Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Poland Hotels > Zakopane Hotels > Hotel Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Hotel Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Hotel Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Indoor heated pool - Paying
    • Outdoor unheated pool - Paying
    • Clay tennis court - Paying
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Sauna
    • Fitness centre
    • Massage - Paying
    • Solarium - Paying
    • Late Check-out - Paying
    • A 2-course Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Half Board - Paying
    • Champagne - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 288
  • Hotel location: In the mountains
  • Main point of interest: ZAKOPANE CENTER (4.00 km)

Hotel address

Szymaszkowa str
34 500 ZAKOPANE
POLAND

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 49° 17' 43.99'' E 19° 55' 52.33'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Hotel Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy - hotel reviews in Zakopane

Hotel code: 3399

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Hotel Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "end of season comfort"

14th September 2013, lexus1234, Bristol, United Kingdom

despite the time chosen we found many shops open and a wonderful atmosphere in town.The shuttle bus was ideal. Our Hotel seemed to have all we needed and despite good trips out we ate in at night as the standard of food was so good and reasonably priced. Seating areas around the hotel made it relaxing to read,look at the views and you never felt in the way.The huge pool never seemed occupied so it was a perfect place to unwind after a good day out.

Hotel Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy: 5.0 out of 5 stars "The best choice for family"

21st August 2013, Ian146, Warsaw, Poland

The hotel with great location offered what was needed for longer weekend stay with family. It has all what is needed to rest w/o bothering your mind. Great food, all amenities such such as swiming pool (indoor) as well as nearby outdoor water park. Children can enjoy animation and day care with professional supervision as well as a evening cinema entertainment during vaction season. The only thig missing was the air comditionned room.

Hotel Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Lots of hotel here."

13th July 2013, abubrow, New York City, New York, USA

Very nice hotel, but a bit out of town (about a 15 minute walk). Good fitness facility. Nice room. Terrific breakfast spread, especially if you can get it included in your booking. Staff is proficient in English. (At least much better than my Polish.)

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir,I do appreciate the time taken for sharing with us, your concern about the Mercure zakopane Kasprowy.I will share your comment with my manager team, tomorrow morning during the briefing.Thanks lot for your feedback and we do hope to have the opportunity to srve you again in the futur.Sincerely,Philippe CampagnoGeneral Manager
« hide

Hotel Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Holiday with friends"

19th January 2013, burfygirl, anglesey

Excellent value for money. The ski slope is right next to the hotel, ideal for first time skiing and families! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The hotel was clean, the staff friendly and helpful. Would definitely return!

View management response »

Management responseDear Madam, dear Sir,Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy.At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. I will share your comment with my team.We appreciate your sharing your concerns and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Best regardsPhilippe CampagnoGeneral Manager
« hide

Hotel Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A group stay"

28th November 2012, Krosno

I liked the hotel although it is located quite far from the main street. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was quite rich. We had a bottle of wine as a welcome. Moreover, a drink voucher to be used at the bar.

View management response »

Management responseDear Madam, dear Sir,We very much appreciate your comment regarding your stay at the Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy.I am sure that this feedback will serve us as an encouragement to still improve the quality of our service.Thank you for sharing your experience, and it is our hope to serve you in the near futur.Best regardsPhilippe CampagnoGeneral Manager
« hide

Hotel Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Greatest Hotel in ZAkopane"

26th July 2012, almaighty4444, Lodz, Poland

Clean, nice, good location, nice people, tasty food, price included breakfast, professional fitness club, Indoor pool free, outdoor pool 30% off for guests, playroom for children, if you going to visit Zakopane, this Hotel is Perfect....

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir, dear Madam,We did very much appreciate your comments regarding the Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy. It is a pleasure for me and my team to receive positive feedback.I'm convince that your comments will encourage us to permanetly improve the quality of our services and products.Thank you for writing us your experience, and I do hope your futur visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,Philippe CampagnoGeneral Manager
« hide

Hotel Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Weakly"

19th July 2012, DanK77, Opole, Poland

Good service, but check-out time took 40 minutes. Nice room with beautiful mountain view. Hot in room, no climatization.About 2 kilometers to centrum, working place in front of hotel. 3 or 4 was people working there, noise between 8 a.m - 4 p.m.Again I didn't receive Le club Accor points, after every stay at Accor hotels I have to report missing points, it's unpleasant.

