Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 5
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Number of rooms: 124
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: MONTMARTRE (5.00 km)

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 3298

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Service was very poor"

19th July 2013, leoonline, Cirencester, United Kingdom

The front desk staff service was very poor. He could not get two key cards to work at the same time. We made several trips after which my friend went round the desk himself and keyed them himself! He would say yes sir, and agree with everything but not actually comply with what you asked him.

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent value for money, in a very accessible location"

4th July 2013, rajeeshknambiar, Antwerp, Belgium

Great value for money. Rooms, beds and bathroom are very clean. The staff is polite and good level of servitude. The location is very close to Porte de Clichy Metro station - what more can you ask for?

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Thanks"

5th December 2012, keef1943, Istanbul, Turkey

Perfect quality / price ratio, good location, excellent service. clean rooms and general areas. what else is there to say: I am choosing IBIS wherever and whenever possible.Thank you Ibis for making my business travels easy and comfortable.Just as I expected.

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "IBIS - Victor Hugo"

21st November 2012, Makethisreviewsimplw, c

Friendly staff and nice hotel. We recommend it.Breakfast is typical for IBIS hotels. Great effort is made to reduce the noise from Periferique - the room was very pleasant and silent, as well an clean and well-maintained.

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Autumn Break"

13th November 2012, LRM76, Fougeres, France

Nice hotel and decent sized room, near to metro, supermarket and shops and restaurants.Located just ouside the peripherique Clichy is a mixed area which may not suit everybody but for me was a good base for exploring Paris. Parking was a bonus although is limited and cannot be reserved. However, there is public underground parking between 5-10 mins walk away.

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A Typical Ibis"

27th July 2012, Craftcreat, Dublin

As one would expect - a typicial Ibis - it gives you exactly what it say on the tin! Thats why we choose Ibis - because we are guaranteed the quality of cleanliness and comfort for a reasonable price.

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice stay, perfect staff!"

19th July 2012, sachanka, Zwijndrecht, The Netherlands

We have staid for one night. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpfull. They really made sure we where comfortable and had everything we wanted. They helped us out in english because we can not speak french. We could also leave the car in the garage while we already have checked out so we could still travel trough paris for the day. The hotel is clean and the rooms are just fine. We had a room at the top floor witch gave us a bit of a view. It is next to the exit of the highway what makes it a good location. And inside we did not hear any noise. The metro is within 5 minutes walk. Breakfast was good, you had to wait a litle for your fresh baked croissants, pain and breads but that was worth it! When we come back to paris, we will sertainly be here again!

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Thanks for the IBIS experience once again"

5th June 2012, Brian S, Ladysmith, British Columbia, Canada

Anyone who stays at an IBIS knows what to expect and this one does not disappoint. The location in west Paris allowed us easy peripheral access from the east and then perfect access out of town after.Metro service is several 100 metres away and very good. My strong recommendation is to take the breakfast as a tourist. It is very good value in a very pricey Paris. Rooms were good, quiet and very helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again!

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 2.0 out of 5 stars "My Opinions"

28th April 2012, scn739, Singapore, Singapore

Issue encountered:-1. No hot water flask.2. Taxi diver us to the wrong place.3. No stopping place for taxi... for loading and unloading of luggage.4. Not all staffs understands English.

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for money"

21st April 2012, XYZ1234Warszawa, Warszawa

Good value for money. Hotel is located ca. 400-500 metres from metro and RER stations and is quite well communicated with centre of the town. We came to Paris for Paris Marathon, landed in Beauvais and we arrived to Paris by bus to Porte Maillot, so for us it was a matter of 2 RER stations to get to the hotel. Front of the hotel is looking directly at the Boulevard Peripherique (practically motorway), so the level of noise when you open the window is huge. Nevertheless, as the rooms are air-conditioned, it might not bother you at all. Close the hotel, directly close to the entrance to metro station are bars, restaurants, boulangeries and shops. Value for money acceptable - last thing - people at the reception are very friendly.

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Paris in 3 days"

15th April 2012, VAReyes1952, Manila, Philippines

Thr family had difficulty finding the hotel after emerging from the Porte de Clichy station close to midnight. I signed up for 2 rooms with 3 adults per room but the reception clerk advised me that I had booked 4 rooms with double occupancy. I liked the free Internet service in the room, room temperature was good and the bed was comfortable.

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "accol"

10th April 2012, Kampala, Uganda

the hotel staff at front desk were so helpful. the room was fair for me, and the location of the hotel is good. the hotel staff helped me with booking taxis whenever i needed them. generally, i liked the hotel and the service.

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Location isn't the top pick"

2nd March 2012, Melbourne, Australia

For family travelers, maybe skip this hotel for your selection. We stayed in 4 IBIS hotel in France, this hotel offers good quality rooms but not so secure location. The Metro station and RER station Porte de Clichy isn't a safe place after 5pm in winter. Mairie de Clichy is the recommended alternative station. It may be a bit far from the hotel but certainly appears to be much safer Metro station.

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 2.0 out of 5 stars "below expectation"

25th January 2012, doha

first impression is the last impression.first I called the hotel to tell me about the direction, they provide me with a poor description which led me to different hotel in the opposite side.my concern is about the poor quality of service in the reception, no warm welcome, I do great the employees before they great me, they serve you like they are giving you the room for free.poor service overall plus expensive rate and fare and almost isolated location.they need to double check the price that they offer, matching at least the other hotel chain prices. they need to double check the quality of the staff working in the reception and their approach.

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Jan 2012"

19th January 2012, Castlebar, Ireland

We stayed in this hotel for one night during January 2012. Great service, freindly staff, easy to get to, really pleasurable stay. Would recommend it to people who want a base to explore Paris. We will definately stay here again if we're back in Paris.

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "not a friendly hotel"

8th October 2011, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

We checked in friday 30th Sept. 2011. Very arrogant unpleasant frontoffice staff. Also we returning to the hotel after diner or day out in the city. Nobody looks at the arriving guest. Any non-resident (or persons with bad intent) can walk into the hotel unchallenged.Except for the boy on monday morning when checking out, he was very helpfull with storage of our suitcase. Finaly not all hotelguest are thiefs. Why a theft warning on the tv. remote control or soap dispenser fixed to the wall?

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "comfortable, value for money and helpful staff"

8th October 2011, Nottingham, United Kingdom

The rooms were to the normal ibis standard, staff were helpful, breakfast was adequate, 10 minutes walk from the combined Metro & RER station. Plenty of restaurants on Avenue de Clichy beyond the metro station.2 developmental areas, the signing to the Car Park could be better, we only managed one trip round the block, but could easily have been more, only a previous review of access to the car park saved me from this

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A good economical hotel"

7th July 2011, london

A nice hotel against the amount which I paid. Rooms were clean and tidy. Service was done on daily basis. Staff was a bit friendly but not as friendly as compared to Ibis Zurich staff where I stayed last month

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good"

1st July 2011, Kranj

Hotel was according to what I am used in accorhotels group, nice, clean, nice rooms, location near metro. Very good issue was the free wireless access and very good breakfast for the frenc hotels in common. The stuff was very nice and helpfull with information, ordering a taxi and so on. The ratio between quality and price was very good - I will come again

ibis Paris Porte de Clichy Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good transportation"

30th May 2011, xi an

the hotel is near the motorway and has parking place, so it is good for the people who drive to Paris. And also it is near the metro and some bus station, we took the public transportation to downtown. We spend very good time in Paris.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.