Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Roissy En France Hotels > Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2
Previous hotel
Discover Suite Novotel

Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2 hotel

Mid-scale hotel for short and longer stays

Next hotel
Hotel - Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Suite for people with reduced mobility: 5
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 174
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: VILLEPINTE (3.00 km)

Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2 - hotel reviews in Roissy En France

Hotel code: 3324

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Feel the Pain"

15th September 2013, brenair, Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Could have been okay if the staff would have been at least a tiny bit helpful in answering our questions. I'm not sure the staff understands that people staying at an Airport Location Hotel is because they are traveling through the area and are not locals. The people made the stay disappointing more than the actual hotel.

Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not great service for travellers on early morning flight!!!!!"

20th January 2013, CanukKiwi, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

The room was nice and spacious. Shower had a poor design, water ran over the bathroom floor and we had to use towels to mop up. We requested a 4am wake up call which we got at 4.15am. We requested a taxi to the airport the evening before, for 4.30am and specifically asked for one that would take Visa for payment as we had use our Euros. The taxi arrived 10 minutes late and did not take Visa, we had to wait for the driver to charge his machine in the hotel office before we could leave, delaying our arrival at the airport. We also did not get an invoice on checkout. Also beware of taxi fares, it cost us Euro55 from the Latin Quarter, Paris to this hotel and then we were charged Euro30 to go from the hotel to Charles De Gauille Airport

Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2: 3.0 out of 5 stars "suite novotel - can do better - peu mieux faire"

7th January 2013, JMZB5F1

Well, everythign was ok except :1 - the internet keyboard was not working, so i had to use my smartphone to access the internet...2 - i have been really deluded that for breakfast there was no ham , i am no meat at all , of course there were eggs , but only boiled one , no omelet, no sausages.For an hotel of this category , really the breakfast was miserable and the call it continental buffet, well , guys , believe me , it is not....

Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great for short stay !"

7th September 2012, Familytravels0709, Virginia, USA

This hotel is excellent for a short stay with shuttle service to CDG. We prepaid for a family room with the breakfast option. The room was spacious with two sinks, and the breakfast option was well worth it with excellent breakfast choices.

Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Stay!"

21st August 2012, Wheaton_NL, Frederickton, Newfoundland

Overall the quality of the room was excellent. Airport shuttle made the location excellent for early morning departure. Only complaint: poor breakfast menu that was overpriced. Ended up eating at hotel next door.

Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great stop over"

31st July 2012, RickKD, Manchester, United Kingdom

Perfect hotel en-route to disneyland Paris - situated just off the motorway into Paris meant driving here was very easy. Room rates were fantastic - great room and facility for budget price. Well done.

Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very comfortable rooms"

23rd July 2012, woutje2008, Diepenbeek, Belgium

We stayed in a family room. Very good first impression and got better and better. Everything was clean, tea and coffee available, microwave clean, nice bathroom,... spacious room

Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Okay hotel - hard to find"

9th July 2012, Phoenix, Arizona, USA

The hotel room was clean and spacious and the beds were okay. The service at the front desk was slow and inefficient. The worse part about this hotel is the location. Their ad says you can take the shuttle to get to the hotel from the airport. The trouble is finding the right shuttle. There are 3 hotels in the area with the name Novotel. We took a shuttle to a Novotel hotel,where we were told we had the wrong hotel and that we should walk 4 blocks to the right Novotel.We were then told we still had the wrong Novotel and told to take a cab for 15 euro to the correct Novotel. In the morning we found out that the 10 minute ride to the airport was actually 30 minutes and the shuttle did not drop you off at terminal 1, where airlines for U.S. are located. Rather than do this, we took a cab to the right terminal for 28 Euros

Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Too Expensive in High Season"

19th June 2012, pru2u, Washington, Illinois, USA

Our family of four liked the room. The staff was very friendly, and the airport shuttle also takes you to the RER train station at Charles DeGaulle airport. Breakfast was good, but consisted of mostly prepped and packaged up food. Did not seem as fresh as at other Novotel's we stayed at. The rate was too high because it was high season.

Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Eurodisney Stopover"

13th May 2012, Kevandco, Derry, United Kingdom

Having arrived in Charles de Gaulle airport late on a sunday night, this airport was close to the airport for a stopover on the way to Disneyland Paris. The shuttle service was excellent.The Hotel staff were very efficient and professional.The Hotel was very clean and for being so close to the airport we all slept very well with no noise of aircraft or traffic from the busy road nearby.Unfortunately I didnt realise until we were leaving that there was free internet access.Overall we had a very pleasant experience.

Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2: 4.0 out of 5 stars "GENERAL COOMENTS."

13th September 2011, Port Harcourt, Nigeria

The hotel is ok in terms of cleanliness and Customer services. However, the bed need to be made a little more confortable. The breakfast is too expensive for what is on offer as it limit the choices of guest.

Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent experience for my family"

9th August 2011, houston

We got there using the free shuttle avaiable at the airport. We were received by the front desk who gave toys to the children as a gift. The room/suite has a lot of space and very well furnished to accomodate my family of 4 including two babies. The room is also well equipped with coffee/tea maker, microwave ... I strongly recommend it for families.

Suite Novotel CDG Paris Nord 2: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Accor hotel review"

18th July 2011, Melbourne

Fabulous hotel, good value, friendly service, room facilites excellent. Parking was a little expensive.The hotel staff were very friendly at check in and spoke english well enough for us to understand. THe rooms had refridgerator, tea/coffee making facilities, internet connection, great bathroom facilites. The rooms were spacious and well presented. Would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.