View management response »

Management responseDear sir, dear Madam,Thank you for taking time to share with us your experience at the Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy.I do apologies for the noisly external work which were absoluty necessary to keep improvment of our product. We did react and request this external company to start work later, but it appears that too late.Your feedback is very important to us and rest assured that we are taking appropriate measures to adress the problem of LeClub point and prevent futur occurrence.We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near futur.Sincerely,Philippe CampagnoGeneral Manager
« hide

Hotel Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Weekend in Zakopane"

4th May 2012, Vjerka, Prague, Czech Republic

Hotel is overpriced for the quality and location. Definitelly not walking distance to main street Krupowki. Not very good bed and bed sheets quality. Parking is paid even though it is huge complex with no lack of parking spaces.Restaurant serves quite a good food altough the service was rather not interested in customers. Asking for trek direction at the reception was also not helpful.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir, dear Madam,We appreciate your feedback concerning your experience at the Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy.The localisation of the hotel is of course not in the center of the town (15 minut by walk from the main street) but it was necessary in order to proposed the fantastic mountain view, as we have today. I do apologies for the F&B service and the confort of the bed and please, be assured that I will take the appropriate measures and training for my F&B staff, to avoid any future occurence.We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and I do hope that you will allow us to better serve you in the near futur.Sincerely,Philippe CampagnoGeneral Manager
« hide

Hotel Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Ideal location for Skiing"

22nd February 2012, Wimborne

Great position with fantastic views of the tatra mountains. It wa a real bonus to have an indoor pool, Sauna and gym for the down time from skiing. Overall a great hotel with great facilities in an ideal location.

View management response »

Management responseDir Madame, Sir,We very appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Kasprowy.at mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; Therefore your feedback is very important to us. I will share your comment with my team during the nearest meeting with them.I do hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,Philippe CampagnoGeneral Manager
« hide

Hotel Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Mercure Zakopane Hotel"

1st February 2012

This is best hotel in town, with splendid postcard like view from balcony of our hotel room. Best thing of all, there is a intermediate ski slope just right beside the hotel with ski rental shops around the hotel. Hotel provides hourly shuttle bus run by private bus company, and just less than 5 mins taxi-ride away to main busy town, recommended for couples, families, etc. I love this place...the hotel staffs has superb customer service too. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir, Madame,Thank you for sharing with us your experience at Mercure Kasprowy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I'm happy that you enjoy your stay in our hotel as services that we are offering.I will share your comments with our team. It will serve as a motivation to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality and service of our hotel. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we hope your next visit will be so pleasant as this one.Philippe CampagnoGeneral Manager
« hide

Hotel Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy: 5.0 out of 5 stars "family from holland and poland"

25th January 2011, loosdrecht

very good location good breakfast staff at breakfast good look a little bit more happy i don,t know the reason why they all looked so unhappy for the rest i,m very positive about accor hotels but there should be everywhere free internet that works 100 % and free parking for guests

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir, Madam,Thank you very much for your positive and constructive comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Kasprowy Zakopane. I do appreciate it.During my next meeting with my staff, I will share your comments. I'm sure that this feedback will serve as an commitment to all our staff, as we always and permently work to improve the quality of our service. I can already write you, that the Wifi internet access in hotel room, is plan for this year, so I hope that during your next visit in our hotel, you will be able to enjoy this new service.Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,Philippe CampagnoGeneral ManagerMercure Kasprowy Zakopane
« hide

Hotel Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Need new bed mattresses in the rooms!"

20th January 2011, Waerszawa,Poland

Good hotel for the money,good room service,pleasent staff at the reception deskand exelent buffet breakfast.the only thing, for sure need new bed mattresses in the rooms ! too soft!

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir, Madam,I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in my hotel. It is always a pleasure and constructuve to receive positive feedback.I will share your comments with my team, during our next meeting. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we always strive to permently improve the quality of our service. I did appreciate your comment about the bed mattresses, and I will take it in consideration in our futur plan of modernisation of the hotel.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,Philippe CampagnoGeneral ManagerMercure Kasprowy Zakopane
« hide

Hotel Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Pawel"

11th January 2011, Warsaw

SOme little things should be improve: shower holder damge, bigger food portion in restaurant, wi-fi internet access in hotel room.

View management response »

Management responseDear Mr Pawel,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Zakopane Kasprowy. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback.I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we atrive to continuously improve the quality of our services and kitchenI can already inform you, that the Wifi internet acess in hotel room are plan for this year and will be ready for your next visit in Mercure Kasprowy Zakopane.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,Philippe CampagnoGeneral ManagerMercure Kasprowy Zakopane
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.