Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Italy Hotels > Rome Hotels > Mercure Rome Corso Trieste
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Rome Corso Trieste

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Rome Corso Trieste
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 6 - Paying
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Golf lessons - Paying - Nearby
    • Golf course 18 holes - Paying - Nearby
    • Tennis - Paying - Nearby
    • Sauna
    • Massage - Nearby
    • Fitness centre
    • Champagne - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 97
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: VILLA BORGHESE (3.50 km)

Mercure Rome Corso Trieste - hotel reviews in Rome

Hotel code: 3320

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure Rome Corso Trieste: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent"

20th September 2013, Can S

Excellent staff and hotel. The best room I've ever stayed in my life so far. Location is also quite good. 10-15 minutes to termini with metro. Very nice neighborhood. Hotel is very close to the new metro station which added recently to line B. This new station is opened very soon ago that's why there is a possibility that you're not gonna find it in the old maps, don't worry hotel will give you a new map which includes the new metro line :) Also lots of dining and shopping places around the hotel. Price is fair for that kind of qualified hotel.

Mercure Rome Corso Trieste: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Frequent traveller's stay over"

16th September 2013, PMed61, Newtown, United Kingdom

We stayed overnight in the hotel on our way to Calabria. We very much enjoyed warm welcome and service of a friendly team. Underground garage is a wee small, but a must since there is no chance to park on the street. Room was clean and comfort of the bed just OK. Bathroom is a little tight but clean. Breakfast was good enough to start the day comfortably.

Mercure Rome Corso Trieste: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great stay"

9th September 2013, chris060988, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Very friendly staff, nice hotel, good breakfast.Rooms cleaned well every day and waitress lady sorted us out with a food one morning after we slept in and missed breakfast!Would definitely come back!

Mercure Rome Corso Trieste: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Simple"

19th August 2013, Juvieiracom, Sao Paulo, Brazil

The hotel is simple, but perfect to sleep.... Just thought a bit far from the center of Roma for tourism. on the terrace of the hotel has a "solariumm" nice for drinks at sunset. compliance check in was attentive and thorough. the service of wi fi is free and works in the room.

Mercure Rome Corso Trieste: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Visiting the Sites of Rome"

8th August 2013, albaricoque64, Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania, USA

The hotel is not in the center but it is conveniently located in a good neighborhood and about a 5-10 minute walk from the metro that can be taken to the center of Rome and all the attractions. Was definitely convenient!

Mercure Rome Corso Trieste: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Surprisngly good hotel"

2nd August 2013, David B, Melbourne

We had the triple room, huge space inside with the bonus of a balcony. The front desk staff were extremely helpfull and friendly. I quite like the location, coming back to the Trieste neighborhood after a full-on day in hot and busy downtown Rome packed with fellow tourists was actually pretty relaxing. There are good cafes, shops and restaurants around the neighborhood. The only thing I would change would be to put a table on the balcony, they only have two chairs, and as we had the corner room our balcony was quite large.

Mercure Rome Corso Trieste: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Mercure Roma Corsa Trieste"

24th July 2013, daviest_4, Lochgilphead, United Kingdom

friendly service,clean and comfortable room ,near to metro station and local restaurants within walking distance, good value. very Quiet residentle area,Pity it doesn't have evening meals in hotel. very good choice of breakfast from cooked to continental.

Mercure Rome Corso Trieste: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very nice"

23rd July 2013, MHM-Brazil, Sao Paulo, Brazil

My boyfriend and I really liked to stay at Mercure. People was always attentive, respectful and is not so far from the subway.The room was always clean and pleasant.We recomend this hotel and certainly would come back there.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.