Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Spain Hotels > Madrid Hotels > ibis Madrid Valentin Beato
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Madrid Valentin Beato hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Madrid Valentin Beato
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Golf lessons - Nearby
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 128
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: IFEMA FERIA (3.00 km)

ibis Madrid Valentin Beato - hotel reviews in Madrid

Hotel code: 3312

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Madrid Valentin Beato: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Madrid C/ Valentin Beato"

25th June 2013, Roia666, Budapest, Hungary

The hotel is very well located, just 500 m away from the metro and 600 m away from a supermarket. The room was clean and comfort, the staff helpful and nice. Everything went well, I recommend it. I still need to type something as it does not reach the required 200 characters...

ibis Madrid Valentin Beato: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Moderately Priced Hotel"

3rd December 2012

I originally had stayed at the Ibis Budget next door, this was much nicer. The proximity to the metro makes traveling around Madrid from this hotel very easy and I was even able to get to the hotel from the airport on Metro. The hotel is also close to several supermarkets and mini mart which make picking up water, snacks, etc...very easy. I would stay here again.

ibis Madrid Valentin Beato: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis standard - Location a bit off"

15th October 2012, Talha_Shakil, karachi

I went to attend a exhibition at the IFEMA - though it looked very near to fair ground the metro connection made it very far - by taxi though it was quite near.The hotel is good just what you expect from Ibis - the only area where they fell short was the breakfast variety- whole wheat bread was often not their, and there were no boiled eggs in the buffet, no green salads either.Other than that it was great - the staff was very nice and helpful specially Jose; he was great in guiding around.I would stay here again - if the location suits my purpose of stay.

ibis Madrid Valentin Beato: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very flexible staff save dad's bacon"

7th September 2012, Santabaia, lightwater

Had problem with the booking got the date wrong by 1 day. Staff and manager did not cause a fuss. Very clean, new and convenient (both for the airport and metro into town). Will stay here again if in Madrid, and continue to use IBIS as we do around europe when travelling as a family as excellent value.

ibis Madrid Valentin Beato: 4.0 out of 5 stars "OUR STOPOVER IN MADRID"

23rd April 2012, Jardinero12, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

At this time of year we spend 6/7 weeks at NERJA in Andalucia We drive our own car from Edinburgh in Scotland using the Ferry crossing from Portsmouth to Santander ( a very comfortable and restful 24Hr trip on a large modern Ferry the Port Aven operated by Brittany Ferries. We always where possible use Accor Ibis Hotels because they and reasonably priced, clean and reliable. Th Ibis at Valentin Beato is easily reached from the Motorway and is next door to the Suanzes Metro Station. It is also a c onvenient overn ight stop between Santander and Nerja. We have used this hotel many times ovder the years and would it wholeheartedly.

ibis Madrid Valentin Beato: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Madrid stay"

18th April 2012, VAReyes1952, Manila, Philippines

- Room has an extra bed for a 3rd occupant -- this was not explaineded in the Ibis website when I booked- Hotel is 3 km. from Madrid Barajas airport but it takes close to an hour by Metro subway because there are 3 transfers involved - On the last day, the room was prematurely cleaned out in them morning while my daughter and son were out even though they had not checked out. My wife's glasses and pesonal things kept by my daughter had to be retrieved from the housekeeper- On our first morning, we were accosted just outside the hotel by 3 car-raiding men, one of whom asked my son for his 'pasaporte' after flashing a badge. I had to waive him off before they decided to speed away

ibis Madrid Valentin Beato: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel"

7th April 2012, Warsaw, Poland

A quiet location, good service, the rest - impeccable. Only the pillows could be more comfortable, the bed more quiet and the internet could be free in the rooms.

ibis Madrid Valentin Beato: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Valentin Beato - Madrid - room for improvement"

20th March 2012, Paris, France

Beside 2 incidents ( that one of the cleaned towels had a foot print on it and that my perfume bottle was broken by the cleaning maid), it was a fair IBIS hotel. There is room for improvement for the stuff. While checking out, I mentioned the incidents to the hotel receptionist and there was not even an "I am sorry about that".

ibis Madrid Valentin Beato: 4.0 out of 5 stars "One night"

8th March 2012, Hastings, United Kingdom

Having stayed in many IBIS hotels worldwide I rate this as one of the most welcoming. The service at reception and in the small but confortable restaurant were great. I arrived mid evening and left early next morning ( after my inclusive breakfast) so did not get to explore the immediate vicinity . I will definitely stay here again.

ibis Madrid Valentin Beato: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Satisfaction"

28th January 2012, Magdi A, London, United Kingdom

Dear Sir/Mdmi like to inform you that i have enjoyed my stay in this hotel,,the standard of the rooms was excellent,clean,and the service also was excellent,the staff were very helpful and friendly,,the food was very good,and iwould recomend the hotel to anyone,also i would go back on my next visit to Madrid.Thank youMagdi Malak

ibis Madrid Valentin Beato: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Value for money at a good location"

14th June 2011, Singapore

The hotel is just 5-minute walk from Suanzes metro station & about 20-25 minutes away from city centre. Value for money at a good location. You would find lots of restaurants in the vicinity. There is also a supermarket named OpenCar nearby.The only problem was it did not give us great sense of security while in the room. The room can easily be opened by anyone holding the room key even if we can lock it from inside. It would be an excellent hotel to stay with while in Madrid if it could give us that great sense of security.Tourists from Singapore

ibis Madrid Valentin Beato: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Football stay over"

15th April 2011, London

Good hotel very helpful staff, very good for the metro 9euros 10trip as well as the bus some good rates in June easy to get to real madrid ground if in Madrid again will stay at this hotel

ibis Madrid Valentin Beato: 4.0 out of 5 stars "New Years Madrid style"

6th January 2011, el puerto de santa maria

Great value for the money. Very clean room and common areas. Room was small with few amenities but met the bill nicely. Bed was comfortable, could not hear noises from the hall or adjoining rooms, bathroom was functional and spacious. Hotel was outside city center but only 100 meters from a a metro stop. After check-out the hotel held our bags until we returned at 6:00 pm to catch our flight...oh, and a GREAT cappuccino at the bar prepared by the overworked but amazingly pleasant desk clerk.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.