Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Aubervilliers Hotels > ibis budget Paris Porte d'Aubervilliers
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Aubervilliers

Budget hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Paris Porte d'Aubervilliers
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 7
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 257
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: MARCHE CIFA (2.00 km)

Hotel address

53-61,rue de la Commune de Paris
93300 AUBERVILLIERS
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 48° 54' 37.35'' E 2° 22' 47.75'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+33)892683261
  • Fax. (+33)143520220
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Aubervilliers - hotel reviews in Aubervilliers

Hotel code: 3491

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Paris Porte d'Aubervilliers: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good value!"

23rd August 2013, gassler, Albertville, France

This is a good value for a stay in a very expensive city! The neighborhood is terrible, so make sure you're out of the metro and in the hotel by dark or drive and pay the 8 Euros per day for the garage. This place worked great for us, as we drove to Paris. We did life on the cheap, too. Grocery store (remarkably nice for terrible neighborhood) was very handy. Staff is very helpful and kind.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Aubervilliers: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Comfy beds."

2nd July 2013, seaspray78, Shrewsbury, United Kingdom

Comfy bed meant a great few nights sleep! That's pretty much what we were after. Very cheap rooms, ideal for family. Bit of a smell from the drain in shower room. Location wasn't the nicest but we didn't expect much for the price. We didn't use any facilities other than the rooms & the bonus was there is a supermarket right next door!

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Aubervilliers: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Big improvement"

14th February 2013, JohnLloyd142, Cardiff, United Kingdom

This hotel has cleaned up its act in recent years, clearing out anti-social elements through improved security measures.Its staff are very helpful and friendly and the hotel offers very good value. There is an excellent cafe across the road from the hotel if nutella for breakfast is not to your taste.Just a bus ride away from the Stade de France, it meant that we had no travelling problems going to and returning from the rugby international match at the stadium.John Haylett

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Aubervilliers: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Suburb of Paris"

15th July 2012, Stockholm, Sweden

The hotell is in a poor suburb area. The entrance to the hotell is far away from acceptable, full of litter and not organised. Old building but inside it was OK. It was convenient for us since we had a car.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Aubervilliers: 4.0 out of 5 stars "our Paris trip -2012"

9th July 2012, Tucson, Arizona, USA

The hotel was hard to find. We were traveling by train in from the airport and had to walk all over the city before people helped us find the hotel. The hotel staff spoke some English, but when we wanted to tell them the toilet seat was broken, I don't think they understood, because it was never fixed the whole stay. The room was clean, the maids did an excellent job each day, it was quiet, and we slept great!

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Aubervilliers: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Average"

5th July 2012, Nairobi, Kenya

Clean room however missed soap for a day. Breakfast was also good but kept being bugged by the restaurant manager for my room number and signature. There should be a non-intrusive way to do this. He seemed to focus on my colleagues and I because we were black Africans. Maybe it wasnt intentional but appeared to be that way. There should also be access/phone to service directly from the room.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Aubervilliers: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice and clean"

27th May 2012, 327richard327, Berlin, Germany

Easy hotel, nice and clean. Everything is taking care of.Only thing was waiting in the morning for the elevators. Took a reaaaaal long time.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Aubervilliers: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Never Again"

2nd April 2012

Friendly staff but that was it. . didn't sleep good, Noisy hotel. Won't stay there again. .................................................................................................................................................................................................

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Aubervilliers: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value hotel"

27th January 2012, Milan, Italy

Could be better to increase the cleanliness of the bedroom, specifically the bathroom. In the morning, a smile in the face of the manager of the breakfast room should be welcome. In general, good as all the Etap's Hotel.

ibis budget Paris Porte d'Aubervilliers: 2.0 out of 5 stars "ok but that´s all"

28th April 2011, århus

The hotel was under reconstruktion so its was quite messy. Rooms ok and clean. Next stay at etap hotel i would never buy breakfast again.... so much plastic and boaring bread. The reception vas nice and helpful

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.