Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Roissy En France Hotels > Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG
Previous hotel
Discover Suite Novotel

Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG hotel

Mid-scale hotel for short and longer stays

Next hotel
Hotel - Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Suite for people with reduced mobility: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Fitness centre
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • EARLY CHECK-IN - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 148
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: AÉROPORT ROISSY CDG (5.00 km)

Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG - hotel reviews in Roissy En France

Hotel code: 3336

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Reasonably priced, spacious/ clean room, easy access via free shuttle"

15th September 2013, Kathalina916, Sacramento

Check in went smoothly. The room was no frills but we really appreciated the free bottle of water in the fridge, free Wi-Fi, free movie, and free snacks as opposed to so many places that try to nickel and dime for simple things. The room was spacious, had a counter along one wall with electrical outlets, table/desk where we had dinner, enough room to spread out though we didn't need it as we were only there for one night. I would definitely stay there again if ever needing an overnight at CDG. A previous review suggested taking a taxi would be faster than the shuttle so I tried doing that but the taxi person sent us back through the airport and told us that it was an airport hotel with a free shuttle and that the taxis would not take us there. So we hoofed it back downstairs, followed the signs to the airport shuttles, took another flight of stairs and hopped on the shuttle. The experience was not as bad as I'd expected. Yes, it was about 20 minutes away, but ours was the first stop so that wasn't too bad. Having an early flight the next morning and wanting to give ourselves enough time we went to the lobby a few minutes before 5AM to catch the 5AM shuttle back to the terminal. All went smoothly and had a few stops on the way so assume a 30 minute ride when planning your time.

Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Poor Location, Amenities"

6th September 2013, hijklm234, va

Confusion about precise location. Taxi went to nearby Novotel that very relucntant to take us to the right location nearby. Very far from airport. No restaurant. Expensive frozen food for microwave in room. Handle came off door at first use. Not repaired after one hour. Skip this hotel. Holiday Inn and Marriott nearby.

Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Comfortable stay at Suite Novotel Roissy CDG"

19th August 2013, Sudi2013, Northville, Michigan, USA

I had a 24-hour layover in Paris enroute to the US and thought it best to stay close to the airport while I did some sightseeing in Paris. I booked through the internet using my Accor account and got an excellent room rate. I took the shuttle from the airport to the hotel. Even though I was a couple of hours early for the check-in time, I was given a room without any hassle. The room was super-clean with excellent amenities, a wide selection of movies, a comfortable Queen bed -- everything I needed and more. The staff was friendly and I got my wake up call on time, which was important as I had an early morning flight.The only complaint I have is the amount of time I had to wait at the airport for the shuttle. In the morning I waited for over 30 minutes for a shuttle even though at that time, the shuttle frequency was supposed to be every 20 minutes. When I got back to the train station at the airport at 11:30 PM, I had to wait until 12:20 before the shuttle showed up, or for 50 minutes, even though the frequency was supposed to be very 35 minutes. This was frustrating, especially at that late hour as minute of delay meant a lost minute of sleep for me. Overall, I had an outstanding expericence at this hotel and would recommend it without reservation.

Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG: 5.0 out of 5 stars "excellent expereince in spite of a broken toilet"

9th August 2013, ArmonkFamily, Armonk, New York, USA

At 11:30 at night, after a long day of travelling, the toilet in our room would not flush. We called down to the front desk and within half an hour the hotel had us moved to the room immediately next door to our original room.

Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent"

30th July 2013, maxime2013, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Excellent location,service and comfortable big rooms.walking distance to Roissy village with lots of restaurants andgrocery stores.Buses run every 20 to 30 minutes to the airport (free)Beautiful outdoor patio and very close to a park for a nice picnic.

Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel but not so easy to locate"

20th July 2013, azimuth360, Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Quick check in and check out; courteous staff, clean and quiet room; comfortable bed. This is a good option for a place to stay when transiting CDG airport. The hotel is a short distance from Roissy town, as are all the hotels in this precinct.It would be easy to miss this hotel taking the bus from the airport. There are three Novotels in the area. You must know to take the "gold" bus from the airport (terminal 1 or TGV station at terminal 2) and you have to figure out where to get off. There are signs posted but they are difficult to interpret. No fault of the hotel, that's the way it is at CDG. The only instructions the hotel gives is to take the bus that goes to "Allee du Verger".As with many hotels in Europe, remember to put the card key into the holder in the room in order to turn on the lights.Its impossible to shower without getting the bathroom floor wet due to the design of the bathroom.Great stay in two adjoining rooms for the family.

Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG: 5.0 out of 5 stars "The perfect place to stay near the CDG airport in Paris"

14th July 2013, Val G, Winters, California, USA

This was our grand finale place to stay after traveling all over Iceland, Spain, and France for 5 1/2 weeks. The shuttle to and from the airport was easy. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Restaurants and grocery stores are in easy walking distance from our room. Our room was quiet, despite neighboring the CDG airport and so roomy and comfortable. I loved that our suite had a shower AND a bathtub. We really loved our stay at the Suite Novotel Paris, Roissy CDG! Thank you!

Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Hotel"

4th July 2013, namaste13175, St. Petersburg, Florida, USA

We stayed at this hotel the night before departing. This hotel was a great ending to our trip, the room was clean and roomy. The parking was convenient. The service was great! Breakfast was served in the morning for a fee and it is just a few minute to Charles de Gaule Airport.

Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Reasonable"

23rd February 2013, cjpaul, Hong Kong

Good value for money but will soon will need tiding up. The decor is starting to show it's age though at present, still acceptable.I have stayed here before and may continue to do so but before to long a tidy up of the decor in the rooms will be needed.

Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Disappointed"

11th November 2012, lovinhippos

We wanted to stay in the Novotel found at the airport. They let us use the computer to book our room. Then they said we had booked the wrong hotel and too bad. Sent us out and around the corner, down the street with all our luggage, to wait 20 minutes for a bus to take us another 20 minutes away to another Novotel hotel (same name) ie this one. Manager said "Too bad, nothing to do with them". Very disappointed with Accor hotels attitude.

Suite Novotel Paris Roissy CDG: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice rooms!"

30th September 2012, rportel, Montreal, Quebec, Canada

- Good stay.- Excellent rates.- Close to the airport; shuttle to and from available free of charge.- Good clean room with all what's needed.- Friendly staff and willing to accomodate.- 60 mins approx from downtown with shuttle and RER (18.50 Euros return fare). The only bummer is that I wasn't able to connect with wifi internet (also free of charge) during my stay. Cause of the problem unknown. You're in Paris mind you. So it was a small bummer dosage. You're not going to stay in your room while you're close to the ''Ville lumiere'' after all. All in all, I'd give it a 4 our of 5. In the event I'm returning to this area, I'll look it up again.Cheers, :)

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.