Hotel addressUl. Roosevelta 20
How to reach the hotelGPS :N 52° 24' 29.78'' E 16° 54' 43.46''
Contact the hotel
- Tel. (+48)61/8558000
- Fax. (+48)61/8558955
Recently viewed hotels
Hotel Mercure Poznan Centrum - hotel reviews in Poznan
Hotel code: 3393
Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor
14th January 2013, 164Traveller333, Dublin, Ireland
On a rainy night in Poznan the bar food was a welcome meal being V. good - with prompt and frendly service a plus! Distance to town square is about 10 minutes walking. Rooms very nice and would stay here again.View management response »
Management responseDear Guest,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Poznań Centrum.We have a pleasure to invite you to next visit in our hotel.Sincerely,Wiesława KrólAssistant of General Manager
3rd November 2012, AaronWangSZ, Shenzhen, China
Room, bed, breakfast is very good. But, the shower is not strong enough, when you take the shower, you will feel cold. And all the TV channels are translated to Polish. Please keep some original language channel.View management response »
Management responseDear Guest,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Poznań Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. SincerelyMaria PrzybylskaF&B Manager
20th July 2012, what269, Boston, Massachusetts, USA
A really great experience! Everything was perfect. I wish only that other hotels could be more like the Mercure in Poznan!View management response »
Management responseDear Sirs,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure hotel in Poznań. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.SincerelyWiesława KrólAssistant of General Manager
6th July 2011, SealeLondon, London, United Kingdom
I asked for a quiet room and got one on a corner which was sheltered by larger buildings. There was a dreadful whine and electrical noise from the air conditioner but it is possible to ask to have it switched off. I then asked for my windows to be opened - and from then on had good nights sleep (13 in total).Some of the staff are fantastic - they remember your preferences such as the wine you had the night before - and a few not that great!Overall pleasantly surprised and would recommend it. BTW the service here is much much better than at the Sheraton just over the road.
"Hotel Good But ........"
15th February 2011, Leeds
Though I have rated the Hotel as very good a couple of things let it down.I booked six double rooms online a year in advance of our stay which was the earliest possible. I was less than pleased to check in and go to the room allocated to find it was a double with a sofa bed, after complaining I did get a true twin room. Some of the other rooms were also wrong.The other problem was the bar ran out of beer draft and bottles twice over the weekend not good for a party of 12 guys.Good job the Sheraton was only a short walk away.View management response »
Management responseDear Sir,We kindly ask you to accept our apologies regarding your bad experience in our hotel bar.Our bartenders have shown a lack of professionalism because in a situation when we run out of draught beer did not offer alternative drinks like other beer (four types), whisky, cognac, gin or soft beverages, that were available in the bar.Unfortunately we were short of that kind of beer because in one day we sold as much as usually we do in two weeks and the demand of our guests of Pigeons Olimpics was much higher than we expected.As the situation was really incidental we hope that during your next visit you will enjoy our bar service and offer.SincerelyMaria PrzybylskaF&B Manager