Return to list of hotels
> > > ibis Florence Prato East
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Florence Prato East hotel

3-star hotel

Economy hotel for business and leisure

  • Participating

    Le club Accorhotels

    This hotel participates fully in the Le Club AccorHotels program.You will benefit from all of the advantages of Le Club Accorhotels in this hotel (earn & burn points and receive in-hotel benefits).
Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Florence Prato East
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 8
    • Pet allowed
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
    • Online Meal Offer - Paying
    • Half-board stay - special online offer - Paying
    • Enjoy the comfort of your room for a while longer! - Paying
    • Check in to your room early! - Paying
    • Online Check-in / Fast Check-out
  • Number of rooms: 127
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: FLORENCE (11.00 km)

From 62.10 EUR 1

62.10 EUR


Hotel address

Via Fratelli Cervi
Località Capalle

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 43° 50' 50.65'' E 11° 8' 19.09'' ‎

Map and Itineraries

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Florence Prato East - hotel reviews in Firenze

Hotel code: 3305 customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor

ibis Florence Prato East: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Handy for Florence and for major shopping centre"

12th August 2013, Cavaliere1975, Glasgow, United Kingdom

There are not many Ibis hotels in Italy, but this one is very convenient for trips into Florence by public transport, and for the adjacent I Gigli retail shopping centre. Breakfast provision at this Ibis hotel was fine, but other meal provision was very limited. Alternatives - of the "popular" variety - are available in the adjacent shopping centre.

ibis Florence Prato East: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent hotel with good facilities -"

6th August 2013

A bit difficult to find the entrance (using Garmin GPS) but plenty of secure parking, and within walking distance of large shopping mall that can satisfy all your needs!Hotel itself was very comfortable, clean and quiet, so can highly recommend as a stop-over for a longer journey, or a base for exploring Florence.

ibis Florence Prato East: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nice stay"

2nd August 2013, Bartho2013, Amersfoort, The Netherlands

Gooed price-quality. Clean rooms, ladies at the reception could have been somewhat more friendly, but the spoke fine English, which isn't to say about other Italian people. Location was fine, outside town with free parking, and a bus takes you in 20 miinutes to central Florence. My advice when by car is to take this place, because driving yourself into florence is pretty scary!!! For the record, I never take the bus or public transport in Holland, so I was sceptic about this....but is worked out really well, and costed only 2,50 per trip.Just one point of critisim, the price for the drinks in the hotel were pretty high. 4,50 for a small bottle of beer is too high for my standards in a 3 star hotel. Also the food wasn;t exactly cheap, knowing it was al frozen food which was heated in the oven. But, city is close by (2o minutes by bus) with a zillion restaurants to choose from,... and its the most beautifull city in teh world.

ibis Florence Prato East: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Firenze Prato East"

8th October 2012, Andrew P, Kyiv, Kyyivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine

Usual Ibis hotel, but location is not so good as there is no convenient way to Florence by public transport. Next time we would not stay in this hotel. At least in Ibis near Airport or somewhere in the center

ibis Florence Prato East: 3.0 out of 5 stars "good hotel"

13th June 2012, weera1968, Bangkok, Thailand

the hotel is clean and good service but it is not good for location.It is difficult to find and reach the hotel unless you take taxi

ibis Florence Prato East: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Wonderful hotel"

18th May 2012, DonMilwaukeeWI, MilwaukeeWI

This was a wonderful experience for us. The room rates were excellent - we reserved at E49.00 a night. The staff were very gracious. The buffet breakfast was an exceptional value. The location was sort of hard to find so good directions are a must. The hotel is next to a Mall so is not in a touristy area, but overall a great spot.

ibis Florence Prato East: 3.0 out of 5 stars "breakfast"

13th February 2012, Iasi, Romania

please improove your offer on your breakfast. have you noticed that there is only one type of cheese and one type on meat cuts?and why do you have only 1 liter of mineral whater on the buffet?peopel have to ask for the rifil...

ibis Florence Prato East: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very expensive internet!"

8th June 2011, Bologna

My last stay was 2 days ago in Firenze Prato Ibis where the wi-fi was free in the room. It was a happy surprise from last year and I appreciated it a lot. When I cheched in Milano Ibis I saw an identical hotel in almost everything. On my request for the in room wi - fi I thought I heard the price of 15e per day!!! I didn't trust my English, so I requested from the very gentle receptionist to repeat me slowly the price. My English was good...

ibis Florence Prato East: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Many positve thoughts."

3rd May 2011, Göteborg

# Positiv that you can arrive late.#The room was warm and cosy. #Good breakfast. #Friendly service.#Reseption open even in nights. # Parking privet is very good.#One extra towel when you need to wash your hear is only the negativ issue.#We will use you even in the future. Thank you.

1. Best price guarantee
Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.
2. Paying

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.