, we would have purchased some. The mattresses on the beds were very hard. Softer mattresses would have been an improvement.

ibis budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Clean and good breakfast"

13th July 2013, Ceciwoo_13, Hong Kong, China

Clean and comfortable beds. Very small shower area. Buffet continental breakfast with various breads, jam, teas, yogurt, with good baguette, and good value for EUR6-7. Cheese also nice. Plenty for hungry travelers preparing for a tough trip ahead. Location close to airport, ideal for transit but no surrounding shops. Thing to improve include- no hot water pot or kettle provided. Wifi does not allow skype which is bad for travelers.

ibis budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2: 4.0 out of 5 stars "title"

12th July 2013, atlantaguy367, Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Good value and would use again if in the area. Room was fine and so was staff helpfulness. too many characters required. i do have other things to do. drop that requirement and you will get more responses. how can you require a certain amount of characters? i am typing all this just to use the required characters.

ibis budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Standard Ibis"

11th July 2013, KikaRyffel, Lugano, Switzerland

Clean room, no service, expensive breakfast, no air condition, did I say no service?If you want to get a nice dinner, consider driving to the charming little town of Roissy, located just 10 minutes from the hotel (all businesses are closed on Sundays).

ibis budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent value...not our first time."

4th July 2013, Mull07, Perth, Western Australia

This is our third time at this hotel near CDG airport. Although there are no doubt fancier hotels nearby, we are fully satisfied with this Ibis Budget for our one night stays. It is all you need...a clean room, with a comfortable bed and good linen, a hot shower, wifi , shuttle bus service, friendly staff and a fantastic breakfast for such an excellent price. Although they do not have a bar or restaurant, you can go next door for an aperitif before wandering over to the excellent restaurant that serves this and other hotels nearby. Definitely recommend this hotel...and will no doubt return.

ibis budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Long weekend in Paris"

28th June 2013, GGN1808, Scarborough, United Kingdom

We use this budget hotel all the time and it is very good with a frequent if crowded at times link to CDG airport. The hotel is simple but when all you use it for is to sleep didn't need any more.Pity there are not better food restaurants closeby the one closest to the hotel has some of the slowest and worst service I have experienced for a while.

ibis budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good transit hotel"

25th June 2013, 202Peter_S59, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Three nights spent in this hotel as we were visiting the local area for the Paris Airshow. Check in was very swift and the room quickly found. As usual with Parisian hotels not a huge amount of room, especially with nowhere to store the case & only a minimal clothes hanging area. A separate toilet from the shower & the sink being outside of the shower room is a definite bonus enabling us to both get ready at the same time.The cleanliness of the whole hotel was excellent and the staff were all friendly. The only food available in the hotel was from machines in the lobby, but there were a couple of grill restaurants a stones throw away. The continental breakfast was standard fare but there was plenty & it was constantly refreshed.All in all a good transit hotel with a complimentary bus service to CDG. Just what we wanted!

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.